Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: SphinxRiddle (Signed) · Date: 03/13/07 16:38 · For: Chapter 1: Welcome To The Madhouse
Severus is best when grouchy...


Name: SiriusStar07 (Signed) · Date: 03/13/07 12:09 · For: Chapter 4 - A Wand-Less Potions Master
Wow, this is turning out wonderful! I love Hermione's antics and Snape's soliloquies! keep up the good work, I can't wait to read the next chapter!


Name: SiriusStar07 (Signed) · Date: 03/13/07 12:09 · For: Chapter 4 - A Wand-Less Potions Master
Wow, this is turning out wonderful! I love Hermione's antics and Snape's soliloquies! keep up the good work, I can't wait to read the next chapter!


Name: heather90 (Signed) · Date: 03/13/07 8:40 · For: Chapter 4 - A Wand-Less Potions Master
please write some more, it is really funny.


Name: Wicked Wench (Signed) · Date: 03/13/07 4:43 · For: Chapter 4 - A Wand-Less Potions Master
I hope we find out what's "wrong" with Hermione soon. I love the playfulness of Dumbledore contrasted with the grouchiness of Snape.


Name: music_is_magic (Signed) · Date: 03/13/07 3:17 · For: Chapter 4 - A Wand-Less Potions Master
Wow! I love this fic! I reall want to know what Snape noticed, and why Hermione is crazy! Anyway, this is Laugh Out Loud funny, and totally interesting! Please update soon!


Name: AKA294 (Signed) · Date: 11/07/06 22:45 · For: Chapter 3: His Own Little Fan Club
HA!!! Wow, I never would have thought of this idea........ lol empathy of an eggcup... Update soon, please!!!!


Name: Zacko Borni (Signed) · Date: 09/05/06 13:33 · For: Chapter 1: Welcome To The Madhouse
Hey!!!!!! Nice Story! It was my favorit story I've read so far and I think it will be my favorite story forever. You know why? I LOVE LEMONS!!!! The street I live on is called Lemon Place! No joke, I'm sirius! I Lemons are my favorite food of all time! I drink lemonade, I put lemon juice on like everything I eat, I even eat lemons raw! You know, like apples! The only things I like more than lemons are My mom, my dog, and making prank phone calls. Great story! I loved it, loved it, loved it! LEMONS RULE!


Name: num (Signed) · Date: 09/05/06 7:54 · For: Chapter 3: His Own Little Fan Club
PMSL!!!!!!!! This story is hilarious! Damn why did JK never think to turn Hermione mad?! Brilliant... please update!!!!!!


Name: TheOddOne (Signed) · Date: 09/04/06 14:17 · For: Chapter 3: His Own Little Fan Club
I like this! To put it bluntly. So, update! Please?


Name: Mo0Blah (Signed) · Date: 08/16/06 15:57 · For: Chapter 2: For Godís Sake, Collect Your Marbles!
that's it? it says complete, but from previous comments it looks like you were planning on doing more. granted, the last time it was updated was may 05, or something, but you really should finish it. so far, its the best humor one ive read. please... :)


Name: Peach (Signed) · Date: 10/25/05 11:04 · For: Chapter 2: For Godís Sake, Collect Your Marbles!
uuuuh, this is so great. I like your dry humor, except herms everyone seems to be just right, and well, she is victim to the plot ... so big thumps up and pams!


Name: Hedwigs Queen (Anonymous) · Date: 05/11/05 18:20 · For: Chapter 2: For Godís Sake, Collect Your Marbles!
There is a simple explanation to Hermione's behavior! Hermione has been studying too much. Studying gives you knowledge, but knowledge gives you power, and power corrupts, and corruption is a crime, and crime does NOT pay! So if you keep on studying you'll go broke. Hermione is now so poor that she just lost it.... OR Hermione took Eminem's song "Just lose it" Seriously.

Author's Response: Yes, there is ;) But it's a little different from yours, though you do have a point ;)


Name: Everlasting (Signed) · Date: 05/10/05 20:25 · For: Chapter 1: Welcome To The Madhouse
Hello! This is an awesome story so far, I'm going to go ahead and move on to the next chapter now. So far, the reason I came here was because of the marvelous summary and story title! I think the story title is what started it =D. But anyway, totally brilliant story. I love giving reviews. Well, ten of ten, great work!

Author's Response: Thank you :) It's good to know what others think :) And I love getting reviews ;)


Name: Lucypet_Doodler (Anonymous) · Date: 05/10/05 15:00 · For: Chapter 1: Welcome To The Madhouse
XD, Man, this chappie made me laugh out loud! That's good, BTW. I can relate to Hermione...I once had a crush on my fourth grade teacher, Mister Copeland! XD!! CRAZY PEOPLE RULE!

Author's Response: Hehe ;) I'm glad you like it :)


Name: SiriusStar07 (Signed) · Date: 05/10/05 12:49 · For: Chapter 2: For Godís Sake, Collect Your Marbles!
hmm...interesting... i think she's a bit OOC but im willing to hang on cuz this is quite entertaining... i believe it has something to do with the lemon drops and the weasleys... quite funny, keep it up! Siriusstar07

Author's Response: thanks :) the OOC thing is caused by something .. i usually prefer my characters to be in character too but here it wouldn't work. :)


Name: Charo (Signed) · Date: 05/09/05 20:36 · For: Chapter 2: For Godís Sake, Collect Your Marbles!
I really enjoy your story. It is so funny. Did Fred and George sell her something? Or did she accidently do something to herself? I can't wait for the next chapter. Keep up the good work.

Author's Response: Thank you! :) You're quite close ...


Name: Lucypet_Doodler (Anonymous) · Date: 05/09/05 16:57 · For: Chapter 1: Welcome To The Madhouse
I love this idea! I gigled and grinned the entire chapter! Hermione going crazy...WHat's next, Dumbledore in a skirt!? ...I can see that in the near future...*Shudders* Alright, anyway, I love this idea, and hope the next chapter arrives soon!

Author's Response: Thank you :) Dumbledore in a skirt? *laughs* great :) I can imagine doing it, but he won't do it (at least not in this story :D)


Name: americana_89 (Signed) · Date: 05/09/05 15:25 · For: Chapter 1: Welcome To The Madhouse
Absolutely brilliant, I love it!! Interesting idea, never read a story with an insane Hermione Granger. You really are a talented writer, though I think you're repeating yourself a bit. Otherwise, great story, can't wait for the next chapter!!

Author's Response: Thanks for reading and reviewing. :)


Name: purrkittyjaz (Signed) · Date: 05/08/05 20:33 · For: Chapter 1: Welcome To The Madhouse
I love it so far! Bloody brilliant! Imagine Miss Hermione Granger losing it! Simply wonderful! Keep going!

Author's Response: Thanks! :) Next chapter is on its way ..


You must login (register) to review.