MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Canis Majoris

Name: Padfoot_Addict (Signed) · Date: 01/14/06 17:38 · For: Jocelyn's Predicament
Wow, I never even thought i would ever read fan-fic, but you do a great job on yours!! Not that I'm an expert writer or anything, but I would like to get the impression that sirius is hotter and not just jocelyn. And more snape would be nice, too. Anyway, can't wait for the update, i think my favorite chapter so far was inscriptions.

Name: SexY_LydZ (Signed) · Date: 01/14/06 16:03 · For: Of Trust and Promises
This is excellent. I found it hard to get into the first few chapters but you've really got me hooked! I was slightly confused, but that doesn't matter. Excellent work!

Name: hpbookworm06 (Signed) · Date: 01/14/06 14:32 · For: Of Trust and Promises
That was definitely one of the best chapters. But I still don't get where they are going, so update again soon. I do understand the whole crazy school thing though. It felt like my teachers wanted to pack as much homework as possible in before holiday break. I then went to Florida and like you came back to school exhausted. Keep up the great work!

Name: rita_skeeter (Signed) · Date: 01/14/06 6:25 · For: Of Trust and Promises
Fantastic, tense new chapter. I really enjoyed it. I think the memory at the start was a very good transition and it also shows Sirius' caring attitude towards her, even early on in their lives. The argument was really well-written and passionate...I just want them to truly admit their feelings towards each other! Anyway, I can't wait for more. 10/10.

Name: beth1191 (Signed) · Date: 01/13/06 16:56 · For: Of Trust and Promises
wow.that was good.thank you soooooooo much for updating.

Name: LaneTechFreshie (Signed) · Date: 01/12/06 18:05 · For: Of Trust and Promises
Oh. So that bit in the beginning was a memory? Sorry, I guess I was a bit confused about that. Anyway. This chater was very tension filled, yes, but quite good. I wish he would just go and kiss her already, but then again that would just ruin the plot wouldn't it? Darn. Oh well. I think you should make the memory a bit more clear that it is a memory, though I might had missed that part in my haste to read the next chapter in this thrilling tale (jeez, I sound like someone from Booklist) :-) Good job, and I wait for the next chapter. And I hope Sirius doesn't get himself killed...wait, that's later...much later...

Name: JFig (Signed) · Date: 01/12/06 17:30 · For: Of Trust and Promises
NO WAY!!! Trinity!!!! How could you?! Now I have to WAIT! Agh, well, chapter's like that make it worth it. I was, however, hoping for a little more; clues as to what's down there, where it leads....come on....you know you wanna tell us! Much love and admiration--JFig

Name: Crookshanks_Kneazle (Signed) · Date: 01/12/06 16:54 · For: Of Trust and Promises
Wow. That was really good, I love te way how when Jocelyn and Sirius agrue, it's always in different ways, if that makes srnse.

I am confused though. Where were they?

Name: songbook99 (Signed) · Date: 01/12/06 11:44 · For: Of Trust and Promises
Wow. I wasn't sure I'd ever feel worse for Sirius than I did when they all returned to Hogwarts after Christmas and Jocelyn started dating Hector, but now I do. The poor guy just can't catch a break. By doing what he thinks is right, he has pushed away the one person he loves most in the world. Oh well, I guess I should have seen it coming since he was alone when James and Lily were killed. All that aside, this chapter was just full of tension the whole way through. You do a wonderful job of keeping the tension high throughout it, from Jocelyn's memory at the beginning until Sirius sees the rejection in her eyes at the end. I loved the way you used the memory at the beginning to explain how Jocelyn knew exactly where to find Sirius. It will be interesting to find out whether or not James, Remus, and Lily will be able to find them. Has Sirius told his friends about this cave? I am on the edge of my seat wondering what will happen to Sirius and Jocelyn and if their friends will find them. Of course, the next chapter could contain more questions than answers, just like this one. I look forward to reading it when it gets posted. Fantastic chapter!

Name: Moonlit magic (Signed) · Date: 01/11/06 22:23 · For: Inscriptions
Please update soon. I am dying of curiosity. You are doing an excellent job. I love Jocelyn, it's probably because she reminds me of one of good friends.

Name: Auror_Girl9894 (Signed) · Date: 01/10/06 12:36 · For: Inscriptions
I loved that chapter, please please PLEASE update!!!!!! your killing me here!!!!!! PLEASE UPDATE!!!!!! 10/10

Name: jamesnlilyforever (Signed) · Date: 01/02/06 17:24 · For: Inscriptions
That was such a great chapter!! I can't wait until January 9th! Poland can wait while your faithful readers can't! =D Please update as soon as you can!

Name: violagirl (Signed) · Date: 01/02/06 16:10 · For: Of Scarlet Ink and Anger
wow, that was totally unexpected! i would never imagine james and sirius hating each other, well really james hating sirius, but i love this chapter and the previous one!

Name: violagirl (Signed) · Date: 01/02/06 16:05 · For: The Greatest Crime
then again...this chapter rocks! very interesting, i like the exchange between lily and sirius. wonderful!

Name: violagirl (Signed) · Date: 01/02/06 15:59 · For: An Unexpected Question
this is really good so far! if you're wondering about my review style, i'm gonna review every other chapter cuz there are so many, but i just want you to know that it's fabulous! keep it up!

Name: violagirl (Signed) · Date: 01/02/06 15:49 · For: Sirius's Grudge
wow. this is a new and interesting outlook on lily. i guess i never imagined her as the "horrible-girl-who-doesn't-care-about-anybody" type. it's an excellent start, though. keep it up!

Name: jamesnlilyforever (Signed) · Date: 01/02/06 11:34 · For: Complications
I love how this story is going. My favorite part was when Jocelyn was acting so nice to Hector and he was confused. Poor Sirius though...

Name: jamesnlilyforever (Signed) · Date: 01/01/06 22:56 · For: This is War
Wow, I loved that chapter! I loved it when Sirius and Jocelyn run into Narcissa like that. Keep up the good work! Once again, 10/10

Name: jamesnlilyforever (Signed) · Date: 01/01/06 22:35 · For: Hogsmeade
Totally awesome story. I love how you planned it so that James and Sirius have to fight them together. It's really one of the best L/J fics I've read!! Definite 10/10

Name: jamesnlilyforever (Signed) · Date: 01/01/06 21:21 · For: An Unexpected Question
This story is so awesome! I remember reading this before and I FINALLY found it again. You're doing a great job! I love this story. 10/10

You must login (register) to review.