Reviews For Canis Majoris
Reviewer: samiseriouslyam
Date: 04/11/06 9:17
Chapter: Beautiful

'would i like to submit a review?' WHY THE HECK DOES IT ASK ME THAT, WHEN I'VE JUST FINISHED YOUR STORY? of COURSE i want to 'submit a review' Grr. Ok, I love this story, and I love the masqureade (? did spell that even close?) cliche (same?) YOU R A BRILLIANT AUTHOR! GO YOU! (no, she can't marry hector. not because she's in love w/ siris, because hector's just to boring! *wails in dismay)

Reviewer: Leahr
Date: 04/09/06 21:55
Chapter: Beautiful

I liked the Harry- Luna parallel in the talk James and Lily had. The ending was really depressing for such a great story, oh well. You did a really good job writing it. Write more!

Author's Response: I assume you mean Sirius and Lily ... but yeah, congratulations, you are officially the first reviewer to have caught that :D (and in case you are wondering, it was intentional ... I had that OotP scene in my mind when I wrote it). Oh, and I know the ending was depressing, but that's how things worked out *shrugs hopelessly*... Anyway, thanks for the review!

Reviewer: Quiditch fan
Date: 04/06/06 16:07
Chapter: Beautiful

i just read this story in about two days. i really liked this story. but why??? why??? i am so sad right now. i want to cry. just put on another chapter where sirius goes and gets jocelyn....please. please!!!!! i am so sad. this was not the ending i wanted! crazy as this may sound, but i would have rather seen them hook up and have jocelyn die, than seeing her with someone else. as i read in your many authors notes that you liked hector and that it was not his fault. well i don't care and i do not like hector, because if hadn't have been there, maybe jocelyn would have been with sirius. well, i can't wait for the one-shot. you are an amazing writer, so please continue. i am just so sad about the ending of this story. anyway, that is all i really have to say.

Author's Response: I agree that this is worse than Sirius and Jocelyn getting together and Jocelyn dying. In fact, earlier I told a few of my readers that what I did to Jocelyn was, in my opinion, much worse than death. I'm sorry I made you depressed, but thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: Quiditch fan
Date: 04/06/06 11:43
Chapter: Enough

i know people don't usually submit reviews on chapters that have been done for eons...but i have to say this...this is an AMAZING chapter. it is so great and i loved the ending! well, i am off to go finish the rest of this wonderful story.

Reviewer: ginnypotter04
Date: 04/04/06 20:50
Chapter: Beautiful

NOOOO!!!!!!!! YOU CANT END IT THIS WAY!!! *sobs* wow, i'm so depressed that this story is over, just BAM like that, i still want Sirius and Jocelyn together...even though its not....cannon...but still, amazing story, well done.

Reviewer: HP fanatic1
Date: 04/04/06 15:05
Chapter: The Summary

WOW! Close one! ^_^

Reviewer: Elvish Rogue
Date: 04/03/06 14:52
Chapter: Beautiful

"Wimper" Why did it have to end that way! All well, beautifully written and good job. I'll be reading your next fanfic.

Reviewer: PhantomGhost
Date: 04/02/06 18:23
Chapter: Beautiful

That was a truly wonderful story. It was fast-paced, interesting, romantic, and just fun! You really are a great writer. I look forward to the story you promised. ~Phantom Ghost~

Reviewer: gryffindorgirl180
Date: 04/02/06 14:46
Chapter: Beautiful

No!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! It's over ! humph it was great though !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Hurry up with another story!!!!!! 10/10

Reviewer: fatso
Date: 04/02/06 13:56
Chapter: Beautiful

i dont want this to end.....:'( love the story line..excellent..i'll look out for more of your stories..u r still writing, right?

Author's Response: thank you! and yes, I am definitely still writing! :D

Reviewer: guiding ray of sunlight
Date: 04/02/06 12:43
Chapter: Beautiful

no!!!!! it can't be over!!!!!! you can't leave me hanging like this!!!!!!! i'll die!!!!!!! help!!!!!!

Reviewer: hpbookworm06
Date: 04/01/06 14:40
Chapter: Beautiful

I can't believe it's over! It was a really well done ending. It was so bittersweet, but it had to be. I fully agree with you however sad I may be about s/j they just couldn't be. (sad sigh) You did a great job on this story and I can't wait for more of your writing.

