Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: wengdongdong (Signed) · Date: 09/07/16 22:17 · For: Coming Undone
longchamp outlet
uggs outlet
michael kors outlet online
timberland boots
oakley sunglasses
asics running shoes
coach outlet
michael kors handbags
michael kors handbags
kate spade handbags
cheap uggs
ugg boots sale
christian louboutin shoes
uggs boots
canada goose outlet
coach outlet
adidas yeezy 350
pandora jewelry
canada goose jackets
chicago bulls jerseys
coach outlet
ugg canada
lebron james shoes
rolex watches
ralph lauren sale
oakley sunglasses
coach outlet store online clearances
michael kors outlet
ray ban sunglasses
nike nfl jerseys
ralph lauren outlet
abercrombie outlet
canada goose outlet
official michael kors outlet
adidas ultra boost
jordan retro
cheap oakley sunglasses
adidas originals
michael kors outlet
coach factory outlet
ugg italia
coach outlet
san antonio spurs jerseys
michael kors outlet online
louis vuitton
kobe shoes 11
canada goose outlet
michael kors uk
beats headphones wireless
canada goose jackets
canada goose jackets
louis vuitton
adidas shoes
louis vuitton outlet
ray ban pas cher
rolex submariner watches
coach outlet store online
coach factory outlet
coach outlet store online clearances
coach factory outlet
mont blanc
polo shirts
coach outlet store online
coach outlet online
ed hardy clothing
coach outlet store online
ray ban sunglasses
michael kors handbags
coach factory outlet
ghd hair straighteners
ray ban sunglasses
louis vuitton outlet
michael kors handbags
abercrombie kids
mlb jerseys
cheap uggs
louis vuitton handbags
rolex submariner
rolex watches
ray ban sunglasses
christian louboutin shoes
kobe 9 shoes
canada goose pas cher
jordan 4
oakley sunglasses
coach factory outlet
lebron james shoes 12
michael kors handbags
kobe bryant shoes
christian louboutin shoes
gucci handbags
christian louboutin sale
cheap jordan shoes
nike outlet store
louis vuitton outlet
fitflops
cartier watches
20169.8wengdongdong


