Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Always in My Mind

Name: coopfan23 (Signed) · Date: 08/10/11 8:33 · For: Which spell did they perform
this is a good story. it makes me want to know what is happening next. you should definitely keep writing


Name: werewolfmoon09 (Signed) · Date: 09/29/10 21:27 · For: Which spell did they perform
woah! this is good! keep writing!


Name: starspark112 (Signed) · Date: 02/01/10 19:53 · For: The spell gone awry.
update *whiny voice that every kid can do and every other hates so much*pleeeeeeeease pretty pleeeeeeease?


Name: starspark112 (Signed) · Date: 02/01/10 19:51 · For: The spell gone awry.
update *whiny voice that every kid can do and every other hates so much*pleeeeeeeease pretty pleeeeeeease?


Name: starspark112 (Signed) · Date: 02/01/10 19:51 · For: The spell gone awry.
update *whiny voice that every kid can do and every other hates so much*pleeeeeeeease pretty pleeeeeeease?


Name: starspark112 (Signed) · Date: 01/04/10 20:22 · For: Which spell did they perform
i am living for your story it is amazing!
the plot line is so well done.
and your portrail of snape is spot on.
keep up the fansastic work!


Name: starspark112 (Signed) · Date: 12/16/09 20:22 · For: Which spell did they perform
omg!! update or i will die!


Name: debjunk (Signed) · Date: 06/28/08 10:05 · For: Which spell did they perform
I love it so far!


Name: SnapesGurl13 (Signed) · Date: 03/04/08 20:28 · For: The spell gone awry.
Write MORE lol ^.^ it's great!


Name: lovely loser (Signed) · Date: 02/18/08 20:32 · For: Which spell did they perform
THIS IS AWESOME!


Name: Pissenoffanis (Anonymous) · Date: 02/08/08 19:16 · For: Which spell did they perform
Wow, this is a very creative storyline! Definately one of the more unique SS/HG fics I've read. Haha, oh it is gonna be very ah, interesting when the next part of the spell come into effect... I wonder who it'll be worse for? *snicker* Can't wait to read more!


Name: Livvy_Severus (Signed) · Date: 02/08/08 17:26 · For: Which spell did they perform
Oh my gosh. And you said that you are updating this story? Please do it soon because I can't wait to see how this turns out!


Name: gp1214 (Signed) · Date: 01/30/08 13:39 · For: The spell gone awry.
Please more. This was great!


Name: kaino1 (Signed) · Date: 06/03/06 18:46 · For: The spell gone awry.
Dude, This is awsome so far, hurry up and write more. k, ill be waitin. :0


Name: kaino1 (Signed) · Date: 06/03/06 18:46 · For: The spell gone awry.
Dude, This is awsome so far, hurry up and write more. k, ill be waitin. :0


Name: kaino1 (Signed) · Date: 06/03/06 18:46 · For: The spell gone awry.
Dude, This is awsome so far, hurry up and write more. k, ill be waitin. :0


Name: magick (Signed) · Date: 12/26/05 14:35 · For: The spell gone awry.
Awesome, loved it! Update it soon, PLEASE!


Name: Morphin (Signed) · Date: 12/09/05 10:42 · For: The spell gone awry.
The spell idea has been used before (like so many plot ideas) but I think that you carried it out in a very original way. What I didn't understand was how Dumbledore was calling Snape 'My Child'. That kinda freaked me out a bit. Anyways, well done so far please, please update! HBP doesn't matter lol..


Name: potter4ever (Signed) · Date: 11/06/05 5:33 · For: The spell gone awry.
loved it!!! cant wait for the rest could u please hurry up???? uve got a nice plot there.... i really cant wait!!!!


Name: harrylovegurl (Signed) · Date: 11/02/05 1:21 · For: The spell gone awry.
please post more soon i can't wait


You must login (register) to review.