Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Catastrophe

Name: Binka Fudge (Signed) · Date: 04/04/08 14:15 · For: One-Shot
Oh that'd be so funny if it weren't so true. I was told years ago to give my guide dog tablets either whole or crushed in her food, being blind i didn't know until my mum told me that the pills were licked clean and spat in the corner behind the dogs bowl. When we tried crushing them, she refused to eat anything and she's a Labrador for Merlin's sake, they eat practically anything! Anyway, this was brilliant! Ron was just right, wanting to stay out of things. And Harry deliberately annoying Snape to get out of it. I think my favourite part was Dumbledore at the end, I always thought he enjoyed staying the observer.


Name: grangergrl0013 (Signed) · Date: 01/05/07 20:56 · For: One-Shot
It's a really good story, but you misspelled Hermione.


Name: Peridot_Horntail (Signed) · Date: 12/20/06 21:38 · For: One-Shot
I know how you feel. I had to pill my own cat when she got sick and urinated on my bed all the time. Apparently it was an allergy thing. And she bit 12 different times, and yes, I counted.


Name: Peridot_Horntail (Signed) · Date: 11/10/06 16:07 · For: One-Shot
Mehehehe....I got an e-mil like that once. Didn't stop lauging until the end.


Name: unicorngirl22 (Signed) · Date: 09/18/06 18:29 · For: One-Shot
Wow that was so funny. Lol you should write some more humour fics


Name: VeronicasGal (Signed) · Date: 08/11/06 22:03 · For: One-Shot
You spelt hermione wrong reapetedly


Name: vikkidragon (Signed) · Date: 08/02/06 15:17 · For: One-Shot
Okay, this was HILARIOUS! I almost choked of laughter, and my mom though that I'd gone mad, laughing like a maniac. Really, she called the Institution and everything. Until she noticed MuggleNet humor fanfiction...


Name: LovesRickman (Signed) · Date: 07/24/06 11:08 · For: One-Shot
Hilarious !!!!! Having cats myself I know the experience first hand of trying to pill a cat !



Name: Wiz_in_disguise (Signed) · Date: 07/13/06 22:37 · For: One-Shot
*thae was supposed to be the

PS i really thought it was really funny


Name: Wiz_in_disguise (Signed) · Date: 07/13/06 22:37 · For: One-Shot
*thae was supposed to be the

PS i really thought it was really funny


Name: Wiz_in_disguise (Signed) · Date: 07/13/06 22:32 · For: One-Shot
It was funny but i think you should have added more to thae story. To me it just dosent seem finished.


Name: PhoenixFlower (Signed) · Date: 06/24/06 14:42 · For: One-Shot
That was super funny/hilarious!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Name: PhoenixFlower (Signed) · Date: 06/24/06 14:42 · For: One-Shot
That was super funny/hilarious!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Name: gemini828 (Anonymous) · Date: 06/23/06 9:51 · For: One-Shot
This story is really cute and hilarious. We have to give my cats pills quite often and usually we have to chase them around the house first and then is takes 10 minutes just for them to take the pill. I know exactly how Hermione feels. Great story.


Name: GillyWeedEater2006 (Signed) · Date: 06/19/06 21:58 · For: One-Shot
Hahahahahahahahaha!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
I would have never thought of that! You are a great author!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Kimi


Name: 7 11 all the way (Signed) · Date: 05/30/05 11:24 · For: One-Shot
that was so funny. i have like 5 cats but i havent give any of them pills!i was laffinf like crazy when hermione was screaming CATNAPPER.good story!


Name: Louisa Chocolatecake (Signed) · Date: 05/14/05 19:08 · For: One-Shot
*is laughing* Oh very good. I have cats. Four, to be exact - although I've never tried to pill one. I shouldn't like to try, I think. I always love stories about cats and their eccentricities; anyone who owns a cat can truly appreciate this story. FUNNY DIALOGUE- Especially from Ron and Malfoy. I love it!


Name: Malfoys_Moonstone88 (Anonymous) · Date: 05/08/05 18:01 · For: One-Shot
lol!!!! funny funny. i can't believe noone else has reviewed. lol. good story.


You must login (register) to review.