Name: lzm001 (Signed) · Date: 04/25/16 3:01 · For: Coming Undone
coach handbags
nike run
tiffany co
nike australia
TRX Workout
christian louboutin shop
pirate system
Salomon Shoes
prada bags
Lebron 13
Burberry Outlet
air jordan nike
oakley australia
Oakley Outlet
pandora bracelets
burberry australia
basketball shoes
chanel flap bag
clk benz
Kate Spade Australia
gucci online
MCM Outlet
Ralph Lauren UK
TRX Straps
yeezy shoes
asics shoe
gucci bags
michael kors outlet
kate spade uk
louis vuitton australia
louis vuitton australia
burberry outlet
louis vuitton watllets
gucci diaper bag
sunglasses on sale
nike free danmark
burberry bags on sale
louis vuitton neverfull
longchamp sale
kate spade uk
burberry online
birkin bag hermes
michael kors crossbody
michael kors handbags on sale
trx workouts
trx for sale
Hermes Outlet
hermes birkin price
Michael Kors Outlet
coach purses
jimmy choo australia
longchamp bags
coach shoes
prada messenger bag
Ralph Lauren Polo
louis vuitton bags
michael kors satchel
balenciag bag
Burberry outlet online
gucci sunglasses
louboutin shoes
timberland boots uk
mizuno wave
coach usa
ugg boots
fendi outlet
free shoes
prada crossbody bags
asics shoes
oakley sunglasses
mcm tote bag
nike free run
nike sweden
burberry outlet uk
louis vuitton monogram
nike shop us
louis vuitton artsy
ralph lauren polo
burberry uk
coach bags
air jordan retro
pandora rings
Ralph Lauren
pandora necklack
chanel bags prices
Ralph Lauren Shirts
louis vuitton zippy wallet
coach outlet store
louboutin shoes
abercrombie fitch france
free nike
louis vuitton tote bag
louis vuitton handbags on sale
Ralph Lauren Polo
michael kors black handbags
true religion uk
asics shop
nike air jordan
Chanel Outlet
canada goose outlet
longchamp le pliage large tote
louis vuitotn speedy
Burberry bags
nike shoes
louis vuitton outlet
Nike Kobe 9
trx workouts
jordan retro shoes
adidas super star
longchamp le pliage medium
trx straps
nike air jordan
market 365
michael kors purses
chanel tote
michael kors canada
MCM Bags
michael kors bags on sale
pandora jewelry
louis vuitton messenger bag
nike norway
nike jordan shoes
louis vuitton eva clutch
louis vuitton uk
prada tote
prada handbags
michael kors tote
true religion jeans
christian louboutin shoes
louis vuitton artsy
louis vuitton duffle bag
coach crossbody bags
jordan retro
sheepskin boots
hermes bag
louis vuitton
Kate Spade Australia
coach bags on sale
Ralph Lauren
burberry britain
hermes outlet
Coach outlet online
hermes uk
burberry london
louis vuitton wallet for women
Prada Outlet
abercrombie and fitch
michael kors factory outlet
nike danmark
TRX Workouts
gucci belt
yeezy boost 350
prada handbags sale
louis vuitton damier
gucci clutch
coach carter
Ralph Lauren UK
burberry outlet online
Nike Hyperdunk 2015
ugg boots
nike all
Pandora bracelet
popular sunglasses
prada outlet
Oakley holbrook sunglasses
hugo boss uk
trx
prada shoes
abssice 360
led lights
michael kors hamilton tote
prada handbags
trx suspension
louis vuitton purses
louis vuitton perfect
burberry outlet
michael kors tote
burberry australia
gucci online
TRX Bands
gucci handbags
nike air max
cheap gucci belts
burberry
Michael Kors Outlet
ugg boots
nike shopping
Mens Sunglasses
michael kors outlet store
louis vuitton bags
ugg australia
TRX Exercises
Longchamp Outlet
louis vuitton outlet
cheap louis vuitton purses
Ray Ban Outlet
KD 8 shoes
abercrombie and fitch
louis vuitton bags
asics running shoes
ugg boots ireland
yeezy boost 350
nike air
michael kors purses
coach purses on sale
nike online
michael kors black purse
prada bags
coach outlet
michael kors clutch
gucci bags
burberry wallet
michael kors hobo bag
ugg boots
louboutin heels
chanel australia
salomon shoes
hugo boss uk
primark online uk
tiffany co
mizuno shoes
louis vuitton online
abercrombie fitch nederland
trx exercise
michael kors australia
kate spade
coach online
louis vuitton belt
10 dollars
louis vuitton neverfull mm
abercrombie outlet online
nike jordan
michael kors purses outlet
nike show
abercrombie and fitch outlet
trx suspension
Ray Ban wayfarer sunglasses
asics gel kayano
asics shoes
louis vuitton belts
hermes belt
louis vuitotn speedy
prada loafers
michael kors handbags
louis vuitotn speedy
hermes birkin uk
oakley sunglasses
mcm bags
hugo boss
ugg boots uk
longchamp tote
nike air shoes
gucci handbags
louis vuitton diaper bag
pandora charms
christian louboutin shoes
nike shoes
nike air
ray-ban sunglasses
abercrombie milano
oakley sunglasses
change points uk
prada-crossbody
ugg uk
prada purses
titan watches
ray-ban sunglasses
gucci backpack
cheap michael kors purses
longchamp bag
louis vuitton shoulder bag
coach outlet
gucci shoes
christian louboutin online
longchamp backpack
coach australia
coach australia
cheap michael kors handbags
ugg boots
burberry outlet online
ray-ban sunglasses
burberry outlet
outlet michael kors
Michael Kors Watches
michael kors canada
nike free run sko2
Polo Ralph Lauren
Cheap Ray Ban
mizuno shop
louis vuitton uk
louis vuitton uk
Burberry online
lebron james shoes
ugg boots for women
michael kors australia
paul smith uk
louis vuitton uk
air jordan shoes
TRX Training
louis vuitton outlet
black uggs
michael kors outlet
Polo Ralph Lauren
michael kors tote bags
coach sunglasses
burberry
louis vuitton shoes men
hermes purses
yeezy boost 350
pandora ring
pandora bracelet
nike year
Pandora Charm
lzm4.25


Name: hpcrazy2011 (Signed) · Date: 06/24/09 22:32 · For: Honesty and Truth
loved it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I can't believe you read it so fast! I don't get a lot of reviews on this story nowadays so I really appreciate it.


Name: hpcrazy2011 (Signed) · Date: 06/24/09 22:25 · For: Unprepared
this is getting really good

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it, thanks for the review!


Name: hpcrazy2011 (Signed) · Date: 06/24/09 21:36 · For: Defense Against the Dark Arts
i love that you made sirius dada teacher

Author's Response: Yeah, I like having Sirius around, I didn't even have the heart to keep him dead...I'm weak what can I say? Thanks again for reviewing!


