Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Taken to Azkaban

Name: potions_perfection (Signed) · Date: 08/28/06 17:19 · For: Free Verse
I. Will. Kill. Wormtail.
I swear to you, Sirius.
--LPM


Name: slytherinqueen (Signed) · Date: 06/06/06 19:05 · For: Free Verse
very convincing as a true harry potter and poetry fan i can say that and mean it as a compliment


Name: Ginnyrocks (Signed) · Date: 04/24/06 19:15 · For: Free Verse
it was just to short, I usually like things with a show of a plot.


Name: witch_purple (Signed) · Date: 07/05/05 18:39 · For: Free Verse
Wow, you actually got all the tension and everything in just a few sentences. That was awesome and it made people feel what he was going through! That was great!

Author's Response: Thanks for the really great review!


Name: mrsgeorgeweasley (Signed) · Date: 06/28/05 11:48 · For: Free Verse
In the words of the immortal JKR "You're a bit good aren't you?" it was really amazing how you managed to some up Sirius feelings in so little words, it was intense. I really liked it, you should write more like this!

Author's Response: Thank you! I've been thinking of writing a story based upon this poem. Oh! You just made me very happy! That quote- thank you!


Name: the nutty imp (Signed) · Date: 05/31/05 7:16 · For: Free Verse
I like that you italicize some parts. Gave those desperate thoughts of Sirius' a bit more emphasis. ^_^

Author's Response: < I > is my friend! Thanks for reviewing!


Name: muggleborn resentfully (Signed) · Date: 05/21/05 16:10 · For: Free Verse
opalescent and pictorial (I had to look that ones up) Amazing how you caught Sirius's emotional situation in so few words.

Author's Response: Opalescent: it's amazing; I didn't know that one. Thanks for another review from the magnificent MugglebornResentfully! And I do love that username!


Name: unicornblood (Signed) · Date: 05/20/05 20:10 · For: Free Verse
Very poetic! It was really good! Hope to see more! I just want to know what the italized part is sopposed to mean, like is it what Sirius is thinking, or is it just to make the point more clear?

Author's Response: The italized part is supposed to include all areas of thought and speech (that's not an official rule; it's something I made up expecially for this poem). So the first line
Donít take me
would be a sentence of speech, and the second
Iím innocent!
would be a thought. The third:
Why did he do it? is another of Sirius' thoughts. Thanks for the review! You're the first! And if you really want more, I have another poem on this site. Check it out!


You must login (register) to review.