MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Dara (Signed) · Date: 09/14/06 18:06 · For: Revelation
Good Chapter! A little scary! Tom is getting worse and worse! He reminds me of Elphaba in Wicked. From what I heard nobody truly understands her so se becomes evil. Again, good chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks for R&Ring! I agree, Tom is getting worse and worse....

Name: Ellie4Harry (Signed) · Date: 09/13/06 7:52 · For: By Her Own Hand
Again it won't let me in! Grrrr those stupid administartors! Get Tom to give 'em an Avada Kedvra or two

Author's Response: Will do. ;-) Also, please let me know when you've updated your story. Even though I have it marked to have them send me an e-mail when it's updated, it's been kinda wonky lately.

Name: gryffindorgirl531 (Signed) · Date: 09/10/06 17:13 · For: Deep Cuts
wow. i can't believe tom is getting so...evil! i still (obviously) love it keep it going!

Author's Response: Poor Tom. He's just evil because nobody truly understands him, or ever loved him. :-) The next chapter has already been sent off to my beta, so I should be receiving it sometime this week.

Name: Ellie4Harry (Signed) · Date: 09/10/06 9:09 · For: Deep Cuts
Hi! Have you noticed that I've been reviewing your brilliant story a lot? Could you please review mine (its got Tom in it if that makes it better!)

Author's Response: I'd love to read your fic. I'm always up for a good TR story. :-)

Name: Ellie4Harry (Signed) · Date: 09/10/06 4:08 · For: Deep Cuts
ohmigod! This is such a good story!! I didn't really like Henry but what Tom did to him was,well, evil! I feel so sorry for Miriam, and Tom's not going to leave her alone, is he?

Author's Response: Leave her alone? No. Especially in the next chapter.... I'm glad you like the story and this chapter!! :-D

Name: Ice_Princess (Signed) · Date: 09/06/06 18:12 · For: Death and Expulsion
aaaiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiieeeeeeeeeeeeee!!!THAT was the best chapter ever!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! and a bit scary too. grindy's related to tom and miriam... eeeww. poor them.

Author's Response: You sure have an excellent pair of lung, girl! lol Glad you liked the chapter! Hopfully the next one will be up soon.

Name: Ellie4Harry (Signed) · Date: 09/06/06 14:25 · For: Deep Cuts
This chapter sounds good, if a bit scary! But I can't read it! Its those stupid administrators! Grr! *takes out wand*

Author's Response: I'll join you! *takes out my wand, and yells "Crucio!"* Okay, I feel better now. lol Hopefully it'll be approved sometime this week. Last chapter took over a week, and that was with the Queue closed.... I just noticed that this story has passed the 100 review mark! *Celebrates by breaking out and passing around the non-alcoholic Morsmordre Margaritas!*

Name: Dara (Signed) · Date: 09/05/06 8:55 · For: Death and Expulsion
Woah! Sxhez, is this story goibng to have a happy ending?

Author's Response: Define "happy" ending....

Name: gryffindorgirl531 (Signed) · Date: 09/04/06 14:21 · For: Death and Expulsion
wow. I LOVE IT EVEN MORE NOW!!! i've been totally waiting for this chapter ever since i found the story...AWESOME job!!!

Author's Response: Thanks!! :-D I'm hoping to have the next chapter up within a week or so. Thanks for R&Ring!

Name: Ellie4Harry (Signed) · Date: 09/03/06 14:47 · For: Death and Expulsion
ZOMG! This is just getting better and better! Please update soon!

Author's Response: Glad you liked it!! :-D I just sent the next chapter to my beta today, so it'll be a few days until I get it back from her.

Name: Dara (Signed) · Date: 08/23/06 21:08 · For: Attacks
Schez, you are awesome! So is the chapter! You kept everything at a good pace, some stories just move too slowly. And if Miriam doesn't do something to Tom for what he did to Marcella, I'll get him for her!

Author's Response: *blushes* Aww.... thanks. :-D I'm hoping to have the next chapter back from my beta soon. Also, you might want to go ahead and go after Tom yourself....

Name: Dara (Signed) · Date: 08/23/06 9:20 · For: Sam's Return
Hello, good chapter, a couple of typos. Tell me, is Sam one of Grindewald's whatever his supporters are called? Can't wait to read the next chapter.

