Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For 'Mione My Only

Name: wierdsister (Signed) · Date: 12/20/06 19:48 · For: One: Heal my heart
Nice plotline! But it was kind of jumpy. Maybe add a little more detail to make it flow better?


Name: MADMANDZ (Signed) · Date: 11/25/06 7:58 · For: One: Heal my heart
very good. best short story i've ever read.


Name: fairyfire (Signed) · Date: 11/03/06 13:32 · For: One: Heal my heart
i like your story; it's unique. you show a side of Ron that we, the readers, don't see so much. i also like the way you put an end to the story, leaving the read with the ability to imagine whatever they want to


Name: dancergirl117 (Signed) · Date: 10/21/06 19:45 · For: One: Heal my heart
it was sweet I guess...but I didn't really get it...


Name: Ginny Potter 71331 (Signed) · Date: 10/15/06 9:05 · For: One: Heal my heart
Aww..what a sweet story...little confusing though...but it all works out in the end.


Name: hermionelover87 (Signed) · Date: 10/06/06 22:41 · For: One: Heal my heart
awwwwwwwwwwwwww how cute


Name: hpO B S E S S E D (Signed) · Date: 09/18/06 17:17 · For: One: Heal my heart
That was great, but THAT"S IT??? You have to write more. What happens next? You can't leave me hangin' like this.


Name: nelly9 (Signed) · Date: 09/13/06 5:59 · For: One: Heal my heart
Ahhh. Sweet.


Name: neopetsrule (Signed) · Date: 08/21/06 17:21 · For: One: Heal my heart
too short!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Name: Grangergirl111 (Signed) · Date: 08/21/06 8:00 · For: One: Heal my heart
It is so sweet! I loved it!


Name: grangergirl319 (Signed) · Date: 08/17/06 20:49 · For: One: Heal my heart
It was very good, though I would not think of Ron as a healer.


Name: omg i love sirius (Signed) · Date: 08/11/06 9:57 · For: One: Heal my heart
um.. ron's a bit harsh don't you think?


Name: siriusly_ginny (Signed) · Date: 08/09/06 20:32 · For: One: Heal my heart
lol good job


Name: gryffindorgurl22 (Signed) · Date: 08/05/06 9:52 · For: One: Heal my heart
ron as a healer??? i never would have thought of it that way. cool. good fic


Name: Liadian Weasley (Signed) · Date: 07/28/06 12:07 · For: One: Heal my heart
The tears are threatening to come down... I loved it.
Are you planning a sequel? Please say yes.


Name: barefootintherain (Signed) · Date: 07/28/06 11:10 · For: One: Heal my heart
it just kind of makes you want to cry...


Name: Teelium (Signed) · Date: 07/28/06 8:59 · For: One: Heal my heart
That's a good story because it's it's true, Ron and Hermione are going to be married. There's too much yeuckỳ romance, though.I like the way Neville turned out to be a healer.


Name: witty_witch (Signed) · Date: 07/27/06 23:15 · For: One: Heal my heart
its good but ron as a healer?i am not sure it suits his pesonality?


Name: phoenix_tears13 (Signed) · Date: 07/10/06 16:30 · For: One: Heal my heart
good

Author's Response: I read all the reviews... thanks to everyone for all the encouragement. About the grammar, I can say only one thing in my defense. English is not my first language. But I'll correct it as I go. Thank you all


Name: LaneTechFreshie (Signed) · Date: 07/09/06 20:57 · For: One: Heal my heart
it's wasn't too bad. You don't need a space before an exclamtion point or a period after one either. Theredore !. That is wrong. The last few sentences should be strung together, not left seperate. Other then that, it was a good idea.


You must login (register) to review.