Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Cherry Pie

Name: Ravenclaw_5th_Year (Signed) · Date: 04/20/06 19:20 · For: Cherry Pie
Cute. I liked it. 9/10! A bit too mushy, in my opinion, so you won't be going on my favorites list yet, but it was good.


Name: flo (Signed) · Date: 04/20/06 3:59 · For: Cherry Pie
ONE WORD: MUSHY!!!


Name: dobbys_mojo_619 (Anonymous) · Date: 03/26/06 15:24 · For: Cherry Pie
Aw, fluff makes me happy. Whether it's marshmallow or fanfic. 10/10, of course. Except now I'm hungry. Addin' this to my faves!


Name: dobbys_mojo_619 (Anonymous) · Date: 03/26/06 15:24 · For: Cherry Pie
Aw, fluff makes me happy. Whether it's marshmallow or fanfic. 10/10, of course. Except now I'm hungry. Addin' this to my faves!


Name: ronandharryluver (Signed) · Date: 02/05/06 12:56 · For: Cherry Pie
fluff fluff fluff fluff fluff just plain cherry pie fluff but...... I FRIGGIN LOVED IT!! AWESOME!!!! Though it kinda made me crave pie!=D


Name: bratface0201 (Signed) · Date: 01/08/06 21:55 · For: Cherry Pie
Totally cute! I'm not a very big fan of cherry pie, but now I want some so Ron can come lick my face too!


Name: dobbys_mojo_619 (Anonymous) · Date: 11/26/05 16:40 · For: Cherry Pie
cute story! Lovin the fluffiness!


Name: Auror81692 (Signed) · Date: 10/20/05 16:21 · For: Cherry Pie
absolutly the coolest story.


Name: Christy_Weasley (Signed) · Date: 08/16/05 23:56 · For: Cherry Pie
Whoo! *fans self* I would soooo want to be Hermione right now lol! Very romantic, well thought out, fluffy, but intense at the same time. The characters seem totally the way they should be,you know? I hate it when people make fanfics OOC and they don't do it on prupose. But you have it down. keep up the good work!


Name: Sudha53 (Signed) · Date: 07/29/05 15:56 · For: Cherry Pie
hmmm... it was a good start for a story, short and sweet. it made me smile a little, but mostly hungry! - Sudha


Name: Sudha53 (Signed) · Date: 07/29/05 15:56 · For: Cherry Pie
hmmm... it was a good start for a story, short and sweet. it made me smile a little, but mostly hungry! - Sudha


Name: CraftySlytherin (Signed) · Date: 05/29/05 22:28 · For: Cherry Pie
OOOOOOOOOOO.....that was good! Very, very romantic!!! I absolutely loved it! I also liked where you stuck in Hermione telling Ron he had pie on his face.....just there! Made me laugh!


Name: Burrowbrat (Signed) · Date: 05/09/05 20:01 · For: Cherry Pie
wow, i love it when stuff like that happens with the food. hummm....maybe i have a thing for food and red heads...sorry...got caught up there for a moment...really good...but where can u go from here? =)


Name: Harrietta potter (Signed) · Date: 05/09/05 19:54 · For: Cherry Pie
Awww! this is an excellent story, it's sooo cute


You must login (register) to review.