MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Canis Majoris

Name: Little_hoole3333 (Signed) · Date: 09/18/05 8:17 · For: The Greatest Weakness
YOU UPDATED!!!!!!!!!! :) :O :P

Name: Madame Moony (Signed) · Date: 09/18/05 1:07 · For: The Greatest Weakness
Yay! First Review!!! Okay, I love your fic!!! I visit your LJ and your page every day checking for an update!!! I think I might be obsessed... Anyways, great job, and keep up the great work!!! Also, I loved that comment in your A/N! {Have you hugged your mod today?} Infinity/10!!!!!!

Author's Response: Aw, thanks!... (are you a mod?)

Name: Little_hoole3333 (Signed) · Date: 09/10/05 14:50 · For: Confrontation
:) :l :O :P :) :D

Name: callmehermione (Signed) · Date: 09/09/05 18:09 · For: Confrontation
I feel desperately sad for Jocelyn. She is so strong! I can't wait to see what they talk to Dumbledore about...I can't stand Narcissa! It's her fault he died!!!! *sobs*. I can't wait for the next chapter! In between tries to get my own story posted (and that finally worked), I checked on this one all the time. I can't wait for the next installation! Excellent job, again...(My computer's name is Lea)

Author's Response: Aw, thank you.... Major congrats on getting your story posted (it's a wonderful feeling, isn't it?)... glad to know I'm not the only one who's named their comp, lol!...

Name: Tiamat (Signed) · Date: 09/09/05 12:27 · For: Confrontation
(This is for every part of the story) THE STORY ROCKS! My mom had to pull me off the computer 'cuse I was reading this story for too long. :p I must say, you really know how to keep someone reading for hours!

Author's Response: Wow, thank you, that's so flattering!

Name: Lilybella (Signed) · Date: 09/07/05 19:15 · For: Confrontation
I love this story!!!! Please post more soon! 10/10. ~*Lilybella*~

Name: Hallia (Signed) · Date: 09/06/05 15:55 · For: Confrontation
very good.... i thought it was a bit short, tho...i'm thinking that maybe this sould be under "other pairing"...it seems to be more about sirius and jocelyn than james and lily.

Author's Response: As soon as Ch 17 comes up I will be posting an entry on my LJ to discuss that very thing. Be on the lookout.

Name: Liz_n_Elly (Signed) · Date: 09/05/05 16:39 · For: Jocelyn's Predicament
Hey now! you don't have to take our review so personally!!! We're criticizing the story not you. You said you wanted reviews and we gave it to you. You never said it had to be a GOOD review. We are entitled to our opinion as are you. You also wanted to know why we wasted out time reading 14 chapters of the "suckiest story eva" and why we did that was because we hoped that maybe the plot would improve by the 14th chapter, but unfortunately we were sadly disappointed. In case you havn't noticed, we're trying to give you tips and help you. It's completely up to you if you wish to take our advice or not. But so far, this story belongs in the Dark/Angsty Fics. Or if you choose to keep here in the romance fics. it shouldn't be under Lily and James it should be under Various Pairing because the only hints of romance I see are between Jocelyn and Sirius. By the way, I don't apprieciate being insulted.

Author's Response: Hello again! Honestly I didnít take your review personally at all. And I agree, you are totally entitled to your opinion. However, if you look around the reviews, you are the only people who seem to have a problem with either the plot or the location of the story. I donít have a problem with you having a problem with the story. If you donít like it, ditch it. Simple as that. (Also, I apologize if I insulted you, I honestly didnít mean any kind of disrespect.)

