Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: jock0225 (Signed) · Date: 07/03/06 14:47 · For: Ch 24: EPILOGUE
wow nice one. good imagination

Author's Response: Wow! Thank you so very much!


Name: mrsdan (Signed) · Date: 06/24/06 11:03 · For: Ch 21: DARK AND LIGHT
Malfoy (demon) is becoming worse! we must all flee!

Author's Response: Come, now. You don't really think I'd let a demon destroy the whole world now? Hmm...might be fun to write though. ;-)


Name: mrsdan (Signed) · Date: 06/24/06 10:56 · For: Ch 20: MALFOY'S CHRISTMAS PRESENT
Thta was horrifying! But I'm kinda gald you killed off Fudge 'cause he was an idiot!

Author's Response: That's why I gave him his job back to begin with...just to finally bump him off!


Name: mrsdan (Signed) · Date: 06/24/06 10:50 · For: Ch 19: FAMILY TIES
A baby girl! Omg! this is fantastic!

Author's Response: If I EVER finish the sequel...you'll know more about that!


Name: mrsdan (Signed) · Date: 06/24/06 10:46 · For: Ch 18: A CALL TO ARMS
THE PHEONIX RISES? What are you playing at?

Author's Response: That's their motto: The Phoenix Rises! Because that's what phoenixes do. No hidden message here...sorry.


Name: mrsdan (Signed) · Date: 06/24/06 10:41 · For: Ch 17: IN SICKNESS AND IN HEALTH
This is sooooooooooo good! i loved the wedding scene! What I pictured in my mind was beautiful!

Author's Response: Aw, I really think Dobby and Susu stole the show though...I could 'see' them more clearly than Ron and Hermione. And Albus doing the Adagio with Minerva....I have giggling nightmares about that scene!


Name: mrsdan (Signed) · Date: 06/24/06 10:35 · For: Ch 16: PARTY TIME
OMG!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! What did he do to her???????

Author's Response: Use your worst...well NOT that worse...imagination. She is (ahem) saving herself for Harry after all. (snicker)


Name: mrsdan (Signed) · Date: 06/24/06 10:29 · For: Ch. 15: TEN THOUSAND DEMONS
This is getting interesting!


Author's Response: Gosh, I hope so!!!


Name: mrsdan (Signed) · Date: 06/24/06 10:23 · For: Ch 14: DINNER AND A DATE
Ooh! I'm excited!

Author's Response: Calm yourself, dear....deep breaths now....


Name: mrsdan (Signed) · Date: 06/24/06 10:19 · For: Ch 13: SUBTLE, AND NOT SO
This is so cute! Dobby and Susu getting together!


Author's Response: Well, let's face it...Winky is a sot and Dobby deserves better!


Name: mrsdan (Signed) · Date: 06/24/06 10:14 · For: Ch 12: STARK REALITY
Hee Hee!

Author's Response: I hope the 'Hee hee' was for Harry's last line because the rest of this was pretty gruesome with the penseive. I can just picture ole Harry looking smug when he said that. Now, THAT is the Harry I'd like to see! Go Harry!


Name: mrsdan (Signed) · Date: 06/24/06 10:09 · For: Ch. 11: PRACTICAL EXAM
That's sad! They didn't have an actual date!

Author's Response: Nah, but she sure did have fun!


Name: mrsdan (Signed) · Date: 06/24/06 10:05 · For: Ch 10: PORTABLE PROFESSORS
OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOh! Romance! Romance! I'm so excited!

Author's Response: Tsk, tsk, my dear...control yourself! ;-)


Name: mrsdan (Signed) · Date: 06/24/06 10:00 · For: Ch 9 CRAM SESSIONS
Harry woves wittle Jess!

Author's Response: Yuckie...you sounded like Bellatrix there! But I happen to know that you are a kind, sensitive, loving person (with extrordinarily good taste). Otherwise, you would not have left me all these wonderful reviews. Thank you so much!


Name: mrsdan (Signed) · Date: 06/24/06 9:54 · For: Ch 8: CLOSE ENCOUNTERS
How sweet! Harry coming to the rescue!

Author's Response: That IS our Harry...I'm just so glad he was around! Hmmm...wonder why he was sooo nearby?


Name: mrsdan (Signed) · Date: 06/24/06 9:50 · For: Ch 7: HOME AT LAST
That was so sweet! I can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Well...don't!


Name: mrsdan (Signed) · Date: 06/24/06 9:44 · For: Ch 6: DINNER AND NO DATE
That is soo Good so far!

Author's Response: And I am so glad you are reading, enjoying and reviewing!


Name: mrsdan (Signed) · Date: 06/24/06 9:36 · For: Ch 5: DINNER WITH DUMBLEDORE
Ooooh! Jess has got a wittle crush on wittle Harry?

Author's Response: Yup, who wouldn't?


Name: mrsdan (Signed) · Date: 06/24/06 9:31 · For: Ch 4: THE WAND
That is awesome!!!!!!!!!!! That she's part farie!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Thank you kindly!


Name: mrsdan (Signed) · Date: 06/22/06 12:24 · For: Ch 3: A WHOLE NEW WORLD
That was really good! And who is Mary-Sue?

Author's Response: Hmmm...Mary-Sue is a 'perfect' character that bad or beginning writers create. Her eyes sparkle constantly, everyone loves her, etc...she is just to 'perfect' to be real. I'm so glad you are enjoying!


You must login (register) to review.