Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Canis Majoris

Name: Crookshanks_Kneazle (Signed) · Date: 10/27/05 18:10 · For: A Shattered Struggle
I agree with the two people in front of me about the chess scene! ( :) ) Wow, did that flicker/dying thing in Jocelyn's eyes meant she stopped loving Sirius? (Wow- that sentence sounded funny, and I'm not sure if that's what the part meant, but it was powerful).

So VERY suspensful. I hate what's happening to Jocelyn! First her parents die, then she "loses" (since he wanted to hunt after Bellatrix) Sirius, then her and Lily have a HUMUGEOUS fight. Shew, you wren't kidding. (when you said something bad was going to happen to her)



Name: hpbookworm06 (Signed) · Date: 10/27/05 15:32 · For: A Shattered Struggle
Great Chapter! The suspense is already killing me and I read just read it a little bit ago. I agree with Fawkes17 I loved the chess scene. It sounds straight from J. K. Rowling.(Peter is so thick!) Keep up the awesome work. You are the best updater I know of. *You got these last two chapters up soooooo quick, it was awesome*


Name: hpbookworm06 (Signed) · Date: 10/27/05 15:15 · For: Complications
Excellent Chapter! I loved it! Definitely one of my fav chapters. Dislike Hector greatly, but right now I am mad at Sirius and Joceyln.


Name: hpbookworm06 (Signed) · Date: 10/27/05 15:15 · For: Complications
Excellent Chapter! I loved it! Definitely one of my fav chapters. Dislike Hector greatly, but right now I am mad at Sirius and Joceyln.


Name: Fawkes17 (Anonymous) · Date: 10/27/05 14:35 · For: A Shattered Struggle
*Whistles loudly*

When you said Jocelynn was going to loose control, you really meant it. I mean, hurling a water jug? Sorry, but I actually laughed at that part, no offence or anything. I just find things like that fully. There goes my warpped scense of humor again. Anyway, that was a wonderful chapter and more then anything, I want to read what happens next. I do hope it's up soon (you always seem to get them up quickly, koodos to you for that). And that whole chess seene was just great, really awesome.

Cheers, Fawkes17
P.S I actually can't whistle, but for the sake of this, lets just pretend I can . . .


Name: LaneTechFreshie (Signed) · Date: 10/27/05 6:15 · For: A Shattered Struggle
WOW! You are reakky gettung these chaoters uo here quick! Nice work! Great chaoter too, by the way!


Name: the trouble twins (Signed) · Date: 10/26/05 21:43 · For: Jocelyn's Predicament
Hey trinsy! there are two trouble twins and just to let you know, this is Katie. i have to say you get a BIG BOLD 10! this is the best fan fic I have EVER read! pleazzzzz keep writing! p.s. checkout the trouble twin fan fic Harry Potter and the Battle of the Half-bloods please!


Name: PheonixAnimagus (Signed) · Date: 10/26/05 17:09 · For: Bellatrix's Revenge
poor jocelyn. HOW COULD BELLATRIX BE SO CRUEL? aaaahhhhhh! poor jocelyn! poor angsty story! oh, no, poor sirius too... this is one big sad chapter!!! but i love it, and i don't mind the blackcest that much! GOOD JOB! 10/10


Name: ginnypotter04 (Signed) · Date: 10/25/05 20:47 · For: Complications
grrr i hate hector, i liked that chapter a lot, well done! you get a cookie!


Name: Crookshanks_Kneazle (Signed) · Date: 10/25/05 15:58 · For: Complications
*dances for no reason* That was my favorite chapter so far! I love the Jocelyn.Sirius/Hector moments, they're so....real and tension-y and funny. Ack! I am in a nitpicky mood with nothing to nitpick. *goes off in search of nitpicks* 10/10


Name: Fawkes17 (Anonymous) · Date: 10/25/05 14:38 · For: Complications
Well, that chapter was sure . . . interesting, Don't worry, that's a good thing for me, anyway. I really injoyed it, I look foward to the plot twist in every chapter now. It's like a surprise I know is coming . . . but I don't know what's gonna happen. So it's a . . . predictible surprise? Okay, maybe not. I'll just leave it at that. I really do hope I can look for a chapter twenty-three at a Fanfiction site near me very soon.

Cheers,
Fawkes17.


Name: dreaming (Signed) · Date: 10/25/05 11:10 · For: Complications
that was sooooooooooooo great!!! i'm so glad you update fast! 10/10 of course!


Name: Lily Flower (Signed) · Date: 10/25/05 6:05 · For: Charmed and Charmed Again
Finally! Go Trinsy! really good, keep it up


Name: Lily Flower (Signed) · Date: 10/25/05 6:02 · For: Grave Danger
I like it a lot so far, keep it up!


Name: Crazy About Dan (Signed) · Date: 10/24/05 19:59 · For: Christmas is {Not} a Time of Romance
it is awesome. it is neat how you kind of just made james go for lily instead of how some people did it really slowly and cautiously, he just sort of went for it. Keep it up, post soon.


Name: Harry and Hermonie (Signed) · Date: 10/24/05 17:51 · For: An Unexpected Question
That is a great chappie@Fave quote And you wonder why Lily calls you arrogant


Name: hpbookworm06 (Signed) · Date: 10/24/05 15:19 · For: Christmas is {Not} a Time of Romance
Thanks a million for the mention at the beginning! It is great to know my reviews are appreciated. I think this is definitely one of my favorite chapters, yet. L/J are so cute! I just hope Joceyln and Sirius get their act together. Keep Updating!

Author's Response: no no, thank you!


Name: PheonixAnimagus (Signed) · Date: 10/23/05 16:09 · For: Jocelyn's Predicament
I really like this story so far! I think you did a great job of inventing your own character! r&r my fanfic, please? Last Chance. It's a James/Lily too. anyway, great job!! 100/10!!!


Name: Madame Moony (Signed) · Date: 10/22/05 21:18 · For: Christmas is {Not} a Time of Romance
WOW! Well, you are writing just as well as ever (if not better)! My fanfic will never be as good as yours! Please write more! Infinity/10!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: I'm speechless. I have no words. Except: Thank you!


Name: Dory_the_Fishie (Signed) · Date: 10/22/05 19:46 · For: Christmas is {Not} a Time of Romance
That was such a great chapter! "Who's Shakespearean?" that made me laugh out loud! I absolutely LOVE this story! But I don't love Hector. Grrr... he's messing things up between Sirius and Jocelyn (not that Sirius wasn't already doing a fine job of that...) Update soon!

Author's Response: Aw, thanks (I do find that line rather amusing, I admit).... I sincerely hope you don't like Hector.... Hmm, yes Sirius is doing a "fine job" of messing things up between him and Jocelyn; soon, however, you will see that Jocelyn can also excel in this area.... *evil laughter* .... I know, I know: I'm awful!


You must login (register) to review.