Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: lovinsirius (Signed) · Date: 12/30/05 8:52 · For: Until Now
hey plz send me the rest o the story....im a big fan o urs!!!....my id is....icegirl.007@gmail.com


Name: sez4harry (Signed) · Date: 12/24/05 8:53 · For: Until Now
plz plz send me the rest of the story to sez5@hotmail.co.uk. I really like the story so far


Name: Hmeschooler (Signed) · Date: 12/04/05 0:30 · For: Until Now
froggyspoon@yahoo.com I'd really like to read the rest of this.


Name: Avelenna_Potter (Signed) · Date: 12/03/05 20:40 · For: Until Now
Please send me the rest shay_bloxton@yahoo.com


Name: mutant_muffin (Signed) · Date: 11/11/05 13:46 · For: Until Now
you absolutely MUST send me the rest of the story! here's my e-mail; pup42@comcast.net


Name: Jenna Black (Signed) · Date: 10/15/05 11:42 · For: There Is No Him
Yes I love it... finally a victory for the bad boi and now semi-bad girl! :)


Name: Jenna Black (Signed) · Date: 10/15/05 11:31 · For: Absolutely Peachy
what did that son of a b**** do to her?


Name: Jenna Black (Signed) · Date: 10/15/05 11:23 · For: The Young Visitor
I'm telling you! This is an awsome story... but i don't want anyone to et hurt because of it! :( *cry's softly*


Name: Jenna Black (Signed) · Date: 10/15/05 10:38 · For: Emerald To Honey To Silver
Love the story so far... but hunny don't let harry's heart get broken! :(


Name: FairHair (Signed) · Date: 08/30/05 8:54 · For: Until Now
It is a very good story, but it seems to me that Ron is being a bit too much of a bastard...Anyway, I really wish to see what happens next and all, so please update soon!


Name: Sara Malfoy (Signed) · Date: 08/25/05 11:23 · For: Until Now
Hi i would so lve to hear the rest of the story it's so good. I can't believe they wouldn't let you post the rest of it! So e-mail me at sarah_girl_97@hotmail.com


Name: Lostlovegoods (Signed) · Date: 08/23/05 13:25 · For: Until Now
Hey i would Love to hear the rest of this story! can you please send it to me at Lostlovegoods@mugglenet.com ? Thanks!


Name: deelee (Signed) · Date: 08/23/05 4:21 · For: Until Now
Please send it to me at saria_lee@hotmail.com I love this story!


Name: callmehermione (Signed) · Date: 08/22/05 14:33 · For: There Is No Him
goodness, Draco, talk about overreacting! that's cute that they're going to the ball together, though. i love balls.


Name: callmehermione (Signed) · Date: 08/22/05 14:32 · For: There Is No Him
goodness, Draco, talk about overreacting! that's cute that they're going to the ball together, though. i love balls.


Name: callmehermione (Signed) · Date: 08/22/05 14:05 · For: The Old Gryffindor Captain Days
well, wood is amazing. i love your adding him to the story! and i love how draco wants more than to just make out with ginny, he wants to make her laugh. it makes him deeper. awesome job oh, and it's portrait hole, not portrait whole.


Name: callmehermione (Signed) · Date: 08/21/05 23:07 · For: Girl Time
Okay, so I know this story's finished, but I like to post reviews anyway. I've only read one D/G fic, and it was really good, but this one really might be starting to live up to it! already! i like it so far...the twist on the viewpoint is interesting. "Huffily" is an awesome word. can't wait to read the rest!


Name: Prefect1991 (Signed) · Date: 08/02/05 8:31 · For: Until Now
I'd love to read the rest of your story email it to me at ladybuggirl12155@yahoo.com. ASAP!!


Name: HermioneSmartie608 (Signed) · Date: 07/03/05 8:50 · For: Girl Time
oops... the review i just gave was supposed to b 4 chapter 18... oh well


Name: HermioneSmartie608 (Signed) · Date: 07/03/05 8:47 · For: Girl Time
I absoulutely love ur plot line 4 this story.... it rocked! u have a great talent to keep a story going w/ suspense and all that. i would luv to hear the rest of your story.... my email address is nfqmonkeysrock@yahoo.com. Thanx!


You must login (register) to review.