Name: hpcrazy2011 (Signed) · Date: 06/24/09 21:33 · For: Summer Holidays
it's interesting to read another person's take on the sixth year after reading half blood prince

Author's Response: Yeah, I started writing this pre-HBP and finished it before the book came out...it was interesting to see what was the same/different about my fic and the real book. Thanks for the review!


Name: hogwarts_warthog (Signed) · Date: 03/23/08 16:14 · For: O.W.L's and Diagon Alley
I have to stop this but, the third chapter makes Harry look way too smart! (I will try to stop revewing every chapter).

Author's Response: You're probably right, I tried to make his OWLs not near as good as Hermione's but better than Ron's...there were a lot of OWLs to sort through, I might go back and fix it now with your feedback. Thank you for reviewing, and you can review twice every chapter if you want ;) I love it!


Name: hogwarts_warthog (Signed) · Date: 03/23/08 16:05 · For: Defense Against the Dark Arts
I like the second chapter better, you really got Sirius's personality right.

Author's Response: That's wonderful to hear! Sirius is my favorite character, I really wish he hadn't died he's so much fun! Thanks for reviewing.


Name: hogwarts_warthog (Signed) · Date: 03/23/08 16:03 · For: Summer Holidays
This was okay no real plot though I hope chapter two is better. I think it's weird that Sirius is alive, but I love him so that's fine with me.

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing, I'll have to find someway to spice up Chapter 1 as the reviews I'm getting lately are less than stellar. I hope you enjoy chapter two better as well. Thanks again.


Name: I so want 2 b magic (Signed) · Date: 03/11/08 18:01 · For: Welcome Back
sure this is a good story but its not to my liking. not sure whos pov its from although i think its rons at the mo. keep up the good work

Author's Response: I'm sorry you don't like it...the pov switches throughout the story, I try to keep it as clear as possible, thanks for the feedback though.


Name: red haired mom (Signed) · Date: 08/19/07 17:16 · For: Honesty and Truth
Even with the dejection Harry was feeling, he could still fight the Imperious from Voldemort. He had already done it once, and I am sure he could do it again. Sirius is giving him the will to keep fighting, just as he is supposed to.
Harry was able to cut Snape, and he will be able to get away with it too. Hilarious. Where did the Rivarious spell come from? Your imagination? Because it seems to work a lot like Sectumsempra. Great job.
Poor Harry, back in the hospital wing again. Just can’t make it through a year without at least one visit huh? Feeling a little maudlin Harry? Galloping Gargoyles, why does he always have to act that way? Another rhetorical question, it’s because J.K. made him that way.
I’m still trying to figure out how even though they didn’t catch the lunar cycle that I missed it. You did write it to imply exactly one month, which meant that night.
Not offended at the Harry Hermione kiss, but completely amused at the Sirius Remus bet.
You did such a great job on this story, even with the problem areas I mentioned before. I really enjoyed it and will definitely be reading the other stories you have posted.
Speaking of them, on your bio page, who is the female in the banner for the story, ‘Point of no Return’ She looks very familiar and I have been trying to place her in my mind.
See you soon at another story…


Author's Response: Thank you for the numerous detailed thoughts and reviews they have been making me smile for the last few days and I'm so grateful to you for taking the time. I will keep going back to edit this story from time to time and will keep all your helpful comments in mind when I do so. As for the female in the banner I'm not really sure, she does look familiar however...you'd have to ask the banner maker.


Name: red haired mom (Signed) · Date: 08/19/07 16:55 · For: Hate and Madness
Lucius hasn’t learned much about Harry. Except that, he can break the Imperius Curse. I don’t think he would’ve remembered that if someone else hadn’t tried it first. Then he just got to yell and belittle someone else. Typical Lucius. Why did he fill the room with smoke though? Seems to me like he would’ve done something he could see through.
Wow, Hermione got an answer without having to use an Unforgivable. Nice. I knew leaving that cloak behind would prove to be a mistake.
I know this is taking place rather quickly, but I would’ve expected the Order to be there by now. Unless they were stopped in Hogsmeade by more Death Eaters or something.
So Hermione is an animagus now. Really cool. Is that what they were working on in the Shrieking Shack? But why a fox? I thought it would have to be the same as her patronus. An otter. Maybe it doesn’t have to be, but I like the fox better anyway.
If you have seen OotP, you must remember the line, “Get away from my godson.” That is what I was reminded of when Sirius came in and said his curses weren’t so innocent.
Great chapter, and of course I am off to the next…


Author's Response: Yes, that is what Remus was teaching Hermione in the shrieking shack, I think an otter would have a much harder time sneaking around, don't you? Although the animagus picks the wizard so I think hermione's cunning allowed that form to pcik her. Oh I adore Lucius, he is also a joy to write even if he is quite evil. I think he did the dark cloud spell to create confusion and to force Harry out of hiding into their clutches by capturing his friends. Luckily he's smarter than that. Only one more chapter! Thanks a billion!


