Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Karma_k2 (Signed) · Date: 09/05/07 20:48 · For: Chapter 8: Weasley’s Wizard Wheezes
“Nothing separates me from my Sevvie!” LOL!! Betcha that raised a few eyebrows. ^_~


Name: CowGirlHPFan (Signed) · Date: 09/05/07 18:00 · For: Chapter 8: Weasley’s Wizard Wheezes
Awesome!! Great chapter, update soon, *~*Sarah*~*


Name: Sharky_Girl (Signed) · Date: 09/05/07 16:51 · For: Chapter 8: Weasley’s Wizard Wheezes
these really shortchapters are gettting on my nerves. i like thae twist about Fred and george writing the midnight book.


Name: Purdy123abc (Signed) · Date: 09/05/07 15:22 · For: Chapter 8: Weasley’s Wizard Wheezes
That was absolutly HILARIOUS!!!!!! Best ive read in ages! Keep it up!!!


Name: Ron_Weasley_Lover (Signed) · Date: 09/03/07 18:33 · For: Chapter 7 - A Rhyming Potions Master
hahahahahahahahahahahahahaha


Name: Ron_Weasley_Lover (Signed) · Date: 09/03/07 18:33 · For: Chapter 7 - A Rhyming Potions Master
hahahahahahahahahahahahahaha


Name: Ron_Weasley_Lover (Signed) · Date: 09/03/07 18:21 · For: Chapter 5: When Nothing Is Reversed, Deeply Are You Cursed
I LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!


Name: Ron_Weasley_Lover (Signed) · Date: 09/03/07 18:02 · For: Chapter 2: For God’s Sake, Collect Your Marbles!
Hahaha I love how Dumbledore Tells Snape that Hermione Loves him!!! I love how you Added Lemon Drops In teh story. Not a lot of fanficers Put tiny things like that in their Storys...


Name: Ariana (Signed) · Date: 09/02/07 10:14 · For: Chapter 7 - A Rhyming Potions Master
wow this was awesome how you tied the story together!!! excellent


Name: I_LUV_MOONY (Signed) · Date: 09/01/07 21:59 · For: Chapter 7 - A Rhyming Potions Master
*rubs hands together gleefully* I love all of your little poems! Very clever. And the fact that Dumbledore might have the Curse is very...enticing. It certainly makes me want to read more. Was the ship of Hermione's that shipwrecked called Harmony? lol Sorry, I had to do it. Awesome job. :D


Name: Sharky_Girl (Signed) · Date: 09/01/07 19:14 · For: Chapter 7 - A Rhyming Potions Master
its very funny, and has a great story line!
but for the love of God, enough with the super short chapters! alo, if you dont update more often, i will send my mean-fanfic-author-who-doesnt-update-more-often-destroying-goons on you. and, yeah, i do have mean-fanfic-author-who-doesnt-update-more-often-destroying-goons. they live in australia, and wear ugly puple tuxedos. i saved them from an evil fate of being slowley devoured by mutant chickens, and now they serve and worship me. they also have part-time jobs killing chickens for KFC. (wow, that was off topic. Well, at least everybody who read this ridiculous review got a good laugh.) well, anyway, good humor, good storyline, not so awesomely long chapters, not so awesomely quick updates. for closeure on this stupid and off topic review, i say-

PURPLE COWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Name: fanofFred (Signed) · Date: 09/01/07 19:05 · For: Chapter 7 - A Rhyming Potions Master
loved all the ryming. This story is going on my favorites! =D


Name: Lily Elegance (Signed) · Date: 09/01/07 15:22 · For: Chapter 7 - A Rhyming Potions Master
This story is hilarious, well done! I was literally screaming with laughter, please update soon! :-)


Name: luckycharm (Signed) · Date: 09/01/07 15:00 · For: Chapter 1: Welcome To The Madhouse
Just so's you know...it's sherbert lemons....not lemon drops...


Name: luna_longbottom88 (Anonymous) · Date: 08/19/07 22:10 · For: Chapter 6: Turning The Library Upside Down
UPDATE NOW!!!!!!!!!!


Name: luna_longbottom88 (Anonymous) · Date: 08/19/07 22:06 · For: Chapter 5: When Nothing Is Reversed, Deeply Are You Cursed
wow, that was not what i was expecting! but your idea was way better then mine, so good job! (although, that makes since, seeing as how you are the author)


Name: luna_longbottom88 (Anonymous) · Date: 08/19/07 22:01 · For: Chapter 4 - A Wand-Less Potions Master
uh-oh... what on earth could deprive dear severus of words? *shudders* This is a very good story, very well written!


Name: luna_longbottom88 (Anonymous) · Date: 08/19/07 21:55 · For: Chapter 3: His Own Little Fan Club
Great chapter!!!!!


Name: luna_longbottom88 (Anonymous) · Date: 08/19/07 21:50 · For: Chapter 2: For God’s Sake, Collect Your Marbles!
BWAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"He really has the face for it" BWAHAHAHAHAHA!!!!!!!!!!! :)


Name: luna_longbottom88 (Anonymous) · Date: 08/19/07 21:42 · For: Chapter 1: Welcome To The Madhouse
"Severus supposed that she was looking for other students who dared drink their pumpkin juice.." hilarious. You have intrigued me. :)


You must login (register) to review.