Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Canis Majoris

Name: ginnyluvsharry90 (Signed) · Date: 07/31/05 15:34 · For: Patrolling with Prongs
yay im the first! ok now thats ove kool james cried i love guys like that more! poor lily


Name: nighteyes (Signed) · Date: 07/31/05 12:51 · For: Bellatrix's Revenge
Oh, I like the 13th CH! The ending, especially. Honestly, it's almost as great as the 10th Chapter, which is still my favorite... well, do you already have the 14th Ch in queue?? ^^

Author's Response: Thank you very much! Wow, you are so much like me! This is my second favorite chapter as well, my favorite still being chapter ten (and for me this is out of the twenty chapters I have written so far!).... Anyway, yes, Ch 14 is in queue, so be on the lookout! :)


Name: alex_the_man704 (Signed) · Date: 07/30/05 22:26 · For: Bellatrix's Revenge
really good post! please post asap


Name: ginnypotter04 (Signed) · Date: 07/30/05 20:48 · For: Bellatrix's Revenge
oh man, i just found this story awhile ago, and im now totally hooked, good job!


Name: vanillasweety (Signed) · Date: 07/29/05 20:22 · For: Bellatrix's Revenge
ahh stupid sirius stupid stupid sirius, anywho great chappie can't wait for more


Name: Starmaiden (Signed) · Date: 07/29/05 18:20 · For: Bellatrix's Revenge
Oooh, very nice! More please!


Name: JDR41 (Signed) · Date: 07/29/05 17:52 · For: Bellatrix's Revenge
Sirius is so confused, I feel for him. Poor Jocelyn though. Oh I love this story so much!! Good job!!


Name: FanficWriterNikki (Signed) · Date: 07/29/05 16:29 · For: Bellatrix's Revenge
OMG! Poor Jocelyn! I loved it soo much! Update soon! I love this story SO much!!


Name: pheonixtear (Signed) · Date: 07/29/05 12:07 · For: Bellatrix's Revenge
i love it! great job!


Name: JFig (Signed) · Date: 07/29/05 11:14 · For: Bellatrix's Revenge
Okay, I know I already submitted a review, but who cares? I'm changing my rating to a 10! That's worth the extra review, right? Keep writing, I love it! J


Name: Dracos_Girl (Signed) · Date: 07/29/05 10:29 · For: Bellatrix's Revenge
This is my favorite chapter yet because it's getting more exciting please update soon! You get a 10


Name: Youth (Anonymous) · Date: 07/29/05 0:48 · For: Bellatrix's Revenge
Oooohhh...I really like this!


Name: Sophia Loren (Signed) · Date: 07/28/05 23:44 · For: Bellatrix's Revenge
Garsh. How is this going to affect Sirius? I love the drama, I love the story, and I really do like the way they like each other but they're cousins. Happenst to all the pureblood families. Lol. Anyways, I loved it, very well written, can't wait to read more! Nine out of ten, keep it up!


Name: Crookshanks_Kneazle (Signed) · Date: 07/28/05 18:52 · For: Bellatrix's Revenge
Oh...I wish this fic were the real thing and Sirius killed Bellatrix and didn't have have Bellatrix kill him. Saddest chapter yet, but one of my favorites! Btw, I have never know know a fic to be updated as fast as this one. You rock, random person. ~10~

Author's Response: Thank you, that's so sweet!


Name: JFig (Signed) · Date: 07/28/05 18:47 · For: Bellatrix's Revenge
Ohmigoodnesswow!! So sad, but awesome!! It's amazing, the foreshadowing, for OotP (won't say any more...) It's fantastic, and that was such a quick update!! Keep it up, 9/10! **JFig


Name: FannyPrice (Signed) · Date: 07/28/05 18:10 · For: Bellatrix's Revenge
yay. oh the drama. how i love it!


Name: callmehermione (Signed) · Date: 07/28/05 15:09 · For: This is War
This was the first fic i read. EVER. now look...all grown up and soon to be writing stories of my own! *sniff* anyways...LOVE your story, always have...ive been reading way too much LE/JP lately and i keep mixing up OCs, but Jocelyn is hard to forget. I love how you've developed her character. Bellatrix and Narcissa make the perfect antagonists; they are just so evil. and I dont mind if the next few chapters are dark/angsty....it makes it more real. Keep up the great work!

Author's Response: Aww, I'm so happy for you! :)... Thank you very, very much!


Name: FanficWriterNikki (Signed) · Date: 07/28/05 14:25 · For: This is War
This was another great chapter... Poor Lily! I hate dead things too! I hate Narcissa and Bellatrix! If Sirius or Jocelyn (or James or Lily, but I don't know why Lily would get hurt to begin with. Maybe trying to help Sirius and Jocelyn??) get hurt because of them... >:O!!!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks... lol, no promises, babe, no promises...


Name: Crookshanks_Kneazle (Signed) · Date: 07/27/05 15:45 · For: This is War
Loved this chapter!! Narcissa most die!!! (really-never liked her. if you marry somebody like Lucius, you must be foul) I'm glad you put the Canis Majoris in, I was wondering why it was called that. “Oh, he’s just choking,” James answered impatiently, “and I’m just trying to get him to the hospital wing before he suffocates, but really, it can wait for whatever ‘important’ thing it is you need to tell me!” lol, I loved that part!

Author's Response: Thanks! Yeah, I figured I'd better put in the title eventually, lol...


Name: the_fifth_marauder (Signed) · Date: 07/27/05 1:56 · For: This is War
Hey. The usual love your story great chappie btw! Anyway, how come it took you so long to update this chapter? I almost soiled myself when i realised you had updated it!

Author's Response: Thank you! Sorry it took so long, the site was shut down for a while because of HBP, and then I had to rewrite that chapter after I read HBP (long story), but hopefully it will never take that long again!


You must login (register) to review.