MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: fiorella (Signed) · Date: 07/16/09 0:25 · For: Chapter 1: Welcome To The Madhouse

I love "There's your wand, I bet you can do wonderful things with it" and "MMM, Draco! your hair is REALLY soft" HAHAHA!! This is fantastic

Name: spike312 (Signed) · Date: 06/10/09 8:37 · For: Chapter 1: Welcome To The Madhouse
Heard this on audiofictions--very creative, I really love the way you wrote this!

Name: Magdalene Rose (Signed) · Date: 06/08/09 15:35 · For: Chapter 9: The Moment Of Truth
oh wow....  this story was disturbingly awesome :)

Name: Silver_Wand (Signed) · Date: 06/19/08 12:40 · For: Chapter 9: The Moment Of Truth
This story is as good as the dark lord's blog, if thats possible.

Name: Sesah (Signed) · Date: 05/09/08 16:01 · For: Chapter 9: The Moment Of Truth
HAHAHAHAHAHA!!!! Leave to the Weasley twins and Dumbledore to come up with this little prank!

Name: KooKoo (Signed) · Date: 02/16/08 18:31 · For: Chapter 9: The Moment Of Truth
tHAT ROCKED,YOU SHOULD WRITE FOR A LIVING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Name: Meme0 (Signed) · Date: 01/15/08 7:36 · For: Chapter 9: The Moment Of Truth
Ooh, I loved it! It's really funny, & totally original! Hilarious!

Name: Flobberworm93 (Signed) · Date: 10/23/07 20:26 · For: Chapter 1: Welcome To The Madhouse
I realize I'm double posting with the reviews, but I have an assignment (for a class on the forums) involving writing a good review, and something tells me that last one wouldn't cut it :) Don't feel like I'm using your fic to get my homework done; it was totally amazing!!! The assignment involved different types or British humor, and I think this fic demonstrated a lot of that.
The first Britishy thing I can think of, would of course be the Pythonesque absurdity of the thing (did you know that's an actual word in the Oxford English Dictionary? I'm serious, look it up! I've been looking for an opportunity to use that work for awhile :) ), which is shown in a lot of Hermione's behavior and even the randomness of the foods (herring!). Hermione's behavior in the entire thing was completey psycho, but not OOC, since you actually had an excuse. Love it! Snape's reactions are also really fun to watch, and his sarcasm is great. I kind of feel sorry for him; I DUB IT INTERNATIONAL HUG SNAPE DAY!!!
This is probably the longest review you've ever gotten, so I'll cut it off at this (sorry if I bored you to death!)

Name: Flobberworm93 (Signed) · Date: 10/18/07 8:43 · For: Chapter 9: The Moment Of Truth
Wow. Completely hilarious! love it!!!!!!

Name: ginnyhermionefan123 (Signed) · Date: 10/06/07 15:23 · For: Chapter 9: The Moment Of Truth
Loved it, it was an awsome story and the end was hilarious though some parts made me go @_@

Name: lovely_witch (Signed) · Date: 10/02/07 17:01 · For: Chapter 9: The Moment Of Truth
Hahahahaha. I LOVED IT!

Name: lovely_witch (Signed) · Date: 10/02/07 16:51 · For: Chapter 8: Weasley’s Wizard Wheezes
Hahaha, it would be the twins book, that's so funny! Something that they would do too, but a random curse on someone to make them go bonkers.

Name: lovely_witch (Signed) · Date: 10/02/07 16:44 · For: Chapter 7 - A Rhyming Potions Master
So I'm still waiting to see if the coffee adiction has anything to do with anything, or if its just highly amusing.

Name: lovely_witch (Signed) · Date: 10/01/07 21:00 · For: Chapter 6: Turning The Library Upside Down
Wow, a bad tempered Dumbledore? Hard to imagine. He must love his lemon drops!

Name: lovely_witch (Signed) · Date: 10/01/07 20:23 · For: Chapter 5: When Nothing Is Reversed, Deeply Are You Cursed
Best chapter yet! You write a very believeable sane Hermione, and an absolutely hilarious mental one. I couldn't stop laughing at her list of the crazy things she's done. Keep up the good work!

Name: lovely_witch (Signed) · Date: 09/30/07 21:29 · For: Chapter 4 - A Wand-Less Potions Master
Are we going to find out why she's gone mental? I'm so excited! This story makes me laugh just so much, the only thing I didn't like about this chapter was when Dumbledore said "like". It doesn't seem very dignified, and while he can be sarcastic at times, he always at least appears serious and wise.

Name: fuzz_nose (Signed) · Date: 09/29/07 15:25 · For: Chapter 9: The Moment Of Truth
Ha ha! That ending with Dumbledore was perfect!
The only thing that I didn't really get was where when Hermione was cured...she still acted like she liked Snape...So does that mean that the curse didn't MAKE her like him, it just amplified her emotions and made her more crazy?
I'm am a very big hater of Hermione/Snape, but this fic was pretty funny! I loved the parts where Snape was like "Damn you, Dumbledore!" because of the Lemon Drops! So funny!
So does Hermione like Snape even when she's sane? *shudder* Sorry, it's just that that seems wrong to me, personally. Ah well.

Name: lovely_witch (Signed) · Date: 09/26/07 21:57 · For: Chapter 3: His Own Little Fan Club
Oh my God, I absolutely love that last line. He really shouldn't give her the lemon drops though, then she'd never leave him alone. It's like giving food to a dog, they just keep expecting it.

Name: lovely_witch (Signed) · Date: 09/25/07 22:20 · For: Chapter 2: For God’s Sake, Collect Your Marbles!
I'm a bit confused, how did Dumbledore ask Snape if he saw Hermione silently? I think you should explain that a bit better. I really liked the part where Hermione glued Draco to his chair, it made me laugh.

Name: SiriusStar07 (Signed) · Date: 09/25/07 22:14 · For: Chapter 9: The Moment Of Truth
What a wonderful story! Great job, it keep me entertained til the very end!!! Well done!

You must login (register) to review.