Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: hawaiianhulagal (Signed) · Date: 03/10/05 1:55 · For: Until Now
Please update soon, I want to read Mr. & Mrs. Weasley's reaction to Ron's letter.


Name: Beney (Signed) · Date: 03/10/05 0:26 · For: Until Now
once a gain a great chp. can't w8 to know what will happen nxt. pls update soon


Name: k_muffin (Signed) · Date: 03/09/05 18:50 · For: Burgundy
i like ur story


Name: k_muffin (Signed) · Date: 03/09/05 18:48 · For: Burgundy
and one last time folks.... KEEEEEEEEEP WRRRIIIIIIIIIIIITIIIIIIIIINNNG!!!!!!! lol u all probly think i have no life.... srry bout that i just really like ur story so i thought it should be rated really good. :D so anywz, remeber to keep writing!! good luck!!!


Name: k_muffin (Signed) · Date: 03/09/05 18:44 · For: Burgundy
dont forget to KEEP WRITING!!!


Name: k_muffin (Signed) · Date: 03/09/05 18:43 · For: Burgundy
and aagaaainnn ... KEEP WRITING!!!


Name: k_muffin (Signed) · Date: 03/09/05 18:42 · For: Burgundy
and again..... KEEP WRITING!!!


Name: k_muffin (Signed) · Date: 03/09/05 18:41 · For: Burgundy
and me... again. lol KEEP WRITING!!!


Name: k_muffin (Signed) · Date: 03/09/05 18:40 · For: Burgundy
me again.... KEEP WRITNG! lol... what is this, number five? whatever.... KEEP WRITING!!!!


Name: k_muffin (Signed) · Date: 03/09/05 18:38 · For: Burgundy
me again. lol keep writing!!!!! :P


Name: k_muffin (Signed) · Date: 03/09/05 18:37 · For: Burgundy
me again. Keep Writing!!!!! :D


Name: k_muffin (Signed) · Date: 03/09/05 18:36 · For: Burgundy
me again. i told u i would review it ten times so i could rate it ten times and thats what im doing lol :P ok well I love ur story! KEEP WRITING!!!


Name: k_muffin (Signed) · Date: 03/09/05 18:33 · For: Burgundy
omg u are my favorite. im gonna review this ten times just so i can rate it ten times. U R THE BEST!!! i love ur story it is awesome and you have so much talent its unbelievable, u should get something published!!! u have a really good plot and there is lots of subtle irony... lol ron and hermione dancing around them in circles....im sorry but that just seems so funny in a way. A ring!!! WEEHOoooo... oh no ron u stupid child!!!! errrrr!!! I am SO MAD at the WEASLEYS!!!!!! but i agree with that other person that reviewed that said you should help harry out cuz everyone feels really bad for him... it takes away from wanting ginny and draco to be together.... but anyway... KEEP WRITING!!! dont stop, just KeEp WrItInG!!!!~! hehe :)


Name: Kalira30 (Signed) · Date: 03/08/05 21:17 · For: Burgundy
dude, that was totally awesome!!!!!!! lol that was really cool about everyone getting out to dance just so that ron didnt kill malfoy. MORE MORE MORE!!!!!!!!!!!


Name: MADJH (Signed) · Date: 03/05/05 10:11 · For: Burgundy
A ring?!? Wow, I didn't see that coming. I loved the way the quidditch teams all ended up on the dance floor, just to keep Ron from causing problems... too bad it didn't work once the ring came out! My one quibble with this story is that I feel sorry for Harry. I think we need to see him move on, maybe fall in love with Susan Bones or something, so that we can stop feeling like he should be the one to get Ginny. I like that he's started, however subtlely, helping Ginny and Malfoy be together. And Malfoy giving Ginny Griffyndor themed robes was inspired. I think that this is your best chapter to date, and I'm really enjoying this fic!


Name: Beney (Signed) · Date: 03/04/05 21:24 · For: Burgundy
can't take this story out of my mind since i read it yesterday. so i re-read it. this is really great story. i'm a h/g fan but you even made me want to hate harry and the weasley's and support draco. just a question how do tthe things bet d and g started?


Name: Selsdon (Signed) · Date: 03/04/05 11:18 · For: Burgundy
Ah HA!


Name: Bellatrix Lovegood (Signed) · Date: 03/04/05 2:32 · For: Burgundy
Damn Ron and co.! say yes Ginny! keep on writing, this is great!


Name: Beney (Signed) · Date: 03/04/05 2:03 · For: Burgundy
wow. what a great story. i'm not really into d/g but you made it work... pls update soon


Name: Iamlost (Signed) · Date: 03/03/05 19:12 · For: Burgundy
OMG! That's soo sweet! MARRY HIM, GINNY! DON'T. BE. STUPID! I love this story!


You must login (register) to review.