Name: red haired mom (Signed) · Date: 08/19/07 16:32 · For: Unprepared
Knowing something is true and believing it’s true are two completely different things. I believe Ron knows it is, just for the simple fact of how and where he was told. But believing it is going to take a while to adjust to.
How in Merlin’s name did the Death Eaters get into the Great Hall? Rhetorical question, there are plenty of ways for them to get in.
Great thinking having Harry let Sirius know with the mirror.
I will venture agues the necklace Kira gave Ron was imbued with some type of eavesdropping charm. That is the only way they could’ve gotten into the Gryffindor common room. I would love someone to wipe the smirk right off of Bella. I can’t stand that witch. She does evil very weel though. SO I guess she stays around for the express purpose of torturing and killing.
See you at the next one…


Author's Response: If I did at one point know how the DEs got in the Great Hall I certainly don't remember what it is now. I am toying with it being Snape (under threat of disloyalty) or Kira but I really don't remember. Sorry :( But you are correct about Ron's necklace, it's like a camera that the Dark Lord can see/hear everything Ron does while he wears it. And yes Bellatrix is wicked, she is a good DE though, I don't know if i could kill her. Only two chapters left! I"ll have to enjoy these reviews while I"ve still got them, thanks again!


Name: red haired mom (Signed) · Date: 08/19/07 16:01 · For: The Dream Unfolds
Even though it meant Ron’s girlfriend is the servant, I wish Harry hadn’t had the dream. Sirius is going to give him such a hard time, and then all the rest of them will kick up a fuss when they find out.
I can’t believe Sirius would say that. He actually blames Harry for the DoM and almost getting the others killed? Nope, not going to believe it. He can say it for shock value, but not mean it. That I will accept, nothing less.
Though Malfoy was his disgusting self, it did help Hermione get Ron away from Kira.
I am looking forward to seeing how Dumbledore wants to handle this turn of events. See you next one…


Author's Response: Of course Sirius doesn't really mean it, he's a little scared and panicked and trying to tell Harry he was wrong and overreacted, he's not a father he just plays one and didn't do it right this time. Sirius loves Harry which is a huge basis for his fear and anger/disappointment. I loved writing that encounter with Malfoy though, what a scumbag... See you at the next one, thanks as always.


Name: red haired mom (Signed) · Date: 08/19/07 15:48 · For: A Few Stunning Revelations
I keep having this sneaking suspicion that Kira is the girl in the dream. I really hope I am wrong about that, but the nagging thought won’t go away.
I wonder if everyone is going to keep bugging Harry about Valentine’s Day until he finally asks someone out, just to shut them up.
Now what were Remus and Hermione working on in the Shack? I know I know, wait and find out. Does it have anything to do with her falling apart in the common room?
Wow, I’m surprised I was right about Kira. I usually am way off base. But I guessed right this time. Can’t wait to see Ron’s reaction to finding out. Should prove to be very interesting.
You said something before about the ending to this and R/Hr shippers getting upset, well I think all the canon ships should be together, but in fanfics, anything goes. I could care less who authors put together as long as the story is interesting and well written.
So far you are doing great at both. See you at the next…


Author's Response: I know...poor Ron, aren't I horrid to him? I'm glad you are grossly offended yet, my shipping is a lot stronger than I realized but still I don't think it's overkill thrown in with everything else. Thanks so much again!


Name: red haired mom (Signed) · Date: 08/19/07 15:28 · For: A Cold and Different Kind of Truth
Yay, Christmas. I hope Remus’ prediction comes true. Why would someone give her the lyrics to a carol?
I have been noticing a few typos throughout this story, and while they aren’t very big, they sometimes get in the way when you have to re read a sentence to figure out what it is supposed to say.
I love that you have Remus and Sirius coming to Christmas morning with them. Absolutely wonderful, and funny the way they act in animagus form and teasing each other.
All of the things Harry and Ron spout off about are true. Neither wants the world to realize how insecure they are, but they both hope the other will recognize it. I love the way Ron is standing up for what he’s done and that no matter what the Prophecy said, he is just as important as Harry is. He’s been there from jump and will stay there as long as Harry realizes he needs his friends to accomplish anything.
Wonderful chapter and I am on to the next…


Author's Response: I'm falling behind on responses. Yes, I'm reading through some of the story with you and yes the typos are horrendous! I'm so embarrassed I need to find time to go through and fix some things. Sirius and Remus are love, they go adoringly together...as friends of course. I"m glad you are enjoying thanks as always!