Name: truth or dare diva (Signed) · Date: 09/04/05 23:14 · For: Confrontation
I love you naming your computer, I also am fond of naming inanimate objects. This chapter was very good, but whats up at the end? I cant wait for the next chapter, maybe Sirius will explain himself a bit more. Oh yeah, if I was James when Sirius started sayin stuff about Lily contaminating his mind, I wouldve prolly punched Sirius... Of course, Im not a guy so I dont know if thats how they generally react, but yes lovely chapter and sorry for rambling:-D

Name: Erinlg (Signed) · Date: 09/04/05 17:17 · For: Confrontation
Absolutly amazing. And, I find it quite inspiring that you call your computer Will, seeing as in fifth grade I proudly called my viola, (Its an instrument, like the violin, only less sqeaky, for thoose of you that don't know.) George, and the name remains that now. Anyway, this is probably my favorite story on this site. And thats saying something, although it is rivaled by The Green Torch Prince of Storge'. *Giggles insanely*

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm very pleased to hear I'm not the only person who names inanimate objects (I did know what a viola is, btw ;))... Didn't know what story you were talking about, so I checked it out. Loved it! Thanks for the tip!

Name: dreaming (Signed) · Date: 09/04/05 13:48 · For: Confrontation
oh, i'm dying here, i can't wait to read the next chappie!! 10!!

Name: Starmaiden (Signed) · Date: 09/04/05 12:50 · For: Confrontation
Ooh, good cliffhanger. Well done with the awkardness between all of them too. Keep writing!

Name: JFig (Signed) · Date: 09/04/05 11:22 · For: Confrontation
I like it!! Remus attacking Voldemort in werewolf form...that made me giggle. Thank goodness it finally came up! Can't wait till chapter 17 is up, my guess would be about two-three months...BAH! Great story!! 10~JFig

Author's Response: My dearest JFig! I was hoping you'd see this soon!... Oh dear God, I hope it's not that long for the next chapter!

Name: Crookshanks_Kneazle (Signed) · Date: 09/04/05 10:12 · For: Confrontation
You're computer's name is Will? Awesome...OK. I thought you had forgotten Jocelyn until it showed her completely shocked and stuff. I feel so bad for her, that's sad, and I bit stupid of Sirius though. ~8~

Author's Response: My sisters and I have all named our computers, although Will was the last to be christened. I called him ďThe PreciousĒ for about a year before giving him a proper nameÖ. Okay, Sirius is being very rash, which is a very Sirius-y thing to do. He acts based on what he happens to be feeling, and at the moment he is feeling very angry and scared, so that is what he is basing his actions on. (Just F.Y.I.)

Name: lish (Signed) · Date: 09/04/05 9:59 · For: Confrontation
great story. i can't wait to find out what happens. plz plz plz update soon

Name: evil_fairy (Signed) · Date: 09/04/05 7:42 · For: Confrontation
I loved that chapter! It was well worth the wait it took! Please update and if we all must wait like we did for this one I will be glad to.

Author's Response: Thank you, that's very kind of you... but I have submitted the next chapter, and I truly hope it will not take quite as long to validate it.

Name: Sunshine1313 (Signed) · Date: 09/04/05 1:02 · For: Confrontation
Poor Joce'. James is starting to change for Lily. Heehee. I loved this chapter and can't wait for the update. I HATE NARCISSA AND EVERY OTHER BLOODY DEATH EATER!!!!!!!!!! I give it a 10!!!!!!!!

Name: hpbookworm06 (Signed) · Date: 09/03/05 21:24 · For: Confrontation
Great Chapter! It was too short though. I really want to know what happens next. Update really soon, PLEASE!

Name: 9fawkes9 (Signed) · Date: 09/02/05 15:20 · For: The Greatest Crime
i really have nothing to say except for: whoa

Name: MoonysMistress (Signed) · Date: 08/30/05 21:46 · For: Jocelyn's Predicament
My God...this is your first fic? Well, then, I feel no worries about saying what must be said. You.....ARE A GENIUS. I would *marry* this story if I could! The character dynamics are superb, and Jocelyn the OC is so well-developed and distinctive. There's so much for me to say, but I'm so wowed that I'm nearly speechless. Although I might say that I well and truly cried at chapter 14. Playing on my emotions, darn you. *shakes fist...only not* The plot is intriguing. Update, please, I'm begging. I might go mad if you don't. This deserves more than a 10. Bravo for your first fic, with hopes of many more to come!

You must login (register) to review.