MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For A Daddy's Poem

Name: hpcrazy2011 (Signed) · Date: 06/25/09 22:03 · For: One Shot
i love it. i feel so bad for mallory, but she gave a powerful speech

Name: HP_GWRW_HG (Signed) · Date: 02/14/08 15:57 · For: One Shot
this is soo sweet

Name: coughtpotter x x x (Signed) · Date: 02/01/08 16:20 · For: One Shot
second pem today that i've started crying at

Name: elizabeth jason (Signed) · Date: 01/13/08 19:43 · For: One Shot
oh this is so sweet I cried

Name: Niadora (Signed) · Date: 11/25/07 17:04 · For: One Shot
Oh, this is so sweet. What a beautiful poem.

Name: Dark_Lady (Signed) · Date: 10/10/07 9:16 · For: One Shot
I just want you to know that this is what inspired me to begin to write my own fanfics. When I first red this when this site had just begun, It made me cry, and it still has that effect.

Name: gryffindorsgirl (Signed) · Date: 08/15/07 20:43 · For: One Shot
it made me cry!!!! just so you know that is a compliment because it takes a lot to make me cry and it is a good thing. thank you

Name: hpluver365 (Signed) · Date: 05/25/07 14:47 · For: One Shot
That was so touching. You did an excellent job. This was a very unique idea as well. I have a few questions for you though:

1. Why did you name Harry's son Mallory?
2. How did you come up with the idea for this?
3. Do you think Harry will die in the final battle?

I only have one complaint. I felt that at times, it didn't flow as well as at other times. For example,

And she would let them all too know.

Personally, I think the flow of that line is to forced. It would make for sense if it had "like" instead of "let."

Overall, great job. This is a great and unique poem, keep up the good work.

Name: Lily of the US (Signed) · Date: 05/24/07 14:18 · For: One Shot
Oh, wow, that was beautiful. Have you written any more about Mallory? I think she would make a good OC. *scolds plot bunnies for stealing other people's characters* Anyways, that was great; I'm almost in tears. ~megan~

Name: BringPadfootBack (Signed) · Date: 05/10/07 15:51 · For: One Shot
That is truly the best poem I have ever read! I am practicaly in tears! Such a brave and sweet girl, little Mallory.

Name: miss_prongs (Signed) · Date: 04/26/07 16:49 · For: One Shot
Omg, that made me cry! I love this sooo much, how did you write this?

Name: miss_prongs (Signed) · Date: 04/25/07 16:34 · For: One Shot
Oh my gosh! I actually started crying! That was soo sweet.

Name: Soccer_rocks_likeHP (Signed) · Date: 03/19/07 18:10 · For: One Shot
That was SO SAD! I loved it but it was terribly sad. You had Mallory's speach sound so beautiful and touching. Although it seemed more like a story than a poem, but nonetheless it was great! Keep up the awesome work!

Name: William B (Signed) · Date: 01/16/07 1:32 · For: One Shot
Holy S**t I have never Cried this much from any fan fic. Amazing

Name: Gin_Drinka (Signed) · Date: 01/01/07 16:49 · For: One Shot
I know I'm just another of 80 something reviewers, but this is wonderful. It was so touching and...real. You write very well and that's a beautiful poem. I'd like to write that well someday.

Name: griffen_house (Signed) · Date: 12/13/06 22:39 · For: One Shot
it trully made me cry

Name: harry_potter_groupie (Signed) · Date: 11/11/06 9:09 · For: One Shot
dis poem is so sad......i read it so many times and it never failed to make me cry .....right now i'm in tears......lol keep up da good work!!

Name: magical_hannah (Signed) · Date: 10/29/06 22:27 · For: One Shot
i don't usually like poems of this sort- but i REALLY loved this one! its just sad harry died...

Name: MJ_Padfoot (Signed) · Date: 09/28/06 16:53 · For: One Shot
Just amazing! Just AMAZING!!!!!! I love this! It's very well written! GREAT job! I LOVE it! AMAZING JOB!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Name: Onlyfoolslove (Signed) · Date: 09/08/06 15:34 · For: One Shot
ahh, so good

You must login (register) to review.