Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Love You Forever

Name: HanilarLion (Signed) · Date: 02/04/06 16:45 · For: One-Shot
That was so sweet. There are no words in my vocabulary to describe how it made me feel. I might just have to read the original now. But only when I want to cry. You said at the beginning that you were looking for someone to edit the story. I volunteer; I noticed a few errors as I read (but before I became so entranced I didn't notice them anymore).


Name: rupertluvr07 (Signed) · Date: 12/28/05 11:40 · For: One-Shot
that was so sweet!! i love the way you wrote this,it made me cry. my mom used to read the story to me when i brought it home and i used to read it to her. 10/10 (ps i also love your other stories)


Name: bookaholic_au (Signed) · Date: 08/01/05 0:54 · For: One-Shot
It's so sweet! I love that book, and you have represented it beautifully. Just one thing I want to clarify, is it Lily and Harry or the next generation?


Name: ermine the one (Anonymous) · Date: 07/09/05 12:17 · For: One-Shot
Oh My God, tears were actually runing down my face through that ... honestly, no lies. This was absolutely amazingly fantastically totally beautiful.


Name: wandwood (Signed) · Date: 05/21/05 10:51 · For: One-Shot
so moving i am going to read everything you write the way you use the words is amazing 100000/10


Name: muggleborn resentfully (Signed) · Date: 05/21/05 0:57 · For: One-Shot
I think I didn't made my point earlier. Your story's AWESOME


Name: muggleborn resentfully (Signed) · Date: 05/20/05 13:31 · For: One-Shot
Best fanfic I read so far (though that is not saying much as I just started reading them);o) Really sad. I really hate the original book though. Calm down, just joking. I Havn't even read it yet, but I think I'll buy it as soon as possible now. Thanx for the tip-off.


Name: Kestrel (Signed) · Date: 05/17/05 19:59 · For: One-Shot
That was touching... I love well-written one-shots, and yours was very unique. P.S. Might you review my stories? It's been so slow... I haven't had any reviews on some... Thanks!


Name: Kerian (Signed) · Date: 05/08/05 13:00 · For: One-Shot
Aww that was absolutely adorable! I love that you didn't feel the need to add in names. It was a great one shot and very cute and charming.

Author's Response: Thank you so much. I felt that if I didn't add in the names, people would pay more attenetion to the story than the characters. I owe most of the credit to the original story, but thanks. Great review.


Name: poisonivy91 (Signed) · Date: 05/06/05 22:24 · For: One-Shot
Yay! Pretty pink picture. Yay! Wonderful story. Yay! I don't know. Whoa! I review a lot. ~Ivy

Author's Response: Trust me, the more you review the happier I am! I really love my banner and I am so grateful to jenova for making it for me. Thanks for the review.


Name: Diamond Quill (Signed) · Date: 05/05/05 10:24 · For: One-Shot
I might just go buy that book now, your fic has inspired me to! It was really sad! :'( But really well written.

Author's Response: It's a really good book, and it's perfect for little children. People keep telling me it's so sad, that surprises me. Since when can I write anything touchy-feely? Thanks for your review.


Name: poisonivy91 (Signed) · Date: 05/03/05 19:03 · For: One-Shot
Sorry for having a one-track mind....Stupid of me really...Sorry.

Author's Response: Never, ever apologize for that. Persistance will get you everywhere. I'm simply honoured that I have such devoted fans, and it's people like you who keep my story going. If I didn't think people liked my story I wouldn't keep going. There's a famous quote 'When persistance keeps persisting, persistance will help persit the world', well not so much famous as in ' my friends are stupid and thought this was funny'. Anyways keep on reviewing I love hearing from people like you.


Name: rupertsgirl (Signed) · Date: 05/03/05 16:27 · For: One-Shot
I love this. That was so sad. I love that book! My mum read it to me when I was little.

Author's Response: See people can't help but love the book, READ IT. Sorry, I get carried away. My mum read it to me every night when I was young, just like she did with my brothers. Thanks for reviewing.


Name: poisonivy91 (Signed) · Date: 05/03/05 14:44 · For: One-Shot
That was so sweet. Poor Lily. I feel so sad that she couldn't be with Harry, and that Harry couldn't be with Lily. Maybe I'll read the book. I hope this cleared your mind, and you are ready to write the next chapter to Underestimated Hero. ~Ivy

Author's Response: YES, DEFINTELY READ THE BOOK. It's fantastic. Although I might be biased, seeing how sentimental it is to me. I was always interested in the Harry-Lily relationship. I can see you have a one track mind, I will be resuming the other story soon. As soon as I figure out the first paragraph I have the rest of the story within a few days. Thanks for reviewing.


Name: muggle4ever (Signed) · Date: 05/03/05 11:18 · For: One-Shot
that was soooo sweet! i cant read the original book with out crying. that was great

Author's Response: Thank you very much. I love tyhe original story, it occasionally makes me reach for my hanky as well. He he. Thanks again.


You must login (register) to review.