Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Canis Majoris

Name: xoTom (Signed) · Date: 08/30/05 2:41 · For: Alphard Black
Amazing, amazing, amazing! I believe I have reviewed your story before, but I absolutely LOVE it! I think this is my favourite fanfiction of all time. I have found a lot of really excellent authors, but their stories have little plot. But your writing is very intruiging and concise, and your plot is very well thought out (or appears to be so) and exciting. I love your choice of words and you present the characters perfectly. 10/10 without a doubt, and please keep up the amazing work.


Name: The Foreign Quill (Signed) · Date: 08/27/05 4:51 · For: Alphard Black
Aaaargh! I'm addicted! GIVE ME MORE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! it's mine, my own, my precious, it came to me!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! C'mon mods, I NEED IT NOW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: lol... I love LOTR!... And Gollum (Not-so-Randomly: My computer's name was "The Precious" for about a year, all the way until this past June, when I gave it a proper name).... I want my chapter to be up now!


Name: Sunshine1313 (Signed) · Date: 08/25/05 23:20 · For: Alphard Black
I have been reading this story for a while now, and every chapter I've really loved. A reviewer earlier said something about this story being "the suckiest story eva!" and I totally disagree. In my opinion, if you want to leave a review giving constructive critisism (sp?), that's great, but to bring an author down is just... uncool. I truely love this story and I can't wait for an update. I give it a 10+!

Author's Response: Thank you very much, that's so very sweet! That review actually didn't bother me too much, though, because I'd recieved 260 overwhelmingly positive ones before that one, so I figured 260 to 1 isn't bad, you know? But thank you very much for your support. I wish there was a way for me to get the mods to speed up the validation process, but unfortunately there really isn't, so I don't know when the next chapter will be up, but hopefully soon! *crosses fingers* Again, thank you very much!


Name: evil_fairy (Signed) · Date: 08/24/05 18:03 · For: Alphard Black
OMG!! This is one of the best fanfics I have read yet!!! Keep up the great work and update soon!! As long as you keep updating I promise to keep updating!!!

Author's Response: Thank you, that's so sweet! And I'm trying to update, and will as soon as possible! In the meantime, go to http://www.livejournal.com/~trinsy_fics/ for info on updates and such.


Name: Liz_n_Elly (Signed) · Date: 08/21/05 15:27 · For: Patrolling with Prongs
Hi we are new readers, and we think is one of the suckiest stories eva! it's not a love story like it's supposed to be so i'd get a move on with it!!!!!! ~Liz_n_Elly

Author's Response: Hi Liz_n_Elly! I am in an old author, and quite frankly I am amazed you actually wasted your time reading fourteen chapters of one of the suckiest stories eva! (That is, I assume you were referring to this story, although you failed to actually specify, you might want to think about that when reviewing.) No one is forcing you to read it, so Id get a move on with reading other fics!!!!!! ~Trinsy


Name: hpbookworm06 (Signed) · Date: 08/17/05 20:36 · For: Alphard Black
Update very soon please!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I

Author's Response: Sorry, I have submitted the next chapter, but it hasn't been validated yet! Check out my LJ (http://www.livejournal.com/users/trinsy_fics/) for info on updates and stuff!


Name: koolgirl1993 (Signed) · Date: 08/17/05 8:29 · For: Alphard Black
Your story is too good!! Update soon please!!!


Name: nighteyes (Signed) · Date: 08/15/05 10:49 · For: Alphard Black
Aww, poor Jocelyn... but this is great again, yeah... however, the 10th Chapter is my all-time favorite!! ^^


Name: Pottergirl (Signed) · Date: 08/14/05 17:43 · For: Alphard Black
Nice work! A 10!! Just dont kill her dad, ok? Please dont! Just let the Healers say that he has cancer, James will already be in trouble since he is gonna have a kid who becomes an orphan. (Harry)


Name: hpbookworm06 (Signed) · Date: 08/14/05 14:36 · For: Alphard Black
Please update soon!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Name: Little_hoole3333 (Signed) · Date: 08/13/05 20:36 · For: Alphard Black
I for so sorry for Jocelyn. Life seems so unfair sometimes doesn't it?


Name: Hallia (Signed) · Date: 08/13/05 12:17 · For: Alphard Black
very well done.


Name: bacononastick (Signed) · Date: 08/12/05 17:57 · For: Alphard Black
You've got great writing style! I love how you've slowly been building up the character's relationships. I feel sorry for Jocelyn because I know what it's like to have a parent die, let alone two (or almost two) Keep up the good work!


Name: Erinlg (Signed) · Date: 08/11/05 20:32 · For: Alphard Black
I just couldn't keep quiet anymore, this story is awesome, and for a first try, it's phenomonal.


Name: vanillasweety (Signed) · Date: 08/10/05 12:15 · For: Alphard Black
aww thats so sad and kind of confusing but never mind that i am simple minded and i will probly understand better next chappi i can't wait till the 13 nooooooooo oh well its onlyy 3 days but still please update soooooooooon


Name: figgys_tartan_slippers (Signed) · Date: 08/07/05 13:46 · For: Alphard Black
this story is soooo addicting! i feel so sorry for jocelyn! her life is in such turmoil! PLEASE keep writing! i have to know what happens next! ps. is there going to be any james/lily soon??


Name: ginnyluvsharry90 (Signed) · Date: 08/06/05 15:02 · For: Alphard Black
omg omg omg!!!!!!!!!! more more plz soon!!


Name: hermioneloves (Signed) · Date: 08/05/05 23:34 · For: Alphard Black
holy crap!!! your story is more addicting than the series!! please update this!! i cant wait to know whats going to happen!


Name: JFig (Signed) · Date: 08/05/05 19:11 · For: Alphard Black
Wow, that is so sad!! I really love your story, it's so hooking!! Please keep writing!! JFig, 10/10


Name: callmehermione (Signed) · Date: 08/05/05 15:12 · For: Alphard Black
another amazing chapter...all those characters at the funeral!!! they are really well written and researched! awesome job...when oh when are lily and james going to come around?


You must login (register) to review.