Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: chislarina (Anonymous) · Date: 10/07/06 19:08 · For: Prologue
ha ha ha

Author's Response: :)


Name: Wiz_in_disguise (Signed) · Date: 09/28/06 20:07 · For: Chapter 17 - Siriusly Wicked Ideas
PLEEEEEEEAAAASSSEE UPDATE SOOOOON!!!!!!!!!!!! I CANT STAND THE WAIT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
PS the story is HILARIOUS!! I love it!!!

Author's Response: Thanks. I finally did. I do listen but it dis take a while for me to get back to this :)


Name: Queen97 (Signed) · Date: 09/24/06 22:20 · For: Chapter 12 Cycle of Chaos
Why are these chapters so long?!?!

Author's Response: *laugh* I got carried away?


Name: FuNnYcIdE (Signed) · Date: 09/11/06 20:10 · For: Chapter 17 - Siriusly Wicked Ideas
No, there has to be more chapters. I need more chapters.

I heart this fic! It's adorable, imaginative, elaborate, hilarious, and simply stupendous!

Keep On Writing;)

Author's Response: I am writing more ... although I feel a bit rusty at writing after being gone for a while .. hopefully you'd bear with me as I regain my feel for this. :)


Name: FuNnYcIdE (Signed) · Date: 09/11/06 15:56 · For: Chapter 15 - Reflections on the Past
I'm not actually done reading, so this might seem like a really random review....and it's not acutally a review anyways, more of a comment really.
But anyways, I have to tell you that I started giggling uncontrollably when I read about genetics. I heart genectics, it was my favorite part about Bio 30. It brought bakc good memories...because I'm jsut that insanely cool!

Keep On Writing;)

Author's Response: Something we both could relate on *laugh* I thought I'd be the only one who'd appreciate that.


Name: Potter_freak0515 (Signed) · Date: 08/15/06 19:01 · For: Chapter 17 - Siriusly Wicked Ideas
I love this fic! ButI have to admit that the beginning of the story was a bit iffy. Some of the characters didn't sound like themselves. But I love how the story has progressed. Update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you. And I finally did update. I and would work on my next chapter as well.


Name: Sweetpal (Signed) · Date: 08/15/06 13:36 · For: Chapter 17 - Siriusly Wicked Ideas
Your story is amazing and I coundn't stop laughing when Snape ( evil git) lost his temper (needs anger management)!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: You mean you won't find Sirius infuriating? *lol*


Name: Little_hoole3333 (Signed) · Date: 08/04/06 9:52 · For: Chapter 17 - Siriusly Wicked Ideas
What a crazy 11 year old he is! I loved the singing quills. Those were my favorite! I really want to see more of Snape's little puffskein! (I added this story to y favorites list.)

Author's Response: He belongs to the asylum. Thanks for adding me. Always a great compliment when someone does that.


Name: little bee (Signed) · Date: 08/01/06 0:54 · For: Prologue
This is such a brilliant story! Sirius antics kept me laughing long and hard. It takes really good imagination and creativity to write such pranks. Are you a prankster yourself?

Author's Response: Is it that obvious? *laugh* but I swear - I'm not as immature as I used to be.


Name: Sweetpal (Signed) · Date: 07/28/06 19:33 · For: Chapter 17 - Siriusly Wicked Ideas
This is one of the funniest stories I have
every read and I can hardly wait for the
next chapters!

Author's Response: So sorry it took me so long to update. But I'm happy to be back - albeit I feel a bit rusty at this writing fanfiction since I've been gone for more than a year. :)


Name: bookworm247 (Anonymous) · Date: 07/08/06 4:39 · For: Chapter 17 - Siriusly Wicked Ideas
LOVE U LOVE YOUR STORY!!!!!!!!!!!!!! going on my favorites!!!!!! i just read this!!! you are brilliant! *sniffs*

Author's Response: Thank you. It always flatters me to no end when someone does that. :)


Name: bookworm247 (Anonymous) · Date: 07/07/06 3:49 · For: Chapter 2 - Off to Hogwarts We Go
errrmmm.... is pinked supposed to sound like punked????

Author's Response: *scratch head* I actually have no idea *lol* but I like the sound of that.


Name: bookworm247 (Anonymous) · Date: 07/07/06 3:37 · For: Prologue
*gasps*

Author's Response: :)


Name: Lady Erinyes (Signed) · Date: 07/06/06 2:35 · For: Chapter 17 - Siriusly Wicked Ideas
Any chsnce of an update at some point? or is it abandoned...

Hmm personally i would think that Sirius may be more arrogant naturally than how he sometimes acts..like in the beginning he was better as he was raised as a black and later a malfoy...it sort of just doesnt seem right that he is so very easy going...i love his charm though..and find it good that he still has some traits like greeting and dressing and such

Author's Response: No not abandoned - just placed on a long hiatus as I get my priorities straight and settled. So I'm finally back. :) I do try to keep him arrogant although I always thought Sirius to be easy-going as well given the fact that he was one of Hogwarts' most notorious prankster. But thanks - I'll remember that - and will imbue more arrogance in his characterization on future chapters.


Name: anAnachronism (Signed) · Date: 06/30/06 21:50 · For: Chapter 17 - Siriusly Wicked Ideas
Please update, I yearn to know the next installment!

Author's Response: I finally am ... I know it's almost a year but at least I do listen ... eventually :)


Name: chislarina (Anonymous) · Date: 06/25/06 0:47 · For: Prologue
this is a masterpiece. 100 reviews today!

Author's Response: Thank you for being my 100th reviewer! It was pretty special indeed. ^_^


Name: black_ink (Signed) · Date: 06/20/06 17:14 · For: Chapter 5 Remus J. Lupin
Nice chapter!! the end was particularly good!! ~Sara

Author's Response: Thanks.


Name: black_ink (Signed) · Date: 06/20/06 16:43 · For: Chapter 4 - A Black in Gryffindor
Good chapter, yet again!! Sad about Sirius. Now he's going to be haunted by Lucius and Draco. ~Sara

Author's Response: Well nothing keeps Sirius down for long. :)


Name: black_ink (Signed) · Date: 06/20/06 16:26 · For: Chapter 3 - The Most Noble and Ancient House of Black
Hmm...cool idea!! i must say!! can't wait to see what happens...

Author's Response: Thanks.


Name: black_ink (Signed) · Date: 06/20/06 16:13 · For: Chapter 2 - Off to Hogwarts We Go
Great chapter!! I really loved it!! I knew something was going to happen. Lemonade in a compartment? Not likely. ~Sara

Author's Response: *laugh* How could people be gullible enough to fall for that ... *lol*


You must login (register) to review.