Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: HarryPotter is my LIFE (Signed) · Date: 03/30/06 19:56 · For: Opening the Arch
Hurah!!!!!!!!!! Ron and Hermione are together. If only there really was something to make Ron less thick. I love the idea of him showing Hermione the sketchbook. Excellent!


Name: HarryPotter is my LIFE (Signed) · Date: 03/30/06 19:19 · For: Realization and Translation
I loved the scene with Hermione and Ron. I thought that it was absoltely hilarious. I loved the mental picture of Ron running out of the library screaming.


Name: hpobsessed (Signed) · Date: 03/28/06 9:52 · For: While You Were Sleeping
OMG!!! Such a good story! Now I'm off to read the sequel! And did you get the title "While you were Sleeping" from the movie? Just wondering!


Name: lollypop_kid (Signed) · Date: 03/26/06 11:47 · For: Evil Rides Again
Thank You for an asome story!SEQUEL!SEQUEL!SEQUEL!I love it!*by the way do you happen to live in pflugerville,texas?


Name: emmawatsonismyidol (Signed) · Date: 03/25/06 10:30 · For: Surprises at The Burrow
that is an AWESOME title!!!!!!!!!!! it like realy makes me want to read the story!!!!!!!!!!! i wish i could come up with a title like that !!!!!!!!!!! i think i'll read the story now.


Name: rowlings intern (Signed) · Date: 01/19/06 23:33 · For: Something Wicked This Way Comes
Woah, awesome job, I love this idea w/ the leaf 'n' the quill 'n' stuff. ROCK ON!!!!! 10/10. It seems as if this story should be over soon, though. Half of thy problem seems to have been solved. Hmm, must see. GREAT STORY!!!!!!!!


Name: rowlings intern (Signed) · Date: 01/19/06 23:20 · For: Opening the Arch
Aww, how sweeeeeet!!!!!!! I LOVE your ideas! Aww, MAN, I wish *I* had come up with that!!! Definately 10/10. So sweet....*sigh*


Name: rowlings intern (Signed) · Date: 01/19/06 23:05 · For: Realization and Translation
Uhh...again, don't know what to saaay...I'm OFFICIALLY speechless. (10)


Name: rowlings intern (Signed) · Date: 01/17/06 22:33 · For: The Keeper of the Caves
I agree with kreachers padfoot. That was BRILLIANT!!! I LOVE your ideas in this story! *happy sigh* 10/10, DEFINATELY!!!!!! YESSSS.........


Name: rowlings intern (Signed) · Date: 01/17/06 22:15 · For: The Hidden Tapestry
Awesome, once again! I LOVE the tapestry thing. Wonder where they're goin...Think I have and idea. Anyway, 10/10, GREAT job, can't WAIT to see how this ends.


Name: rowlings intern (Signed) · Date: 01/16/06 22:51 · For: The Secret Artist
EEHEHEHEHEHEHE!!!!! OMG AWESOME CHAP! I LOVE IT!!!! LOL I love your story! 10/10, definately! Just the laugh I needed. @-@


Name: rowlings intern (Signed) · Date: 01/16/06 22:11 · For: Surprises at The Burrow
lol that's sorta funny. I like this story and I wish I had found it sooner! I like the way you seemed to have planned this story. Great job, messa like (10/10)!


Name: Knowitall (Signed) · Date: 01/16/06 0:51 · For: While You Were Sleeping
What a great story! Just the right amount of romance, action, and humor! I loved it! 10/10!


Name: Camel_Devine (Signed) · Date: 12/17/05 22:17 · For: While You Were Sleeping
th-thats it?!?!?!?!?!? NNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Name: LaneTechFreshie (Signed) · Date: 11/05/05 12:57 · For: Surprises at The Burrow
wow! i shoulda found this story earlier! Very well written and interesting! Thanks for the great read! Keep up writing *goes to read sequel* :-)


Name: sultryme88 (Signed) · Date: 10/18/05 6:19 · For: While You Were Sleeping
I enjoyed reading “Caves of Concealment” and its sequel “HP & the Year of the Dragon”. In Caves of Concealment, I applaud you for the brilliant idea of Godric Gryffindor and Rowena Ravenclaw’s enchanted wands and amulets, and in The Year of the Dragon, for the fun talker Opeleye dragon. I know that these were written pre-HBP but I’d say, your ideas on how to possibly defeat Voldemort are original and not cliché. Hope you update the sequel soon. Thanks for sharing your talents!


Name: lisa_lovegood (Signed) · Date: 10/07/05 18:35 · For: While You Were Sleeping
OMG IM SORRY 4 WOT I JUST PUT IN THAT REVIEW-IT JUST HIT ME THERE IN THERE 6th YEAR AINT THEY-SORRY *blushes in embarresment 4 her sillyness* lol! Lisaxxx


Name: lisa_lovegood (Signed) · Date: 10/07/05 18:34 · For: While You Were Sleeping
OMG IM SORRY 4 WOT I JUST PUT IN THAT REVIEW-IT JUST HIT ME THERE IN THERE 6th YEAR AINT THEY-SORRY *blushes in embarresment 4 her sillyness* lol! Lisaxxx


Name: lisa_lovegood (Signed) · Date: 10/07/05 18:26 · For: While You Were Sleeping
woweee that woz bloody brilliant the only thing that got me confused is that it said that it was the trios NEWTs year (yr 7) if so, y is dumbledore not dead as he died in harrys 6th year. Anyway, BRILLIANT STORY!


Name: lisa_lovegood (Signed) · Date: 10/07/05 14:09 · For: Opening the Arch
so sweet! awwwww his own 'miony


You must login (register) to review.