MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Potter123 (Signed) · Date: 08/11/10 5:42 · For: Unexpected Visit
Heyy, sorry i was on a really long vacation haha but im back now! and chapter 8 is in queue!

Name: harryobsessed (Signed) · Date: 07/22/08 22:50 · For: Close Encounters
this is an amazing fic! i absolutely love it so far... such a great idea getting the centaurs to help harry. i can't wait to see how it turns out!

Author's Response: Heyy, sorry i was on a really long vacation haha but im back now! and chapter 8 is in queue!

Name: pathseekerme (Signed) · Date: 06/09/08 3:55 · For: Voices from the forest.
Ginny's favorite color is the exact color of green as Harry's eyes, of course. But I don't know who is back, unless it is Voldemort. These are my guesses, until I read the answers as you've written them....

Name: Smeagoldor (Signed) · Date: 09/11/07 12:48 · For: Close Encounters
Let me guess Harry's Animagi form is a wolf

Author's Response: Heyy, sorry i was on a really long vacation haha but im back now! and chapter 8 is in queue!

Name: Smeagoldor (Signed) · Date: 09/11/07 12:46 · For: Close Encounters

Author's Response: Heyy, sorry i was on a really long vacation haha but im back now! and chapter 8 is in queue!

Name: Unfathomable (Signed) · Date: 08/05/07 11:12 · For: Close Encounters
We need to start writing on this again lol.

Name: Garjzla12592 (Signed) · Date: 06/16/07 21:11 · For: Voices from the forest.
duh, she likes the color green because it is the color of Harry's eyes. I love your story so far!

Author's Response: Thanks soooo much! You're awesome!

Name: Smeagoldor (Signed) · Date: 03/19/07 17:25 · For: Close Encounters
Please update quickly! Graet Story

Author's Response: Next chapter is on it's way! Hope you still follow the story!

Name: Smeagoldor (Signed) · Date: 03/19/07 17:02 · For: Voices from the forest.
Let me guess maybe it's GRINDELWALD who's been brought back

Author's Response: Hahaha You reviewers are just too good!

Name: Neott12 (Signed) · Date: 01/27/07 19:33 · For: Close Encounters
like OMG this is a brill story.

Sorry but its really exciting. I can't wait for the next chapter. Please post it soon

Author's Response: Thanks sooooo much! The next chapter should be up soon! I hope you still follow the story

Name: bookworm123 (Signed) · Date: 10/15/06 14:05 · For: Close Encounters
eeeeeeeeeeeee sooooooooooo good definitly on my favs list !!!

update sooooooooooon

Author's Response: Next Chapter should be up soon! And already done with chapter 10.

Name: bookworm123 (Signed) · Date: 10/15/06 13:50 · For: Centaur Training
shigh the pains of inharitince he must be soooooooooooooooooo so overgoyed and im not being sarcastic!!

Author's Response: Yeah. Let's see how well Harry can Handle everything after this

Name: bookworm123 (Signed) · Date: 10/15/06 13:39 · For: Voices from the forest.
ginnys favorit color is green because it is the coular of harry s eyes and harrys fav coular is red because of ginnys hair!!!! that was scary that last part was

Author's Response: Thanks! You guys catch on fast! I just might have to hide things more =P

Name: bookworm123 (Signed) · Date: 10/15/06 13:05 · For: Leaving Grimmauld Place
why does hogwarts need a secrit keeper?

Author's Response: You'll see =] I hope you'll all be suprised when you find out

Name: bookworm123 (Signed) · Date: 10/15/06 12:52 · For: Conversation with Voldemort
hummmmmmmmmm well this is definitly geting intreasting altough its not all that romantic yet hint hint

Author's Response: I got some good idea's on how to heat it up =] hope you stick around to see

Name: bookworm123 (Signed) · Date: 10/15/06 12:42 · For: Back at Grimmauld Place
hum well ill keep reading that was to much of a clife to stop!!

Author's Response: =] thanks for all your kind reviews! Hope to see ur review in the next chapter

Name: bookworm123 (Signed) · Date: 10/15/06 12:29 · For: Unexpected Visit
hum defanitly intreasting .

Author's Response: Thanks! That means alot

Name: JANE95 (Signed) · Date: 09/10/06 11:46 · For: Unexpected Visit
i love the story! i am really ancous to find out what happends next. so can you please submit the next chapter.

Author's Response: Sorry it was taking so long! But it should be up soon! I hope you're still following the story =]

Name: invaderixifae (Signed) · Date: 05/31/06 20:10 · For: Close Encounters
Love the story, keep up the great job.

Author's Response: Thanks! The next chapter should be up soon! Hope to see your review!

Name: Cordillia (Signed) · Date: 04/23/06 15:02 · For: Close Encounters
i'm really enjoying it, keep up the good work, youve built the charcters into 3D (i can believ they're real) which i find some people cant do very well, but youve done it fab! keep writting!

Author's Response: OMG! Thanks sooo much!! That is my main goal. to make this story come alive to my readers! I hope to see your review in the next chapter. Thanks sooo mcuh

You must login (register) to review.