MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Canis Majoris

Name: Lilybella (Signed) · Date: 10/17/05 13:54 · For: About Time
poor jocelyn (sp?)! I hope things get better for her soon.

Name: callmehermione (Signed) · Date: 10/16/05 18:48 · For: Grave Danger
Voldemort is just delusional. But you did an excellent job of capturing what he would think!

Name: hpbookworm06 (Signed) · Date: 10/15/05 15:57 · For: Charmed and Charmed Again
I loved that chapter! Please keep updating, we've met your review demand already!

Name: Lilybella (Signed) · Date: 10/14/05 22:11 · For: Charmed and Charmed Again
awww. love your story so far. I hope you update again soon! ~*Lilybella

Name: Lilybella (Signed) · Date: 10/14/05 22:11 · For: Charmed and Charmed Again
awww. love your story so far. I hope you update again soon! ~*Lilybella

Name: pheonixtear (Signed) · Date: 10/14/05 20:54 · For: Charmed and Charmed Again
great job!! loved it!

Name: ginnypotter04 (Signed) · Date: 10/14/05 16:02 · For: Charmed and Charmed Again
good chappie!! well done, i hope you update soon! i love your story! woot!

Name: Fawkes17 (Anonymous) · Date: 10/13/05 18:03 · For: Charmed and Charmed Again
The return of Fawkes17. *Dramatic music sounds* Yes, I know I haven't been reviewing for a while n account of a few things (my computer breaking down and having to be rebooted (a death-sentance), and Mugglenet being under construction and such, like the Log-In Crisis of '05) but I am back now. I had to get caught up with all the stories in my favorites but this was one of the ones I was looking foward to most. It's judt the way you write, it has a sort of positive effect on me and leaves me craving more. I'm practally in love with the way you portray the Marauders (I'm pretty sure I said that before, but it's worth it saying it again). I swear, when I read the story I laugh so hard at points it's like I'm in there with them. Then come the times when I just want to hex those Slytherins into the next universe.
The story's coming on wonderfully. Everytime an issue is finally resolved and the characters are settling down and adjusting to it, something else pops up. It's amazing how you do that so naturally.
Okay, so the point basically is that I love this story to death (and even then I love it). You've made me love the Marauders even more (and they were already my all-time favorites) and added a character that should just as well have been an origonal Marauder.
Well, I think I'll stop cluttering up your review section. I do hope you get those twelve reviews (I'm sure everyone else here can say the same) not that I have any doubts.

Cheers, Fawkes17

Author's Response: I wondered what had happened to you. I really did. And I'm really glad your back! (Ugh, computer crashing! I feel your pain.... And won't we all remember the effects of the infamous Log-In Crisis!) Thank you very much for all your compliments. I'm so glad your back, I love your reviews! ~ Trinsy

Name: grape_2010 (Signed) · Date: 10/13/05 6:59 · For: Charmed and Charmed Again
oh i love the romance between james and lily....:D....it's so cute and right....but when will they figure out red eyes isn't after sirius and james any longer but james and lily? when does that come into play? and i wouldn't mind some more of the angsty fighting!.....no offense just stating my opinion. carry on!

Author's Response: Thank you.... *becomes almost as mysterious as the talented JKR herself* I can't answer those questions, mwahaha! ... but angsty fighting... I love angsty fighting... angsty fighting... bring it on!

Name: kittyandlulu (Signed) · Date: 10/13/05 0:06 · For: Charmed and Charmed Again
awwwwwwwww i loved it so much!!! Itruely did that was the cutest chaper

Name: Sophia Loren (Signed) · Date: 10/12/05 18:55 · For: Charmed and Charmed Again
OOH, loved it! This really begins to show some tension, and some James/Lily action! *Grins* Well, thankies for a great chapter! Ten outta ten!

Name: Erinlg (Signed) · Date: 10/12/05 18:53 · For: Charmed and Charmed Again
*Evil elf giggle* Loved it! This was the first fic i read, or at least the first decent one.. who would write a fic about.. well, never mind. Finaly we have some james/lily!

Author's Response: Thank you!... I'm really curious about what someone wrote a fic about that surprised you, lol!

Name: JFig (Signed) · Date: 10/12/05 18:37 · For: Charmed and Charmed Again
Ooh, this chapter is so TENSE!!! I really liked the part with the hailstorm, though! Yours in devotion~JFig

Name: LaneTechFreshie (Signed) · Date: 10/12/05 15:45 · For: Charmed and Charmed Again
James and Lily are FINALLY together! Yay! *took them long enough* Now, we've gotta wait for Sirius and Joce' to come around...all in good time, right? Great Job!

Name: Dory_the_Fishie (Signed) · Date: 10/12/05 15:26 · For: Charmed and Charmed Again
Ok I am giving you the award for speedy updating! Yay James and Lily are together!!! And Jocelyn is getting better!!! This was such a great chapter! Update soon! 15/10 for you!!

Name: night_fairy126 (Signed) · Date: 10/12/05 12:14 · For: Charmed and Charmed Again
YAY!!!!! Lily and James are together and Jocelyn is almost back to normal!!! :-) love ur story!!

Name: JFig (Signed) · Date: 10/11/05 17:35 · For: Grave Danger
*Sigh*....I love you....

Name: Dory_the_Fishie (Signed) · Date: 10/11/05 17:21 · For: Grave Danger
Great chapter! Man do I really hate the whole lot of Blacks (except for Sirius and Jocelyn of course!). Grave danger? uh oh... I'm interested to see more of Hector, but I don't think I'll like him very much. I don't want anything to get in the way of Sirius and Jocelyn! But maybe he's important in another way, more than just love triangle?... Can't wait for more! Update soon! 10/10

Name: Dory_the_Fishie (Signed) · Date: 10/09/05 17:09 · For: The Greatest Weakness
I just discovered your story this weekend, and I became instantly hooked! I think you've done a great job creating an OC and I can't wait for more! Please update soon! 10/10 for you!!

Name: Lily Flower (Signed) · Date: 10/08/05 9:33 · For: The Greatest Weakness
Is there going to be a love triangle sirius, hector and joce? Really good so far! Update soon!

You must login (register) to review.