Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Canis Majoris

Name: FannyPrice (Signed) · Date: 08/05/05 5:47 · For: Alphard Black
wonderful...unfortunately the cd track chsanged to a very depressing song none as "Wreck of the Day," which just heightened the sadness. ugh, now im depressed but wonderful job.


Name: Harrietta potter (Signed) · Date: 08/05/05 0:20 · For: Alphard Black
*gasps* That was an excellently written chapter, though extremely sad. I feel really bad for Jocelyn, what will she do? I am heartened by the fact that she still has Sirius by her side, however. The funeral scene was very moving. I didn't really like Lily in this chappie though, she seemed rather insensitive to Jocelyn and Sirius' feelings, but that's just my opinion. Thanks for an excellent but sad read!


Name: alex_the_man704 (Signed) · Date: 08/05/05 0:02 · For: Alphard Black
poor jocelyn i feel sooo sorry for her! wher mother is dead and now her father is going to die. let there be a little romance please! post as soon as u can!


Name: Madame Moony (Signed) · Date: 08/04/05 23:00 · For: Alphard Black
Okay, I have now read all of your chapters and I must say that I think that you are a great writer. In fact, I would not be surprised if you went on to become a very well paid and respected author. Please Continue To Write!!!


Name: hpbookworm06 (Signed) · Date: 08/04/05 21:15 · For: Alphard Black
It is soooo sad. Your story is always excellent and unique. I cannot wait for the next update.


Name: emeraldcalling (Signed) · Date: 08/04/05 19:16 · For: Alphard Black
Oh wow Jocelyn just can't get a break can she? It must be terrible... Fantastic as always though!


Name: emeraldcalling (Signed) · Date: 08/04/05 19:12 · For: Alphard Black
Oh wow Jocelyn just can't get a break can she? It must be terrible... Fantastic as always though!


Name: Crookshanks_Kneazle (Signed) · Date: 08/04/05 16:58 · For: Alphard Black
Oh, poor JOcelyn. First her mother, then her father...just too sad. But you have your reasons, I souposse. V. good, like always. =^) ~9~


Name: Starmaiden (Signed) · Date: 08/04/05 16:44 · For: Alphard Black
Wow, that is depressing. But very good, keep writing!


Name: Black_Swan (Signed) · Date: 08/04/05 16:30 · For: Alphard Black
yes!! first to review, and that is really really hard on this story. it was reallly depressing but i am sure you had a very good reason.hopfully. 10/10


Name: Madame Moony (Signed) · Date: 08/04/05 0:14 · For: Patrol Duty and a Plan
I have only read the first three chapters of your story, but I already know that it is great!!! Please Keep Writing!!!


Name: 19HermioneLily19 (Signed) · Date: 08/03/05 6:47 · For: Patrolling with Prongs
Hi! I'm a new reader! I LOVE the story so far, its excellent! I can't wait for the next chapter! Carrie


Name: vanillasweety (Signed) · Date: 08/02/05 19:14 · For: Patrolling with Prongs
great chappie. sad chappie, but still a great chappie. please post another chappie soon. i like that word, chappie


Name: pheonixtear (Signed) · Date: 08/02/05 12:00 · For: Patrolling with Prongs
wow, its so sad, and so good. i love it, keep writing.


Name: JFig (Signed) · Date: 08/02/05 7:34 · For: Patrolling with Prongs
Oh I love it!! As I often say, only real men cry...Poor James, poor Jocelyn!! You are such a great author!! Keep 'em coming! 10! J


Name: FanFic_Girl (Signed) · Date: 08/01/05 17:30 · For: Patrolling with Prongs
Nice job! Keep going please!


Name: siriuslycrazy (Signed) · Date: 08/01/05 11:38 · For: Patrolling with Prongs
whoot!! i love this story!! great job!!!


Name: Dracos_Girl (Signed) · Date: 08/01/05 10:07 · For: Patrolling with Prongs
I love your fanfiction I don't know how in one story you can have humor drama tragedy romance and action it's really cool. I like this chapter alot! 10/10


Name: Dracos_Girl (Signed) · Date: 08/01/05 10:07 · For: Patrolling with Prongs
I love your fanfiction I don't know how in one story you can have humor drama tragedy romance and action it's really cool. I like this chapter alot! 10/10


Name: Chris_04 (Signed) · Date: 08/01/05 8:09 · For: Patrolling with Prongs
Oh, I HATE it when people cry, like James or Sirius. 'Cuz then I feel really bad!!! Darn, you people, crying!!! I hate it when I get over-emotional!!!!! I remind myself of a guy very much in that way. But anyhow, I LOVED this chapter, and I hope we get an update soon!!!!!!!


You must login (register) to review.