MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Canis Majoris

Name: Chris_04 (Signed) · Date: 08/01/05 8:01 · For: Bellatrix's Revenge
Don't you think it's kinda' wrong for cousins to be in love with each-other? It's your story, you can do whatever you want, but I think that's just slightly weird.

Author's Response: Actually, yes I do.... But I also know a couple who also happen to be cousins, and while I would never do it hey, if that's your thing that's your thing.... I really didn't think about this when I started writing the story, because in my mind she had always been his cousin *shrugs* Ah well, live and learn, I guess.

Name: Chris_04 (Signed) · Date: 08/01/05 7:47 · For: Mail
This is great, Remus had to take the knife away from James for fear that he might hurt somebody... typical :)

Name: Chris_04 (Signed) · Date: 08/01/05 7:42 · For: Hogsmeade
But doesn't this make you think of Kentucky? Can you still marry your cousin there? I'm not sure, you used to be able to. I live in Ohio, so I'm not 100% sure.

Author's Response: Only if you aren't able to have kids. If you want more info about the states where you can marry your cousin go to this link: http://www.cousincouples.com/info/states.shtml

Author's Response: Actually, sorry, that was wrong, you can't marry your cousin at all in Kentucky. You can in California though, which is where I live... *shrugs*

Name: Chris_04 (Signed) · Date: 08/01/05 7:40 · For: Hogsmeade
Finally! I hate it when people are mad at each-other!!!

Name: Chris_04 (Signed) · Date: 08/01/05 7:28 · For: The Challenge
"You, on the other hand, became friends with him about fifty-four hours ago!" Hee, hee, I thought I was the only math geek who calculated EXACTLY how long people have been friends, and/or going out :) I love this!

Name: Chris_04 (Signed) · Date: 08/01/05 7:20 · For: Of Scarlet Ink and Anger
*laughs* Sirius reminds me of myself, I HATE it whan I cry. I feel sappy and over-emotional. :)

Name: luvthe1uhurt (Signed) · Date: 08/01/05 6:52 · For: Patrolling with Prongs
i love it!!cant wait 4 the next chapter!!this is my fave fic!*10*

Name: MarieMcGonagall (Signed) · Date: 08/01/05 3:31 · For: Patrolling with Prongs
Hey,loved it!It's my first James/Lily fic and I absolutely love it.I though James/Lily fics couldn't be that interesting, but this one's great.Maybe because it's not only James/Lily,but really I might give the other J/L fics out there a chance now.:)Can't wait for you to update though I see that you've just posted the last chapter.Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Thank you, Iím so glad you like it! If you start reading other J/L fics, I recommend anything by Secret Lily, particularly Potterís Charm, which is long, but worth the read!

Name: alex_the_man704 (Signed) · Date: 08/01/05 3:25 · For: Patrolling with Prongs
wow that was really amazing and i mean it! wow! please post as soon as you can!

Name: Youth (Anonymous) · Date: 08/01/05 0:49 · For: Patrolling with Prongs
I love it! I love it! 10/10!!!

Name: bigbrowneyesCoS (Signed) · Date: 07/31/05 23:42 · For: Patrolling with Prongs
wow...so sad...really well-written! loved it!

Name: bigbrowneyesCoS (Signed) · Date: 07/31/05 23:41 · For: Jocelyn's Predicament
aww,omg soo cute how theyre finally getting closer! keep up the good work!

Name: emeraldcalling (Signed) · Date: 07/31/05 22:38 · For: Patrolling with Prongs
I know this my first time reviewing on this story, but I think it's absolute amazing it's extremely well written, and very original. I always look foward to the updates

Name: FanficWriterNikki (Signed) · Date: 07/31/05 20:50 · For: Patrolling with Prongs
That was so sad and so sweet! I loved it so much! Now I can't wait for the next chapter!

Name: FannyPrice (Signed) · Date: 07/31/05 19:49 · For: Patrolling with Prongs
my heart has fluttered with joy, and though i know youve just posted this chapter....may we have another?

Author's Response:

Author's Response: Chapter 15 is in queue! :)

Name: FannyPrice (Signed) · Date: 07/31/05 19:49 · For: Patrolling with Prongs
my heart has fluttered with joy, and though i know youve just posted this chapter....may we have another?

Name: callmehermione (Signed) · Date: 07/31/05 17:44 · For: Patrolling with Prongs
*sniff* so, so sad! I can't believe Vega died..that must have been so sad for all of them...and scary for James..the writing in this chapter is really well done!

Name: callmehermione (Signed) · Date: 07/31/05 17:37 · For: Bellatrix's Revenge
aaaahhh!!! really good chapter! i hope sirius doesn't do anything stupid! i love how fast you're posting these...

Name: luv ya draco (Signed) · Date: 07/31/05 17:19 · For: Patrolling with Prongs
loved it! first time i read this story and it was great!!!! please update soon...im dying here!

Name: Crookshanks_Kneazle (Signed) · Date: 07/31/05 16:14 · For: Patrolling with Prongs
yay! I'm the second (I always am, I have never been first, darn it..) Anyway, yay yay yay yay! It was awesome! You got some James/Lily in there finally after all the Sirius/Jocelyn (but don't get me wrong- love the Sirius/Jocelyn, it's more original). It was so sad. The last chapters have been sad...but good. Loved how Lily talked about her cousin and James cried. ~10~

You must login (register) to review.