MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Promises to Keep

Name: ioname2you (Signed) · Date: 03/20/07 3:57 · For: Interrupted
i thought that was a very good possible scenario and that it explored the characters growth and created a very plausible and interesting view point from their adulthood and it really got the imagination going which was really exciting. i will be waiting with great anticipation for the following chapter.

Name: fan18 (Signed) · Date: 03/19/07 21:50 · For: Interrupted
great story i'm really enjoying, please continue soon!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Name: cindyvontrapp (Signed) · Date: 03/15/07 17:07 · For: Interrupted
I've just discovered this fic. and I read it all in a day! It is just SOOO good. Please update soon.

Name: savannah_smiles (Signed) · Date: 03/15/07 12:36 · For: Interrupted
YOU HAVE TO UPDATE. IT'S GETTING SOOOO GOOD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Name: katsters 09 (Signed) · Date: 03/15/07 10:30 · For: Interrupted
Please update the next chapter! PLEASE!i!i!

Name: luna4minister (Signed) · Date: 03/14/07 21:52 · For: Natalie's Father
I love the mushiness of this story so far and have added it as one of my fav. keep up the good work!

Name: The Seeker (Signed) · Date: 03/11/07 13:50 · For: Interrupted
You handled both very different sections of this chapter very well. Harry and Ginny getting together was described in appropriate detail, and the George/Katie situation was heart wrenching.

It's been almost a month. When do we get the next chapter?

Name: tigerlily1333 (Signed) · Date: 03/10/07 13:54 · For: Interrupted
yet again I am impressed by your ability to make your characters come alive. please keep writting! I wanna know what happens next!!!!

Name: albvs (Signed) · Date: 03/06/07 12:30 · For: Interrupted
when are u updating next chapter is being called plz

Name: harry_is_sexy (Signed) · Date: 03/05/07 16:57 · For: Interrupted
love it

Name: mrs ginevra potter (Signed) · Date: 03/04/07 19:36 · For: Interrupted
as i patiently wait for more, i have to read this story again and again.. you capture every emotion so well.. i just can't wait for harry to surprise natalie with her very own fairy princess room in their penthouse : ) ...and of course for the engagement (round two, but for good), the wedding, and lots of little potters running around!!!!!

Name: GinnyPottergirl (Signed) · Date: 03/04/07 15:42 · For: Interrupted
Oh no! Poor George! That's so saaaad!! Waaah!!

Name: jeweljazz (Signed) · Date: 03/04/07 1:17 · For: Interrupted
Hurry and finish!!!

Name: mrs ginevra potter (Signed) · Date: 02/28/07 21:47 · For: Interrupted
omg i so love this fic... please keep it going!!!!!! i need more!!

Name: Sibh06 (Signed) · Date: 02/28/07 18:46 · For: "it's like dancing..."
They get better!!!

Name: Sibh06 (Signed) · Date: 02/28/07 18:21 · For: Just a Kiss
very good chapter! i thouroughly enjoyed...congrats!

Name: Cwiddy (Signed) · Date: 02/25/07 16:00 · For: Interrupted
Wow! Another great Chapter! It is sad about Charlie, but he and his children have strong family support and will make it through that rough spot! Keep it coming!!! 8)

Name: meshagea714 (Signed) · Date: 02/25/07 13:40 · For: Interrupted
can you please write another chapter?!?!? thanx!!!!!

Name: ooblagal24 (Signed) · Date: 02/25/07 12:14 · For: Interrupted
*sniff* *sniff* That is soooo sweet and sad. I love it! when is the next chapter coming out? I can't wait to read it!

Name: kaybug123 (Signed) · Date: 02/23/07 21:06 · For: Interrupted
I've read up to here so far, and I'm waiting eagerly for the next chapter. In my opinion you're a wonderful writer, and you have great plots. Keep writing, and hurry up with the next chapter please!!

You must login (register) to review.