Author's Response: Sam? No comment. ;-) But thanks for alerting me to the typos. :-) I'll go and fix them.

Author's Response: I just checked the story. I think I see what typos you're talking about. The 'soo hungry for so long' bit was copied directly out of book 2 like that, and the 'Magie blanch, magie noir' book is supposed to be small type like that. I found out when I had it translated for me that the French language doesn't follow the same capitalization rules that we do. Hence why it's small like that. :-)

Name: Ice_Princess (Signed) · Date: 08/21/06 18:00 · For: Attacks
i'd freak too if i saw a spider like that.....shudders..... but great chapter! and tom's just being evil! i feel bad for miriam and her friends...... pls upd8 soon. ^_^

Author's Response: I hate spiders myself, so I would freak out with you! :-) I'll try to update soon. I'm just waiting for the next chapter from my beta, and also for the whole hacker issue to be resolved.

Name: Ice_Princess (Signed) · Date: 08/21/06 17:55 · For: I Am Lord Voldemort....
so tom is now going by lord voldemort?! ohhh... great chapter! i'm going to read the next chapter now.........

Author's Response: Yeah, Tom's now going by Voldy, lol.

Name: Dara (Signed) · Date: 08/20/06 13:31 · For: Dumbledore's News
So, Tom has learned Legilimency or something? How? And why didn't he want to turn the teacup back into a rat. Awesome chapter! And Miriam and Tom won't have to go back to the orphanage!

Author's Response: Tom did learn Legilimancy. From who, can't say. ;-) But everything will be explained in the very last chapter. Oh, he was just being a pain-in-the-arse when he said he didn't want to turn the teacup back into a rat. Just being a normal teenager there.... lol Yeah, I had to get them both away from the orphanage. They deserved it. :-)

Name: Dara (Signed) · Date: 08/20/06 13:15 · For: The Forbidden Forest
Wow, good chapter. A little scary in some spots. So, Tom has finally found out that the chamber is in the girls bathroom. But I'm not sure if he would get into that much trouble just for going into the girl's bathroom, because Maugi didn't know his purpose.

Author's Response: I kinda figured he would get into a little trouble, since boys aren't allowed in the girls bathroom. ;-) Wasn't it in book 2 (I can't remember), when Percy caught Ron coming out of the girls bathroom and was going to give him a punishment for it?

Name: Ellie4Harry (Signed) · Date: 08/20/06 4:21 · For: Attacks
Oh. My. God. THAT WAS FANTASTIC!!! It was so worth the wait
:D Please, please, please update soon!

Author's Response: I'm really glad you liked it! The next chapter is still with my beta, so I'm hoping to get it back from her soon.

Name: gryffindorgirl531 (Signed) · Date: 08/19/06 22:10 · For: Attacks
wow. it really does just keep getting better and better! this is without a doubt my favorite fan fiction on mugglenet. just keep updating because i love it!

Author's Response: *turns a bright red* Nobody's ever said that this was their favorite story ever. :-) Don't worry, there will be loads more chapters. We've got all of their sixth year chapters, and then all of their seventh years, so there's good chance I'll still be updating this story when book 7 comes out. lol

Name: Ellie4Harry (Signed) · Date: 08/16/06 14:48 · For: I Am Lord Voldemort....
Yes! The chamber has been opened! (not that I support Tom or anything!)
I was waiting for this moment all week (when the stupid administrators wouldn't validate it!) And now I'm going to have to wait another week while they do the same to Attacks! It was a great chapter!!

Author's Response: Awww.... I support Tom, lol. I can't believe it took so long for the chapter to be validated, either. It's supposed to only take a few days... *rolls eyes* Hopefully it won't be so long for the next one. Thanks for reviewing! :-)

Name: Dara (Signed) · Date: 08/15/06 12:14 · For: Miriam's Revenge
Oh my gosh! Will we find out what everyone is teasing Tom about? Was it lipstick. Awesome chapter. Although it's sort of sad that Miriam had to quit Quidditch. Bt it was for a good cause so it was okay.

Author's Response: The teasing was not just about the lipstick, but the whole 'make-up' package. Miriam spared him no mercy! lol Yeah, but I had to have her quit Quidditch. Her schedule was getting too full with tutoring Hagrid.

You must login (register) to review.