Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Canis Majoris

Name: MissPriss86 (Signed) · Date: 03/13/06 23:00 · For: You and Me
awww! its like... terribly mean to sirius! its totally had my heart somewhere in my stomach, i love it, i read like 20 chapters of it yesterday b/c i couldnt stop reading it! update soon! -Marissa-


Name: ginnypotter04 (Signed) · Date: 03/13/06 21:43 · For: You and Me
oh....my....gosh, that was just so well written, and i feel so bad for sirius, and i know he was a retard but still! i just want him to wrap her in his arms and kiss her until she gives him another chance!!! he needs to fight for her! but anyways, well done, very emotional story, brava


Name: JFig (Signed) · Date: 03/13/06 15:55 · For: You and Me
Wow. Just...wow. This is heartwrenching. I absolutely cannot believe how well done this whole story has been, from beginning to end. Like I said before, I am absolutely confident in your writing ability; these chapters are not mistakes. You have a gift, my friend. And I'm jealous. : ) 10/10 --- **JFig


Name: MissPriss86 (Signed) · Date: 03/12/06 1:01 · For: The Summary
wow... this story is AMAZING.... im like awestruck i love it!!! update soon!!! -Marissa-


Name: JFig (Signed) · Date: 03/05/06 16:35 · For: Jocelyn's Predicament
Excuse me, Roachy? Stories are bound to have flaws, as well as everything else in this world. You found what you believed to be a mistake, and you reported it to the author, which I thought was a nice idea. Now we all know al little more about James; I didn't really remember if he was prefect or not. However, even if you did stop reading at that point, there was no reason to proclaim that for all to see; simply telling the author of her mistake seems alright to me. The thing is, it sounded a tad rude to me. Just the opinion of another reviewer-- **JFig


Name: Harrietta potter (Signed) · Date: 03/02/06 23:12 · For: The Summary
Wow. I just read from chapter eight to the last one and I am amazed. You are an incredible writer, and I am very impressed with your story. Actually, more like awed by your story because it's way better than anything I could do. The characters all have such emotional depth, they are real. Congradulations on an amazing job and I can't wait for the next installment!


Name: meryal (Signed) · Date: 03/01/06 18:17 · For: Jocelyn's Predicament
I love this story, it dosn't just focus on romance there are other dimentions to it as well which makes it so much better than some of the other fan-fics. Just keep writing!


Name: roachy (Signed) · Date: 02/27/06 13:58 · For: Jocelyn's Predicament
Um, HELLO! James was never a prefect so therfore he simply cannot be head boy. i just stoped reading right there because the flaw bothered me entirely. i cannot read when there are flaws. Sorry for being so rude otherwise though it was very good.

Author's Response: I understand, thanks for taking the time to tell me. However, JKR has specifically stated that you can be Head Boy without being a prefect, and also stated in PS that James was Head Boy.


Name: PhantomGhost (Signed) · Date: 02/27/06 1:38 · For: The Summary
You have to update! Your story is simply amazing! I really do love it! It makes you see how terribly sad it is when James and Sirus die... You're an amazing story teller. Mad props to you. *~Phantom Ghost~*


Name: dreaming (Signed) · Date: 02/22/06 14:53 · For: The Summary
why do you torture us with clif hangers?! still awesome!


Name: MayItBe (Signed) · Date: 02/20/06 9:11 · For: The Summary
Ohh-evil cliffie. Haha. Greeat story.


Name: potteronpotluvhim (Signed) · Date: 02/18/06 21:27 · For: The Summary
ooooooooooooooooooh srirus will be Mad.............. lol good chp


Name: Crazy About Dan (Signed) · Date: 02/18/06 18:29 · For: The Summary
That was a major cliffy. I love them, but hate the wait. I am waiting as patiently as I can for the next chapter.


Name: Witchy_Woman (Signed) · Date: 02/17/06 21:13 · For: The Summary
Ouch!! That's one major cliff hanger you left for us!!!! I swear, I was literally on the edge of my seat the whole time!!!! Poor Jocelyn!! I'd hate to be in her shoes right now!!! But then again she does have Sirius... Great story, great chapter, great everything!! Update soon pleez!!!!


Name: Witchy_Woman (Signed) · Date: 02/17/06 21:13 · For: The Summary
Ouch!! That's one major cliff hanger you left for us!!!! I swear, I was literally on the edge of my seat the whole time!!!! Poor Jocelyn!! I'd hate to be in her shoes right now!!! But then again she does have Sirius... Great story, great chapter, great everything!! Update soon pleez!!!!


Name: LaneTechFreshie (Signed) · Date: 02/17/06 20:41 · For: The Summary
That was a cliffie, and a pretty good one too. I was a bit confused, but maybe that's b/c I just forgot what was going on. I'll have to reread. Hehehe. I have a bad feeling about what is going to happen to Jocelyn when they get back to whereever. good job!


Name: jamesnlilyforever (Signed) · Date: 02/17/06 17:50 · For: The Summary
Awwwwww you just HAD to stop there didn't you? =P. Great chapter. I can't wait to read more!!


Name: SexY_LydZ (Signed) · Date: 02/17/06 17:16 · For: The Summary
now that was just cruel. leaving it there? Tut tut, that's unacceptable. Now I have to read the next one.


Name: hpbookworm06 (Signed) · Date: 02/17/06 15:05 · For: The Summary
Ahhhh! I'm dying of suspense!!!!!!!!!!! Please update really soon! Excellent job by the way.


Name: JFig (Signed) · Date: 02/17/06 10:48 · For: The Summary
Oh....my////gosh!!!! I seriously don't know where you come up with this, but it is such a brilliant story line....and turn of events....and everything is just so fantastic! I am in absolute awe over your talent....absolute awe. Just...wow. I take off my hat to you. 10/10 (duh, after all of that?) ---JFig


You must login (register) to review.