MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Hermoine_Granger (Signed) · Date: 06/26/09 21:26 · For: The Trio Part 1
I feel the love ... how do you like Harry Potter and not Hermoine anyway?

Name: you_know_who_m (Signed) · Date: 05/06/09 22:40 · For: The Trio Part 1
Godess of fanfic [the reviewer] Gives these poems a "o" on the OWL score... Good job write more... yadayada... {Godess} (yes only one "D")

Name: Islander (Signed) · Date: 01/11/08 21:46 · For: The Trio Part 1
Hmmm... good try. The meter really isn't correct, so the limericks are uneven. And that one limerick that gave it an "R-rating"... it wasn't R. "D***" and "pouf" are really only PG-13 words, especially since they're used nonsexually here.

Well, I DO love Hermione a whole lot, and I'm more like her than any other HP character (at least, that's what all the tests say), but I do like making fun of her bushy hair and large front teeth. :D

Name: danz_girl05 (Signed) · Date: 01/05/06 22:39 · For: The Trio Part 1
HEHE! Lol funny like the Potter/Hotter one :p

Name: James4Lily (Signed) · Date: 11/10/05 4:30 · For: The Trio Part 1
I don't usually read poetry, I like Hermione, but other than that one, they inspired me to put a poem into my next story, check it out, its not up yet, but plz plz plz read and review 'Knights in Shining Armour'! mwah! keep writing!

Name: Wizard13 (Signed) · Date: 08/03/05 15:46 · For: The Trio Part 1
LOVED IT! 10/10

Name: Avian020391 (Signed) · Date: 07/28/05 18:54 · For: The Trio Part 1
Well, it's not a true limerick (it doesn't have the anapestic meter), but since we're obviously calling it one, I compliment your rhyming. And, well, since you aren't a professional (I'm not assuming it; I read your bio thingy), the poem is pretty neat. *flashes thumbs up*. Keep writing!

Name: Dracosbooticall (Signed) · Date: 05/31/05 17:39 · For: The Trio Part 1
btw, you're on my favs just in case you update! ;)

Name: Dracosbooticall (Signed) · Date: 05/31/05 16:39 · For: The Trio Part 1
OMG! I loved that. The last one was great. I don't like Hermione either. You should write more!! ;) 10

Name: BuckbeakBeyond (Signed) · Date: 05/10/05 17:10 · For: The Trio Part 1
Well...hm...I felt bad 'cause you didn't have any reviews, so I decided to read...and review...Hermione is one of my favorite characters, so I don't really like that one, but the rest are pretty good. Write some more, if you like.

You must login (register) to review.