Reviewer: kreachers_padfoot
Date: 09/17/05 23:42
Chapter: The Unhappy, Happy Christmas

hurry up with that other chappie. I love this story, and laughed like an idiot the whole time. Lupin's punnishment was hallarious, he sounded like a DAD. i loved it. this is such a cool chappie!

Author's Response: Hurry up!?! I'm going as fast as I can, but not too fast! I'm so glad you love this story, at least my version of HP that is. Ms. Rowling deserves all the kudos!! Lupin sounding like a dad? Yeah, I think he's trying to be, but not at the same time. It's all new to him! Thanks much! :)

Reviewer: kreachers_padfoot
Date: 09/17/05 23:25
Chapter: Back In The Thick Of It

ok, i have no clue how many times ive said this, but i loved this chappie. Your explenation even penetrated my empty skull. You are such a good writer. totaly kudos to you....have i said that before? I promis im not a broken record, i just am lacking in the creativity department

Author's Response: Back In The Thick of It, Right?? Sometimes I get lost in my own story! lol It was such a hard chapter to write, what to give away and what not to. Broken record? Na, it's just the hour! (At least it's late here.)

Reviewer: kreachers_padfoot
Date: 09/17/05 23:09
Chapter: Shades Of Black

anyone who thinks this author should be elected the minester of magic, say aye. (and I'll just pretend that I can hear you)

Author's Response: Minister of Magic...Nah, I want all the glory.... To be a Weasley, now wouldn't that be great?? :)

Reviewer: kreachers_padfoot
Date: 09/17/05 23:08
Chapter: Shades Of Black

loony loopy lupin is one of my favs. I loveeeeed his ending quirie (plz forgive my abysmal spelling, i have no clue how to spell that.) This is such a rockin' story!

Author's Response: Yes, I love Lupin too! I think he's my favorite 'adult' of the bunch. Yes, he's a bit like Hermione in that department, knows more than what everyone thinks, especially Harry, when it comes to those matters. Rock'in story! Thanks much... Only 2 more chappies to go and you're all caught up!! *counts on fingers*

Reviewer: kreachers_padfoot
Date: 09/17/05 22:52
Chapter: Awakenings

i LOVE IT! whats up with this "powerful magic"? awsome! finally some h/g romantic action! this is an awsome story!!!!!! total kudos to you!

Author's Response: Powerful magic... well, good question. Yes, finally some H/G action... but I have given a few morsels throughout! Just wait until you read the chappie in queue!!

Reviewer: kreachers_padfoot
Date: 09/17/05 22:33
Chapter: In The Eye Of The Storm

ooooohhhhhhhh. I've got goosebumps. That was so cool. You totally have a way with pens....pencils.....quill....cusor (what ever) your writing is so good! are you sure your not queen jk?

Author's Response: Goosebumps? I think that's a first! A way with cursors? Na, just slightly demented... I mean different! lol No, no queen... Not even close!

Reviewer: kreachers_padfoot
Date: 09/17/05 22:23
Chapter: Slightly Different

i laughed like an idiot! I have NO problem with adressing him "prince potter" as long as Im princess padfoot. Its got a nice ring to it, eh?

Author's Response: I loved writing that part too. Oddly enough, I can relate better to Ron than anybody else. The whole scene at breakfast was fun.

Reviewer: kreachers_padfoot
Date: 09/17/05 22:11
Chapter: Good News, Bad News

is the h/g romance on its way????? not like im wondering or anything...... Cool chappie. I have always loved the d.a. and i loved the slytherins showing up, that takes guts

Author's Response: Ah, the D.A. chapter... Yes, it takes guts to side with another house, especially if it's Gryffindor. I have a lot of respect for those Slytherins.

Reviewer: kreachers_padfoot
Date: 09/17/05 21:59
Chapter: Fly

Bring on the h/g romance! *said in a tone of voice that doesn't quite hide the impatience that shes feeling* this is an awsome fic, and i love to read this, and your an awsome writer. But i BEG you (yes, i shelve my pride and BEG) Bring out the h/g romance *she is lost to a wave of hysterical crying screaming 'Harrryyy! Ginnnyyyy!'*

Author's Response: Patience... I know, nobody wants to hear that... but patience it is! Thanks for all the chocolate! : )

Reviewer: kreachers_padfoot
Date: 09/17/05 21:44
Chapter: Arrogance & Ignorance

hmmm I want ginny and harry to just get together (this has nothing to do with the fact that i have high hopes for a certain raven-haired-blue-eyed-boy-with-the-name-of-radcliffe-.....even though i know i'll prob never even MEET him.) hey, am i a faithfull reviewer? ive reviewed every chappie so far, even if my reviews sound like ive been fed a babbling beverage. You havent been sent to the loonybin, i have!

Author's Response: Yes, you are faithful! lol

Reviewer: kreachers_padfoot
Date: 09/17/05 21:34
Chapter: Two Days Down & To The Right

good chappie. I was laughing like a brainless idiot thru the whole thing. Harry's remarks after he finds out was bloody brillant. *giggle* I love Harry, he can be so funny and srerious at the same time. this story is so good! keep these chappies coming i love them. this rocks1 fanfic is the coolest thing ever, apart from the cannon hp!