Name: red haired mom (Signed) · Date: 08/19/07 15:04 · For: Coming Undone
I’m back, hopefully I will be able to finish this time without the wife and mom duties interrupting. I can understand Harry not wanting them to know he had the dream. But I have always thought he shouldn’t hold that stuff to himself, especially since he gets so upset when the others keep things from him.
I know it happens sometimes, but I really hate it when the trio has fights and don’t get along. You are doing a great job with the arguing, but I hope it doesn’t last that long.
The things Ron said to Harry are very true, and I hope Harry comes to realize that soon. No matter how hard he fights, he has had them standing beside him ever since they knocked out a fully-grown mountain troll.
Oh I hope whatever it is that Hermione and Remus are doing in the Shrieking Shack is, you tell us soon. It sounded very interesting, just from the little snippet you gave in this chapter.
Great job, and you have mentioned my detailed reviews, well I actually keep a running commentary, and review going while I am reading. I just copy and paste the pertinent parts at the end of each chapter. See you next one…


Author's Response: I reveal all in good time....as for Harry and Ron fighting it was so hard to write and I was rooting for Harry as i was writing but as I wrote Ron's side of the argument I was like wow...he has a lot to carry with him and doesn't get a whole lot of thanks for it. I found myself sympathizing with Ron for it. Thanks again!


Name: red haired mom (Signed) · Date: 08/19/07 11:07 · For: A Long Wait
I know I am probably wrong, I usually am when I try to predict how things are going to go in a fic, but Hermione is showing all of the symptoms of being a Seer. I think it’s weird, but if that’s where you are going with this, you are definitely doing a great job.
Oh, you contributed the reasoning to the Cruciatus Curse.
Having her talk to Remus, hell having anyone talk to Remus in a difficult situation, is the best thing I could think of. He always knows how to calm and help.
I hate that they are so far away from each other. Knowing Harry’s penchant for taking everything on himself, and the others trying to help by taking other pressures off him, I can see how they would grow apart. But Harry needs them for more than ‘pressure control’.
Dear old Voldy is getting into Harry’s head huh? I can’t wait to see how you let him deal with it. So far, you did a great job on this, but like you said, some things don’t fit canon. I will be back in a few hours to finish the story and my reviews. See you then.


Author's Response: Oh dear oh dear oh dear....this is an AU fic for sure...hence all the stuff we learned about the Cruciatus Curse in DH can't pertain to this...and i know there are other things too some of which can be fixed but this is AU, obviously lol, Sirius lives! I look forward to more reviews later, I am so lucky to have a great reviewer like yourself. ~Ashley


Name: red haired mom (Signed) · Date: 08/19/07 10:31 · For: The Difference
When Harry messes up, he is always so hard on himself. He never cuts himself any slack. I know if it was anyone else, he would’ve told them not to let it bother them, they had done the best they could. But he always holds himself up to higher standards.
Thank you so much for allowing Dumbledore to realize Harry needs information. If he had known things before, he wouldn’t have gotten into so many scrapes.
Harry is mature enough to know he needs to do the Occlumency lessons, but that doesn’t mean he has to like it.
Another great job and I am off to the next chapter, see you there.


Author's Response: Ditto to other response.


Name: red haired mom (Signed) · Date: 08/19/07 10:31 · For: The Difference
When Harry messes up, he is always so hard on himself. He never cuts himself any slack. I know if it was anyone else, he would’ve told them not to let it bother them, they had done the best they could. But he always holds himself up to higher standards.
Thank you so much for allowing Dumbledore to realize Harry needs information. If he had known things before, he wouldn’t have gotten into so many scrapes.
Harry is mature enough to know he needs to do the Occlumency lessons, but that doesn’t mean he has to like it.
Another great job and I am off to the next chapter, see you there.


Author's Response: Knowledge is power, that's what they say anyway...though Harry always takes it to the extreme...such a troubled young man. Looking forward to your next review, I"ll skim the next chapter while your working. Thanks so much! ~Ashley


You must login (register) to review.