MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Canis Majoris

Name: Dory_the_Fishie (Signed) · Date: 10/22/05 19:27 · For: About Time
Poor Jocelyn. Poor Sirius. I'm so sad for them. But I'm so so happy for James and Lily! I guess I can't make up my mind about whether this chapter was sad or happy... on to the next chapter, which I just realized is up...

Name: truth or dare diva (Signed) · Date: 10/22/05 19:24 · For: Christmas is {Not} a Time of Romance
Yeah, I definitley dont like Hector. He is not good enough for my Joce. Only Sirius is good enough for her, and even that is debatable at times. Great chapter, fave quote: “All right, I haven’t been caught since fourth year!” admitted James, reddening. “It amounts to practically the same thing.”

Author's Response:

Yeah, Hector's definitely not worthy of her.... But I actually don't believe anyone is worthy of her.... Although, I'm not sure she's actually worthy of Sirius.... Hm, it's quite sad when you can't make up your mind about your own character, isn't it?

lol, thanks... I do like that line :p

Name: truth or dare diva (Signed) · Date: 10/22/05 19:03 · For: About Time
Poor Sirius, he is in such a predicament.... just wanted to say that word... Great chapter!

Name: truth or dare diva (Signed) · Date: 10/22/05 18:59 · For: Charmed and Charmed Again
Hallelujah! A kiss! I love kisses! Beautifully written, too

Name: truth or dare diva (Signed) · Date: 10/22/05 18:53 · For: Grave Danger
Great chapter, off to read the next one!

Name: Crookshanks_Kneazle (Signed) · Date: 10/22/05 10:51 · For: Christmas is {Not} a Time of Romance
Oh, die Hector, die! Sorry..... Great chapter anyway(meaning aside from Hector *glares at the fictional Hector* Anyway....I loved the ending Lily line thing, 'twas so cute! (Also- does the ring mean L & J are engaged? I can NEVER remember the finger it goes on....I am SO confused!)

Author's Response: lol... he is a rather despicable character, isn't he? ... No, the ring does not mean James and Lily are engaged. Engagement rings go on the left hand, Lily's was on the right hand.

Name: JFig (Signed) · Date: 10/21/05 16:34 · For: Christmas is {Not} a Time of Romance
I'M MENTIONED!!! I'm so glad you enjoy my reviews, I ADORE your story!! YOU ARE MY FAVORITEST FF AUTHOR IN THE WHOLE WIDE WORLD, along with GreenElfGirl!! (Sorry, she'd be so sad if I didn't mention her.) You are SO COOL!~~JFig

Author's Response: Of course you're mentioned! ... And the feelings are all mutual, I assure you!

Name: Fawkes17 (Anonymous) · Date: 10/21/05 16:31 · For: Christmas is {Not} a Time of Romance
Thank you for celebrating my return, it is indeed a happy occasion. *Glares at computer*. Anyway, this chapter was quite funny— well I found it funny. Another twist to add to the plot. I really enjoyed it, as always. It very well may be the last chapter I read as a fifteen-year-old as by birthday is tommorow (October twenty-second). I had to seize the moment. It was exciting. The perfect chapter for that moment. Hope the next one's coming soon.

Cheers, A very excited and content . . . Fawkes17

Author's Response: Aw, thank you! ... Your return is extremely exciting! ... Happy birthday! ... Getting a DL anytime soon??

Name: snufflesismyidol (Signed) · Date: 10/20/05 20:48 · For: About Time
Yay, you updated, now do it again!

Name: Chris_04 (Signed) · Date: 10/20/05 16:15 · For: About Time
"You can’t decide if you want it to work out or not, because if it does, you’ll be happy for them, but you’ll hate them, and if it doesn’t, you’ll be happy for yourself, but you’ll hate yourself. And, you know, it’s not like things won’t go back to normal, but they’ll never be the same" Yes, that DOES make sense. It's helping me sort out MY crazy life, at least :) I really love this story! Keep writing! I can't wait for the next chapter!!

Author's Response: Thanks. I'm so happy I could help!

Name: hpbookworm06 (Signed) · Date: 10/20/05 14:44 · For: About Time
Great Chapter! I feel so sorry for Jocelyn though:( Keep reviewing everyone. Only 5 more reviews and we get an update!

Name: vanillasweety (Signed) · Date: 10/19/05 23:01 · For: About Time
ok i got it its jocelyn(im not good a spelling names ) and i needed the excuse to review again to say rewiew people pleaseeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

Name: vanillasweety (Signed) · Date: 10/19/05 22:59 · For: About Time
yeah the was a great great great chappie but poor jocylene(sp) any way can't wait for the next chappie so people review please cause i don't wan to wait

Name: JFig (Signed) · Date: 10/18/05 15:56 · For: About Time
!!! YES !!! I love your story!!! Update (BTV) soon!! 10~JFig

Name: Crookshanks_Kneazle (Signed) · Date: 10/18/05 15:53 · For: About Time
*very much saddened since estatic review of last chapter* Poor Sirius...poor Jocelyn. This is sad. *screams* And we know it doesn't have a happy ending either...Still, I liked how you portrayed Sirius feeling kind of gloomy that Lily and James were together- and not just because no more pranks either- instead of him being totally excited.

Name: Crookshanks_Kneazle (Signed) · Date: 10/18/05 15:47 · For: Charmed and Charmed Again
Ohmigosh, omigosh, omigosh!!! Sorry....I just like the Lily and James but at the end....omigosh! Sorry! It was just too cute!

Name: Crookshanks_Kneazle (Signed) · Date: 10/18/05 15:44 · For: Grave Danger
So like McGonagall to say it's none of their buisness even to know wether Dumbledore has a sweet tooth! Good chapter, (can't believe thee's 2 more I havn't read, so behind I am!).

Name: tonksauror (Signed) · Date: 10/17/05 22:30 · For: About Time
I only just found fanfic today, and I just got hooked because of your piece. I read it start to finish and I can't wait to see the rest!

Name: callmehermione (Signed) · Date: 10/17/05 20:39 · For: About Time
I love the new chapter! But now Jocelyn's lonely and alone! This is kind of R/Hr, isn't it? I just now thought of that... but Ron isn't hot. I love the I-can't-stand-losing-my-best-friend-poor-Sirius debate. It's so sad!

Name: callmehermione (Signed) · Date: 10/17/05 20:05 · For: Charmed and Charmed Again
So you change it to other pairing NOW? The kiss! finally!!!! I'm so excited! I just discovered this chapter. Sorry I haven't been here before, I can't believe I forgot to check! Great job by the way, as usual.

You must login (register) to review.