Author's Response: The coolest? Wow... I don't know, there a lots of really, really good stories. Yes, I see Harry with a sense of humor, sometimes life can be too serious.

Reviewer: kreachers_padfoot
Date: 09/17/05 21:13
Chapter: Marked

i only have this to say: malfoy needs to curl up in a ball and die. I HATE him. Rock on, my future husband (a.k.a. Harry ;) Ginny should've kicked his bum into next week. this story and your writing is realy friggin' awsome!

Author's Response: Malfoy, Malfoy, Malfoy. Read on.... Harry was great there, wasn't he.

Reviewer: kreachers_padfoot
Date: 09/17/05 20:52
Chapter: Birthdays And Bedlam

*gas[* holy (swar word)!!!! you've rendered my NEARLY speeckless, which is quite an accomplishment, and I'm a babbling idiot that cant ever shut up. this story is bloodly brillant

Author's Response: I made you swear?? oh, is that good?? Sometimes I babble on too!

Reviewer: kreachers_padfoot
Date: 09/17/05 20:34
Chapter: Buried At The Burrow

i love this fic. the loo charming was absolutly halarious! This is an awsome story! i think ive said this before, but i love your story

Author's Response: Charming the loo was right up their alley! I'm glad you liking it...

Reviewer: kreachers_padfoot
Date: 09/17/05 20:18
Chapter: Minders Keeper

*giggle* that was *chuckle* a scream!!! gred and forge's reactions were perfect and i loved the description of christmas coming early ;) *lost to a wave of hysterical laughter*

Author's Response: I love Gred and Forge! Christmas always comes early for those two! : )

Reviewer: kreachers_padfoot
Date: 09/17/05 20:06
Chapter: Puzzled Pieces

i REALY love this! I'm only on the 2nd chappie, and im hooked! its going into my fav's and im going to keep reading. I am a devout h/g shipper (this has absolutly no conection with the fact that i look like ginny, and am madly in love with daniel radcliffe, none at all)

Author's Response: Two down and lots to go! (I can see that you've been busy!) :)

Reviewer: kreachers_padfoot
Date: 09/17/05 19:51
Chapter: Of Dreams Or Visions

*gaspes, chokes, and splutteres on her pumpkin jucie as she reads* what the-? I love the story. Are you sure your not queen jk herself? Totally awsome writing

Author's Response: No, I'm definately NOT the queen... only in my own little world.

Reviewer: RoxyGirl
Date: 09/13/05 23:31
Chapter: The Unhappy, Happy Christmas

I love it! Just like all the other chapters I've read so far, I love it! I was laughing the entire time with Harry and Ginny! That's hilarious! And I love that they fought like that. It shows the stubborness JKR instilled into them in her books! I can't wait for the next chapter to be posted!

Author's Response: Good, good, good! I thought that it was pretty funny too, except for the argument. Both Harry and Ginny have valid points, both are right... Next chapter, Dishes, should be submitted soon. Thanks again RoxyGirl!

Reviewer: curly
Date: 09/11/05 6:44
Chapter: The Unhappy, Happy Christmas

me again :-), iīm waiting since days, pleasssssseeeeeeeeeeeee update soon, canīt wait anymore !!!

Author's Response: You again!! Waiting days, I know. If it makes you feel any better, I've been waiting too!! I promise to get on the stick... Thanks curly!

Reviewer: Sydelle Rein
Date: 09/10/05 22:43
Chapter: The Unhappy, Happy Christmas

Once again a great chapter! Curiosity is bugging me now...what did he get her? Oh well...guess I'll have to wait and see. Hurry up and update!

Author's Response: What did he get her? Can't tell... isn't that the response you expected? Sorry... Now that life has settled back down, I'll get on with the business of updating. Glad to see you back Sydelle Rein!

You must login (register) to review.
Information
Find out everything you need to know about the site right here.


We have stories and authors in this archive.

:

RSS
Choose Theme:
SOCIAL MEDIA
     
MOST RECENT
MIT: Entente Cordial by Northumbrian 6th-7th Years
A strange and seemingly inexplicable death in London's West End brings an unlikely...
Allegiance by ToBeOrNotToBeAGryffindor 6th-7th Years
During his final year at Hogwarts, Draco Malfoy had few illusions about where...
Through the Mines by Nagini Riddle 1st-2nd Years
Tom Riddle remarks on the power he held while at the orphanage and at school.Written...
FEATURED
The Pretender by littlebird Professors
She feels the familiar pang of disappointment that they've never been better...
A Light in the Gap by WeasleyMom 3rd-5th Years
When Harry woke that first morning in Grimmauld Place, he wondered if Ron and...
Tapestry by Equinox Chick 1st-2nd Years
As Walburga Black stitches, Sirius rebels. Two poems written about the infamous...
The Weird Sisters - B-Sides and Rarities, Vol. 2 by ToBeOrNotToBeAGryffindor 1st-2nd Years
The Weird Sisters are back for an encore. Ten more tracks from your MNFF authors.
CATEGORIES