Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Canis Majoris

Name: Crookshanks_Kneazle (Signed) · Date: 12/13/05 16:21 · For: Inscriptions
hmmm....I don't get it. I think it's because I don't know what the inscription meant!!!! Are we soupossed to figure it out ourselves? Maybe I'll google it.....ANYWAY, lovely chapter. So...Sirius is in London, and now Jocelyn's going after him...OH! And I loved how when Remus said something about how no one would miss him eith because he's a werewolf, Sirius didn't bother to contradict his friend, and just told him to take care of Jocelyn. I really liked that for some reason.


Name: diary_girl (Signed) · Date: 12/11/05 14:35 · For: Jocelyn's Predicament
Please can you write the next one. This is so good. I laughed, I cried, and I wondered how I could murder Hector. I'm in the middle of planning my first story for the sight, and you've been a wonderful inspiration.


Name: Starmaiden (Signed) · Date: 12/09/05 18:55 · For: Inscriptions
Oh, I see, Sirius asked them not to follow. I get it now! Good, of course, and waiting for the climax, which you've built excellently for some time now!


Name: snufflesismyidol (Signed) · Date: 12/07/05 17:49 · For: Inscriptions
Wow, that is really good. We have reached the climax, it seems, and I can't wait for an update. "Against those always pure"? Is this some version of the Order? I will have to wait and see.


Name: LaneTechFreshie (Signed) · Date: 12/06/05 21:09 · For: Inscriptions
Ah! What's gonna happen? I don't think I need to review again for you to know that i love this story, It's is sooo wonderful, keep on updating, for i will wait patiently for the next chapter which is always better then the last! *wonders* What in the world is gonna happen?


Name: FanficWriterNikki (Signed) · Date: 12/06/05 15:28 · For: Inscriptions
That chapter was amazing. I loved the ending! She better not do what I think she is going to, because I was near tears reading the end of that chapter. I don't think I will be able to stand the thing I expect, so I won't even say what I'm expecting. Great job. 10/10


Name: JFig (Signed) · Date: 12/06/05 14:01 · For: Inscriptions
How could you?!?! This is even more of a cliffhanger! Ahhhh!!! Congratulations on the quick update, the chapter was fantastic! But, please! Let us know what happens!! Man, you're good. Way to keep an audience! Keep it up, this story is BRILLIANT! 10/10 as always~JFig


Name: LbSoCcEr483 (Signed) · Date: 12/05/05 19:53 · For: Going After
Wow. Amazing! I must have more soon.


Name: hpbookworm06 (Signed) · Date: 12/05/05 19:01 · For: Going After
Sorry I haven't reviewed yet, the site kept Avada Kedavra- ing me! Good chapter. I cannot wait to find out what happens next! Keep it coming.

Author's Response: It's okay, I understand, that's annoying!.... Thanks for reviewing anyway!


Name: Starmaiden (Signed) · Date: 12/05/05 15:37 · For: Going After
Hm. Interesting. I like Jocelyn's internal processes. I do think it a bit odd that the other Marauders, or at least James, didn't go to help Sirius now that he's actually facing Bellatrix, but I think Sirius himself is very well depicted. Keep writing!

Author's Response: Thank you very much.... the reason the Marauders (especially James, who wanted to) did not go with Sirius is explained in the next chapter...


Name: Crookshanks_Kneazle (Signed) · Date: 12/04/05 18:06 · For: Going After
Oh, beautiful! Absoultely beautiful- I can't believe that Lily only got Jocelyn to do that after the whole 'Hector asked her out' thing, but, wow. Sirius found her...but where was Peter? 10/10


Name: as_the_7thmonth_dies (Signed) · Date: 12/04/05 12:15 · For: Going After
o no! sirius!!! u must update! now! lol


Name: JDR41 (Signed) · Date: 12/03/05 10:10 · For: Going After
Fantastic chapter .... finally. That is all I can say. Finally Jocelyn has come to terms with herself that she really does love Sirius.


Name: the trouble twins (Signed) · Date: 12/02/05 22:22 · For: Going After
Katie again. BEST FIC EVER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! pleaz get the nxt chapter up as soon as possible! yur such a great writer! hurry and finish this fic so we can all find out what happens to Jocelyn cuz it's killin' me here. You get a big fat 10 as always!!!Katie


Name: LaneTechFreshie (Signed) · Date: 12/01/05 17:23 · For: Going After
*whimpers* It's over? That chapter is over? NOO! I love this story, soooo wonderful! Gosh, keep these excuisite chapters coming!


Name: truth or dare diva (Signed) · Date: 12/01/05 16:08 · For: Going After
Oh. My. Lord. Great chapter, emotions were written beautifully. So many things happened. I love it! But does this mean Joce is going to go after Sirius? And will she die? OMGOMGOMGOMG!

Author's Response: Thank you very, very much! I can't tell you what's coming next, except that I most definitely will not kill Jocelyn … although what I do to her is, in my opinion, much worse than death….

And before everyone freaks out on me for saying that, let me clarify: When I say I will do something worse than death, I do not mean I am going to have her imprisoned, or kissed by a dementor, or tortured into insanity. I will not, in fact, be inflicting any real harm on her at all… and this is what makes her fate so terrible….

And I think I'll leave it at that….


Name: JFig (Signed) · Date: 12/01/05 13:52 · For: Going After
Oh my God oh my God oh my God!!!! This chapter was so eventful and, well, for lack of a better term, hearty! I really liked how her memories kept coming up and they meant something new to her. This is such a great story. I love it. You get a 10! As usual!! Wow, I just can't get over what a great chapter this is!! JFig

Author's Response: Aww, thanks! You rock!


Name: Madame Moony (Signed) · Date: 11/24/05 21:15 · For: Restless Abandon
Okay, this might sound strange, but THANK YOU!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I didn't know if you were going to ever... Oh - can't - express - in - words! But, I love what you did with that!!!! It was totally awesome!!! This, too, might sound strange, but I didn't know if Sirius was ever going to leave!!! I was studying on Sirius for a while, using him as a subject for a fanfic I am currently writing. And let me tell you one thing- WHAT YOU JUST DID WAS THE MOST SIRIUS BLACK-LIKE THING THAT I HAVE EVER SEEN!!!!!! INFINITY/10


Name: the trouble twins (Signed) · Date: 11/23/05 16:31 · For: Restless Abandon
This is Katie from the trouble twins and i'm saying that your story is the best one i have ever read!!!!!!!!!!! this chap is soooo awesome! i ca't wait until the next chapter, i check every day!!!!!!! yur such a GREAT author!!!!!! Katie p.s. this is (and always will be) a big 10!!!!


Name: JFig (Signed) · Date: 11/23/05 13:52 · For: A Wholly Sweet Easter
Awww well I really liked it. I didn't realize the story was this much different than the BTV story! I do like this one better!!!! YAY! I seriously love this story. You should really post that one that you emailed me. It's fantastic. Much love and adoration--JFig


You must login (register) to review.