Reviewer: I_WiSh_I_wErE_a_MaRaUdEr
Date: 04/01/06 14:22
Chapter: Beautiful

It's over?? **Bursts into tears** I can't believe that it's actually over!! This is by far my favorite Fan Fiction!! I can't wait for your next story... I'll be keeping an eye out for it!!!! a million gold stars!!!

Reviewer: LaneTechFreshie
Date: 04/01/06 12:32
Chapter: Jocelyn's Predicament

I just read your Bio, and I noticed ".loves. God" I love it! *punches air* Sorry. Just had to say that ;-)

Reviewer: LaneTechFreshie
Date: 04/01/06 12:29
Chapter: Beautiful

*sniffle* Poor Joce, Poor Sirius, Poor Us with no more story. Ho Hum. It was good. I liked it. I know it couldn't have worked between Sirius and Joce, but *sighs* Oh well. Yeah! My name is the A/N!!!! Woot Woot! Thanks much! Alright...I'll look out for that one-shot!

Reviewer: expecto_patronum_this
Date: 04/01/06 12:10
Chapter: Beautiful

I feel somewhat disappointed. Not because you finished it badly, but because I just got all inyo this story a few weeks ago and now it is, sadly, over.

Following this story through has been a pleasure. Watching your characters develop, your plot thicken, and your reviewers 'boo' at the lack of snogging between Sirius and Jocelyn has been quite the experience.

I did find one part in this chapter that didn't quite click for me, though.

I want that, she her heart cried. I want children, and a family. I want someone to love me, take care of me…. She winced.

I noticed that it said "she her heart cried" and I figured it must have been a typo. Other than that, this was beautiful.

I will be watching for more writing from you.

Sincerely, Ashley-Rose

Reviewer: jamesnlilyforever
Date: 04/01/06 10:11
Chapter: Beautiful

Aww, that is so, so, I don't know! But whatever it is, it was great! I just love the ending! I think that might have been my favorite chapter out of all of them. Poor Sirius and Jocelyn; must be torture for them seeing the wedding. Oooh, I am so excited about the idea of a one-shot sequel to this! Haha, I was so close to writing 'please update soon' right now. Uhh, how about... please post that other story soon? Yeah, that works! =) Thanks for the great story! 10/10

Reviewer: ladyofthebookworms
Date: 04/01/06 9:31
Chapter: Beautiful

AAAAAAA, IT'S OVER!!??? YOU DON'T UPDATE FOR WEEKSANDWEEKS AND THEN YOU END IT JUST LIKE THAT?! Oh well, at least I don't have to keep checking this everyday for updates anymore .

Reviewer: JFig
Date: 03/31/06 22:02
Chapter: Beautiful

Oh my goodness. That was the most beautiful chapter you could've written. The ending was perfect. It wasn't happy, but hopeful. I swear, not checking to see if there are any new chapter updates for this story is like....part of my life is gone. Which, yeah, I know, it's pretty lame. But still. That's how much you've affected me. Keep me posted on new stories. 10/10, not for the last time -- **JFig

Author's Response: Aww, I don't think it's lame at all (but probably because I'm so flattered ;)). Thank you so much! I'm glad I wrote this story, because through it I kind of "met" you! So thank you!

Reviewer: JFig
Date: 03/31/06 17:11
Chapter: Jocelyn's Predicament

Love the banner, dearie! Last chapter in queue? Ah! You're stories are amazing, never stop writing! ** JFig

You must login (register) to review.
Information
Find out everything you need to know about the site right here.


We have stories and authors in this archive.

:

RSS
Choose Theme:
SOCIAL MEDIA
     
MOST RECENT
The New Trio by Caprica 1st-2nd Years
Albus has dreamed about attending Hogwarts his entire life. Now, he is able...
Scorpius Malfoy and the Salem Witch Trials by Hotrav 3rd-5th Years
The third story in the Scorpius Malfoy and the Sins of the Fathers series. Lucius...
The Skeletons' Tale by Oregonian 1st-2nd Years
"A rose by any other name would smell as sweet," wrote Shakespeare. This story...
FEATURED
Five Christmases by hestiajones 1st-2nd Years
It took four Christmases for Andromeda Black and Ted Tonks to get together...
Coming Alive by The owl 6th-7th Years
Leanne Gamp hadn't wanted to be at that party, even though it was Christmas...
Graves by Oregonian 1st-2nd Years
In December of 1997, Harry visits his parents' graves in Godric's Hollow and...
CATEGORIES