MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Binka Fudge (Signed) · Date: 03/01/08 18:11 · For: Uniquely Harry
I really liked this fic. There was a lot of good advice at places and you really showed the turning point for Ginny and then Harry as they thought to let go of the past. The letters and parcel from the Malfoys were a great idea, and for all we know may have happened. It shows Ginny's strength of character that she eventually moved on. Who knows, that diary may still be under that floorboard forgotten. Anyway, well written, a great read.

Name: gryffindor22 (Signed) · Date: 11/24/06 11:16 · For: Uniquely Harry
nice, it was really great, in the beginning i was kinda confused how the whole harry ginny ship stuff would get in but i like it, nice work,

Name: MsFiggy (Signed) · Date: 09/06/06 1:28 · For: Broken Pieces of A Shattered Life
This is a great story. Excellent writing!

Name: Xxdeath_eaterxX (Anonymous) · Date: 07/07/06 21:30 · For: Uniquely Harry
That waqs so sweet (the ending...) Thos is goin in my favorites

Name: Xxdeath_eaterxX (Anonymous) · Date: 07/07/06 21:24 · For: Signed, Your Future
I love this story. Only one word can describe it... AWESOME

Name: Xxdeath_eaterxX (Anonymous) · Date: 07/07/06 21:15 · For: Broken Pieces of A Shattered Life
That is so good. You are such an awesome writer.

Name: lupins_4eva (Signed) · Date: 06/09/06 5:30 · For: Uniquely Harry
wow, i think at the end there you started channeling dumbledore

Name: EmeraldFire (Signed) · Date: 12/03/05 0:49 · For: Uniquely Harry
Very well written, good story! :)

Name: Catana Snape (Signed) · Date: 01/13/05 17:35 · For: Uniquely Harry
Once again I must complamen you on your writeing skill and hope to see you publishing in the future.

Name: Catana Snape (Signed) · Date: 01/13/05 17:31 · For: Broken Pieces of A Shattered Life
U R a Genius!

Name: MADJH (Signed) · Date: 11/22/04 11:56 · For: Broken Pieces of A Shattered Life
I really like the way you worked out Harry's angst over the loss of Sirius by using Ginny's love. A really excellent story!

Name: XxX twinkling fairy XxX (Signed) · Date: 11/17/04 18:38 · For: Uniquely Harry
I really liked it ... awesome writing skills, keep it up!! :)

Name: GinnyW (Signed) · Date: 11/11/04 12:50 · For: Uniquely Harry
Excellent story. Very believable and creative.

Name: BluePhoenix (Signed) · Date: 11/09/04 18:37 · For: Uniquely Harry
Very nice, very sweet. Well done! =D

Name: icemaiden47 (Signed) · Date: 11/08/04 16:55 · For: Broken Pieces of A Shattered Life
I wanted to tell you that your first chapter was great, but I reviewed the third first. Great job!.

Name: icemaiden47 (Signed) · Date: 11/08/04 16:54 · For: Uniquely Harry
I'm making my rounds and reviewing stories I read a while ago. Great story, I really loved it. it was so, for lack of a better word, genuine, again.

Name: Rowling_Fan (Signed) · Date: 11/06/04 14:16 · For: Signed, Your Future
really good! I can totally see a 11 or 12 year old girl thinking this way after all Ginny went through.

You must login (register) to review.