Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: ron lover (Signed) · Date: 08/13/09 15:55 · For: one-shot
I like this.


Name: love_letters (Signed) · Date: 04/02/08 19:06 · For: one-shot
wormtall wasint a bad person he just did bad things this is tru of avrey person in the world no one is truly evil thay just do horabil things, exsapt perhaps valdamort he did horabil things and was evil too.


Name: loony1723 (Signed) · Date: 02/03/08 2:09 · For: one-shot
i hate wormtail too.

he killed lily nad james.

i love them.

they're what i live for.

god...i have a life.



Name: loony1723 (Signed) · Date: 02/03/08 2:09 · For: one-shot
i hate wormtail too.

he killed lily nad james.

i love them.

they're what i live for.

god...i have a life.



Name: LovelyxLena (Anonymous) · Date: 12/11/06 13:24 · For: one-shot
Peter is a horrible little rat.


Name: EtherealElation (Signed) · Date: 10/16/06 20:40 · For: one-shot
Ooh... This is good! Really good. You fit Pettigrew excellently. Great job!

~Juli


Name: Wise Owl (Signed) · Date: 09/06/06 1:03 · For: one-shot
not bad at all. I like the perspective as though you're a marauder talking.


Name: MidnightzStorm (Signed) · Date: 08/24/06 0:28 · For: one-shot
Haven't read much about Wormtail before. Short, but to the point. Good job!


Name: Pruvnhtmn (Signed) · Date: 08/07/06 18:16 · For: one-shot
bad title i think. I think the title should be difreent because these are not peter pettigrew's thoughts


Name: Shanx (Signed) · Date: 07/03/06 0:02 · For: one-shot
I love whenever someone stops and thinks about Peter! Great poem, too!

Author's Response: Thanks!


Name: witch_purple (Signed) · Date: 07/05/05 18:31 · For: one-shot
Wow that is so true. I liked it a lot, even though it was short it explained a lot.

Author's Response: Thanks!


Name: mrsgeorgeweasley (Signed) · Date: 06/28/05 11:53 · For: one-shot
wow, you are so good at the, short, to the point and intense verses.

Author's Response: Thanks! I've been really into free verse, so I decided to branch out and write a Harry Potter poem.


Name: Buckbeak22 (Signed) · Date: 06/28/05 9:40 · For: one-shot
Short but succinct. Only one thing....the side he left was surviving, but Voldemort looked like being the bigger bug, and he was a weak person so he did have a reason for his betrayal.

Author's Response: I know... but I conveniently forgotten that little detail ; )


Name: muggleborn resentfully (Signed) · Date: 06/13/05 12:23 · For: one-shot
Hey! Guess what? My story got finally approved! So would you mind reviewing it? In fact, anybody is invited to read and review! The story is called Fight For Broken Friendship and it includes - as far as I know - the only Hogwarts-founding story ever approved to mugglenet fanfiction!! PS: I actually intended to tell you this in a review for your An American Goes to Hogwarts-story... So what happened to it?

Author's Response: I'm glad! Sorry it took me so long to respond- I was busy all day Monday and Tuesday. I know of one other founding-story- but it's a romance. I may have to wait a bit to read your story, but I promise I'll review!


Name: the nutty imp (Signed) · Date: 05/31/05 7:13 · For: one-shot
Pretty good. Free verse is all about tension and release and you did it quite well ^_^

Author's Response: Thanks!


Name: muggleborn resentfully (Signed) · Date: 05/24/05 13:02 · For: one-shot
PPS: If you are really interested in german language, check out the newly added "Poltergeist" section on my bio, why don't you? PPPS: 2 more "reviews" and I have written more than half of them here... My apology.

Author's Response: Lol! Thanks! And really, do you think I'd complain that I've 3 more reviews?


Name: muggleborn resentfully (Signed) · Date: 05/24/05 9:36 · For: one-shot
Damn! Does that mean any time I edited my story I lengthened its time in queue? I kept correcting some spelling mistakes and added sentences here and there...Well thanx all the same. PS: so you would advise me to add a note for Ristan32 and email Laura after 4 days?

Author's Response: Yes, unfortunately. I would advise adding the following note to the beginning of your first chapter: Author's Note for Mods: Please have either Ristan32 or Janie moderate this story. Thanks! And that's about it. And after 4 days, email Laura, just to remind them of your story. After the email it may still take another day, but it means that it will be taken care of shortly.


Name: muggleborn resentfully (Signed) · Date: 05/23/05 23:47 · For: one-shot
Sorry to abuse your review section, but would you mind telling me how long you normally have to wait until a story gets accepted/rejected?

Author's Response: No problem; you must remember that this makes me have more reviews! Normally the wait is about 2-3 days, with a 4 day limit. Lately things have been mayhem. I think their submission date-thing has gotten messed up... It all depends. If you've put a certain mod to see your story it used to make the wait longer, but it has made it shorter for me. With note for mod: wait 3 days, limit 5 days. Without note for mod: wait 6 days, limit 5 days. And normally the limit isn't 5 days but the mods have asked for it. I suggest if you're going to put a mod name (but then you'd have edited your story and will have to wait the full 3 days) I would put Janie or Ristan32. They are the ones I normally work with. I wuld actually ask for either one of them, because the mods have been taking vacations and I haven't had a story moderated by Ristan32 in a while. After 4 days with or without the mod note, email a mod. Laura might be your best bet for that.


Name: muggleborn resentfully (Signed) · Date: 05/21/05 16:20 · For: one-shot
It's really hard for me to understand english poetry, as I have to concentrate to read it, but to achieve the full impact you should just allow it to rush over you. Seems pretty good though. So now I've preliminary written reviews to all your accessable stories... So where is my free coffee-machine?

Author's Response: Thanks for yet another review! And your coffee machine will hopefully be dropped off along with a review for your fiction! ; )


Name: CraftySlytherin (Signed) · Date: 05/20/05 11:09 · For: one-shot
I'm a poetry afficianado, there's not many types I don't like. I thought your free verse about Peter was very clever.

Author's Response: Thanks; I have another in queue, the summary is in my bio. Thanks for reviewing!


You must login (register) to review.