MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Pound

Name: MysticalMayhem (Signed) · Date: 08/02/08 14:59 · For: Pound
Ooo...this is about Lavender, Parvati and Dean right? I love your writing style in this..it's very unique and effective. I really enjoyed this fic, great job. :D

Name: princess_potter (Signed) · Date: 08/04/07 22:24 · For: Pound
That's sad, i'm figurin g the boy is seamus and the girl parvarti but i might be wrong. that's really sad as i have a self harm problem, it made me really feel for your character. it's fantastic please continue. xxx Princess potter

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it, but it won't continue, it's just a one-shot. And I encourage you to talk to someone about your self-harm if you haven't already! <3

Name: loony_loopy_lupin (Signed) · Date: 10/23/06 16:34 · For: Pound
wow... i just read this for the second time, and... same effect. you have a very interesting writing style, and even though i want more (!) it's great that you left it open like this. love it.

Author's Response: Yay, thanks a lot. :D

Name: marauder_since_1993 (Signed) · Date: 08/23/06 7:44 · For: Pound
That's it? No sequel? *sniff* It's too good not to have a sequel!

Name: Katt_Jamie (Signed) · Date: 07/09/06 11:58 · For: Pound
This story is fantastic! Oh, I wish you'd write a sequal. You have an extremely good writing technique.

Author's Response: Thank you so much but I wrote it to be a one-shot and it's going to stay that way.

Name: HogwartsxHoney (Signed) · Date: 06/02/06 13:57 · For: Pound
Wow. This is a wonderful story. Very easy to relate to and well written. Props!

Name: obsessedwithron (Signed) · Date: 05/09/06 18:28 · For: Pound
This is sad, but I wish I knew who it was about. Great story...high emotion.

Author's Response: You can figure out who it's about. If you can't do it by thinking, just read the other reviews.....

Name: tufgurl (Signed) · Date: 10/21/05 16:30 · For: Pound
that was.. wats the word?.. AMAZING.. pretty cool.. lavender? good.. i never wud have guessed.. i like the display of feelings.. wow.. keep it up.. *10* all the way

Author's Response: Thank you. :D

Name: DracosPunkGirl (Signed) · Date: 08/21/05 17:36 · For: Pound
Dude! That was awesome! (If i hadnt read the other reviews i wouldn't've guessed who it was.) A little freaky, but still cool. =] Perfect 10

Author's Response: *bows* Thank you so much.

Name: Rose (Signed) · Date: 07/31/05 12:37 · For: Pound
Hey, although the fact that it was a one shot was kinda killing me I thought it was still brilliant and I like that it is a one shot and I like that you have stuck to your guns and kept it a one shot even when people have been begging. I love how ambiguous it is and I think the fact you have left it unresolved means you can bring what ever you want to it and decide for your self what happen and I like that a lot. Ok I think I am done with the constant compliments about what I loved and since I have no critisme I better go. I was very impressed to say the least and I will be looking out for more of your work. 10/10. Rose

Author's Response: o_O You had a lot to say! Although thankfully it was all compliments...thanks so much for boosting my morale. *winks* I love reviews!

Name: xadie (Signed) · Date: 07/28/05 13:28 · For: Pound
That was really original and different. I enjoyed it even though I found it hard to read because of the genuine sense of pain that flowed from the character. The ending was interesting, I didn't really know what to make of it.

Author's Response: Different...is that a compliment or not? *laughs* Was it hard to read because of the short phrases I wrote it in? Sorry about that. You're not supposed to understand the ending; even I don't know what happened. Thanks so much for the review.

Name: Flame girl (Anonymous) · Date: 05/31/05 17:56 · For: Pound
Wow. That's an amazing story. Kinda creepy and very sad but great all the same. Is lavender the girl who is telling the story and i just read the other two on the review before mine... *10* you have such an amazing writing style, excellent.

Author's Response: Another ten. My eyes are falling out. :) Thanks so much for all your compliments and especially that ten.

Name: fvweasley (Anonymous) · Date: 05/25/05 4:24 · For: Pound
I thought it was Parvati and Seamus? Am I right?

Author's Response: Correct. You're awesome. :D

Name: fvweasley (Anonymous) · Date: 05/24/05 7:51 · For: Pound
Dangerous stuff, this story. Very ambigous ending. Was that Lavender in the bathroom? Who was the guy? Nice writing style (again!)

Author's Response: *gasp* It -was- Lavender! You are so cool! Almost everyone has been thinking it was Hermione! I'm not telling you who the other two are, if you figured out Lavender then it's pretty obvious who they are.

Name: BunnyT (Signed) · Date: 05/23/05 17:59 · For: Pound
ACK! Didn't anyone ever tell you that wondiferous fanfics like this aren't allowed to be one-shots?! It's not legal! Or at least, it shouldn't be! ^_^ Anyway, if you write more, we will all be glad, I WANT MORE!!!!!!!! x_x

Author's Response: Nope, it's going to stay as it is. Sorry.

Name: AradiaWaters (Signed) · Date: 05/19/05 10:31 · For: Pound
I think that this was well written, and a very interesting premise. My only problem with it is that I just can't accept that it's a one-shot. For one thing, it doesn't exactly have as resolution. I mean, it has the kind of resolution that would be at the end of a chapter, not an entire story. I think you should consider turning it into a longer story because it's a very cool idea. But other then that, good job.

Author's Response: Hey, thanks for the review. :D But it's going to stay a one-shot. Sorry.

Name: Kestrel (Signed) · Date: 05/18/05 11:08 · For: Pound
This was completely well-written and very sad... A very good one-shot. 10/10, which I have never given out before. P.S. I would really love it if you'd read any of my one-shots, because it's been so slow and I've been having trouble. I especially want another view of my story Bellatrix. Thanks!

Author's Response: No problem, I'll get around to at least one of your fics ASAP. I know how it feels to not be getting reviews. :) BTW, thanks so much for giving me a 10/10, that's a really high honor. I've only ever given one fic that rating myself....I'm glad you liked it.

Name: Quick Quotes Quill (Signed) · Date: 05/15/05 19:48 · For: Pound
Aww, really? Well, I really enjoyed your writing!!

Name: Quick Quotes Quill (Signed) · Date: 05/15/05 9:35 · For: Pound
That was incredibly emotional, there's no other word for it. All those feelings are caught in a whirlwind of a story. It's not overwhelming, but only just. Excellent writing! Please continue!

Author's Response: *blushes* Oh, stop it, I'm not -that- good! ....but thanks. And sorry, but it's a one-shot.

You must login (register) to review.