Reviews For Canis Majoris
Reviewer: samiseriouslyam
Date: 04/11/06 9:17
Chapter: Beautiful

'would i like to submit a review?' WHY THE HECK DOES IT ASK ME THAT, WHEN I'VE JUST FINISHED YOUR STORY? of COURSE i want to 'submit a review' Grr. Ok, I love this story, and I love the masqureade (? did spell that even close?) cliche (same?) YOU R A BRILLIANT AUTHOR! GO YOU! (no, she can't marry hector. not because she's in love w/ siris, because hector's just to boring! *wails in dismay)

Reviewer: Leahr
Date: 04/09/06 21:55
Chapter: Beautiful

I liked the Harry- Luna parallel in the talk James and Lily had. The ending was really depressing for such a great story, oh well. You did a really good job writing it. Write more!

Author's Response: I assume you mean Sirius and Lily ... but yeah, congratulations, you are officially the first reviewer to have caught that :D (and in case you are wondering, it was intentional ... I had that OotP scene in my mind when I wrote it). Oh, and I know the ending was depressing, but that's how things worked out *shrugs hopelessly*... Anyway, thanks for the review!

Reviewer: Quiditch fan
Date: 04/06/06 16:07
Chapter: Beautiful

i just read this story in about two days. i really liked this story. but why??? why??? i am so sad right now. i want to cry. just put on another chapter where sirius goes and gets jocelyn....please. please!!!!! i am so sad. this was not the ending i wanted! crazy as this may sound, but i would have rather seen them hook up and have jocelyn die, than seeing her with someone else. as i read in your many authors notes that you liked hector and that it was not his fault. well i don't care and i do not like hector, because if hadn't have been there, maybe jocelyn would have been with sirius. well, i can't wait for the one-shot. you are an amazing writer, so please continue. i am just so sad about the ending of this story. anyway, that is all i really have to say.

Author's Response: I agree that this is worse than Sirius and Jocelyn getting together and Jocelyn dying. In fact, earlier I told a few of my readers that what I did to Jocelyn was, in my opinion, much worse than death. I'm sorry I made you depressed, but thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: Quiditch fan
Date: 04/06/06 11:43
Chapter: Enough

i know people don't usually submit reviews on chapters that have been done for eons...but i have to say this...this is an AMAZING chapter. it is so great and i loved the ending! well, i am off to go finish the rest of this wonderful story.

Reviewer: ginnypotter04
Date: 04/04/06 20:50
Chapter: Beautiful

NOOOO!!!!!!!! YOU CANT END IT THIS WAY!!! *sobs* wow, i'm so depressed that this story is over, just BAM like that, i still want Sirius and Jocelyn together...even though its not....cannon...but still, amazing story, well done.

Reviewer: HP fanatic1
Date: 04/04/06 15:05
Chapter: The Summary

WOW! Close one! ^_^

Reviewer: Elvish Rogue
Date: 04/03/06 14:52
Chapter: Beautiful

"Wimper" Why did it have to end that way! All well, beautifully written and good job. I'll be reading your next fanfic.

Reviewer: PhantomGhost
Date: 04/02/06 18:23
Chapter: Beautiful

That was a truly wonderful story. It was fast-paced, interesting, romantic, and just fun! You really are a great writer. I look forward to the story you promised. ~Phantom Ghost~

Reviewer: gryffindorgirl180
Date: 04/02/06 14:46
Chapter: Beautiful

No!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! It's over ! humph it was great though !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Hurry up with another story!!!!!! 10/10

Reviewer: fatso
Date: 04/02/06 13:56
Chapter: Beautiful

i dont want this to end.....:'( love the story line..excellent..i'll look out for more of your stories..u r still writing, right?

Author's Response: thank you! and yes, I am definitely still writing! :D

Reviewer: guiding ray of sunlight
Date: 04/02/06 12:43
Chapter: Beautiful

no!!!!! it can't be over!!!!!! you can't leave me hanging like this!!!!!!! i'll die!!!!!!! help!!!!!!

Reviewer: hpbookworm06
Date: 04/01/06 14:40
Chapter: Beautiful

I can't believe it's over! It was a really well done ending. It was so bittersweet, but it had to be. I fully agree with you however sad I may be about s/j they just couldn't be. (sad sigh) You did a great job on this story and I can't wait for more of your writing.

Reviewer: I_WiSh_I_wErE_a_MaRaUdEr
Date: 04/01/06 14:22
Chapter: Beautiful

It's over?? **Bursts into tears** I can't believe that it's actually over!! This is by far my favorite Fan Fiction!! I can't wait for your next story... I'll be keeping an eye out for it!!!! a million gold stars!!!

Reviewer: LaneTechFreshie
Date: 04/01/06 12:32
Chapter: Jocelyn's Predicament

I just read your Bio, and I noticed ".loves. God" I love it! *punches air* Sorry. Just had to say that ;-)

Reviewer: LaneTechFreshie
Date: 04/01/06 12:29
Chapter: Beautiful

*sniffle* Poor Joce, Poor Sirius, Poor Us with no more story. Ho Hum. It was good. I liked it. I know it couldn't have worked between Sirius and Joce, but *sighs* Oh well. Yeah! My name is the A/N!!!! Woot Woot! Thanks much! Alright...I'll look out for that one-shot!

Reviewer: expecto_patronum_this
Date: 04/01/06 12:10
Chapter: Beautiful

I feel somewhat disappointed. Not because you finished it badly, but because I just got all inyo this story a few weeks ago and now it is, sadly, over.

Following this story through has been a pleasure. Watching your characters develop, your plot thicken, and your reviewers 'boo' at the lack of snogging between Sirius and Jocelyn has been quite the experience.

I did find one part in this chapter that didn't quite click for me, though.

I want that, she her heart cried. I want children, and a family. I want someone to love me, take care of me…. She winced.

I noticed that it said "she her heart cried" and I figured it must have been a typo. Other than that, this was beautiful.

I will be watching for more writing from you.

Sincerely, Ashley-Rose

Reviewer: jamesnlilyforever
Date: 04/01/06 10:11
Chapter: Beautiful

Aww, that is so, so, I don't know! But whatever it is, it was great! I just love the ending! I think that might have been my favorite chapter out of all of them. Poor Sirius and Jocelyn; must be torture for them seeing the wedding. Oooh, I am so excited about the idea of a one-shot sequel to this! Haha, I was so close to writing 'please update soon' right now. Uhh, how about... please post that other story soon? Yeah, that works! =) Thanks for the great story! 10/10

Reviewer: ladyofthebookworms
Date: 04/01/06 9:31
Chapter: Beautiful

AAAAAAA, IT'S OVER!!??? YOU DON'T UPDATE FOR WEEKSANDWEEKS AND THEN YOU END IT JUST LIKE THAT?! Oh well, at least I don't have to keep checking this everyday for updates anymore .

Reviewer: JFig
Date: 03/31/06 22:02
Chapter: Beautiful

Oh my goodness. That was the most beautiful chapter you could've written. The ending was perfect. It wasn't happy, but hopeful. I swear, not checking to see if there are any new chapter updates for this story is like....part of my life is gone. Which, yeah, I know, it's pretty lame. But still. That's how much you've affected me. Keep me posted on new stories. 10/10, not for the last time -- **JFig

Author's Response: Aww, I don't think it's lame at all (but probably because I'm so flattered ;)). Thank you so much! I'm glad I wrote this story, because through it I kind of "met" you! So thank you!

Reviewer: JFig
Date: 03/31/06 17:11
Chapter: Jocelyn's Predicament

Love the banner, dearie! Last chapter in queue? Ah! You're stories are amazing, never stop writing! ** JFig

You must login (register) to review.
Information
Find out everything you need to know about the site right here.


We have stories and authors in this archive.

:

RSS
Choose Theme:
SOCIAL MEDIA
     
MOST RECENT
Allegiance by ToBeOrNotToBeAGryffindor 6th-7th Years
During his final year at Hogwarts, Draco Malfoy had few illusions about where...
A Different Kind of Magic by unjellify 3rd-5th Years
James Potter is Head Boy and Gryffindor Quidditch captain in his seventh year...
Colorblind by Nagini Riddle 1st-2nd Years
Set in the future, Harry's grandchild tries to comfort him while Harry remembers...
FEATURED
The Pretender by littlebird Professors
She feels the familiar pang of disappointment that they've never been better...
A Light in the Gap by WeasleyMom 3rd-5th Years
When Harry woke that first morning in Grimmauld Place, he wondered if Ron and...
Tapestry by Equinox Chick 1st-2nd Years
As Walburga Black stitches, Sirius rebels. Two poems written about the infamous...
The Weird Sisters - B-Sides and Rarities, Vol. 2 by ToBeOrNotToBeAGryffindor 1st-2nd Years
The Weird Sisters are back for an encore. Ten more tracks from your MNFF authors.
CATEGORIES