MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Canis Majoris

Name: RavenclawHeadGirl (Signed) · Date: 05/15/13 20:08 · For: Enough
I have to stop reading this story in public i get too into it haha great job

Name: RavenclawHeadGirl (Signed) · Date: 05/15/13 18:55 · For: Charmed and Charmed Again
I literally had to stop myself from cheering out loud when Lily nodded. I love your story.

Name: RavenclawHeadGirl (Signed) · Date: 05/15/13 18:55 · For: Charmed and Charmed Again
I literally had to stop myself from cheering out loud when Lily nodded. I love your story.

Name: munlight_12 (Signed) · Date: 10/26/08 7:23 · For: Beautiful
The story was well written but i do have to admit that i am very dissapointed . I know that they couldn't be together but I still think that there could have been a way for them to work out their differences.

Anyways well done.

Name: Victoire (Signed) · Date: 07/28/08 23:53 · For: Beautiful
... I am crying .. :) I have read this entire fix today, couldnt un-glue my eyes from the screen! I can't beleive its over, I dont want it to be! But alas all good things must come to an end. Ugh, I really really wanted joc' and sirius to end up together, but deep down I knew you wouldnt do it. I laughed cried screamed so many times today from reading this story, this is truly an amazing peice of work, and Id like to thank you for writing something as beautiful as this! BRAVO!

Name: Binka Fudge (Signed) · Date: 04/02/08 15:48 · For: Beautiful
I don't know why but I feel so sad now, I should be happy for Lily and James but as it's more a story for Sirius and Jocelyn my feelings seem to lie with them. Throughout the story, which i have taken most of the evening to read, I noticed a few sentences and situations that felt familiar. I don't know whether it was intentional or not but you seem to have made Sirius tread the same boards as Harry. This, even if it is my own imagination, made me love the fic all the more, despite the hollow feeling the ending gave me.

Author's Response: Thank you very much! I did, for some situations, intentionally parallel Sirius's journey with Harry's (Sirius fighting with James // Harry fighting with Ron; Sirius's conversation with Lily in the last chapter // Harry's conversation with Luna at the end of OotP, etc) because I've always felt that Sirius is quite like Harry (or rather, a bitterer version of Harry). Anyway, I'm glad you enjoyed that aspect of the fic. I'm sorry about the hollow feeling, but unfortunately no story about Sirius can really end happily, can it?

Name: PheonixAnimagus (Signed) · Date: 09/02/07 20:19 · For: Beautiful
This story has affected me in more ways than probably any fanfic I have ever read on the Mauraders. Jocelyn is amazingly fabricated, and I keep thinking that she was really a part of the books. Never have I been more convinced that truly loving someone is letting them go. Tearjerker. Please, please, please write the reunion one-shot ASAP!!

Author's Response: Thank you very much! I'm not sure if you know, but I have written two one-shot sequels to this, plus a one-shot prequel. I still haven't written Maybe It's Me, though I plan to do so before the year is out, so keep your eyes open!

Name: embermorningstarr (Signed) · Date: 12/18/06 3:04 · For: Charmed and Charmed Again
I really like this fic but why did you make Lily sound like a really slow buble headed idiot that cant see anything even when i it is thrown in her face? Even Ron Wasent this thick. Great writing though. : )

Author's Response: You are absolutely right. You see, I wrote most of this fic when I was fifteen (I'm seventeen now). I'd been writing for five years at that point, but everything I wrote was rubbish, and I was new to the whole fanfic thing. In the beginning I didn't plot very well and my characterization was a bit sketchy. Toward the end of the fic I got better about it, and I'm still rather proud of the last few chapters, as well as this fic's two accompanying one-shots (which were both written in the last six months). Anyway, thanks for the concrit and the compliments!

Name: siriusly_ginny (Signed) · Date: 08/22/06 7:50 · For: Beautiful
this was a REALLY good story,i Loved it!!
write another story!!!please??i liked this 1 cuz there wasnt an overdose of fluff, ya no?brilliant tho!!!!

Name: siriusly_ginny (Signed) · Date: 08/21/06 19:55 · For: The Greatest Weakness
its reeeeaaalllyy good, i LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!EXCELLENT JOB!!!!!

Name: siriusly_ginny (Signed) · Date: 08/21/06 13:02 · For: Notes
ur not allwed 2 bribe by saying ull update 4 _______reviews!!

Author's Response: I know. I wrote this story a while back, before that was a rule.

Name: siriusly_ginny (Signed) · Date: 08/21/06 12:09 · For: Jocelyn's Predicament
its really good, gr8 job

Name: alex_the_man704 (Signed) · Date: 07/31/06 0:03 · For: Beautiful
wow im like amazed!

Name: AILily (Signed) · Date: 07/10/06 15:13 · For: Charmed and Charmed Again
YAY!! its about damn time to! Nothing better screw it up either, becuase they have a tendency to do that.

Name: AILily (Signed) · Date: 07/10/06 14:50 · For: Grave Danger
WHOA!!! I doubt Remus disapearing would go unnoticed by James, Sirius, Peter AND Jocelyn. But that was a pretty good chapter. I cant wait to read the rest. "hector matters" hmmmmm

Name: AILily (Signed) · Date: 07/10/06 14:00 · For: Confrontation
I name everything. My computer is named Roger and my hat's name is Adam. Anyway, back to the actual Review. I feel horrible for Jocelyn. I swear James and Sirius are big idiots. You don't have to curse someone to hurt them!

Name: AILily (Signed) · Date: 07/10/06 2:41 · For: Alphard Black
Depressing is a bit expected. Death and all. I think that every story has a few rough chapters that r either bad, depressing, or just flat out predictable. So I'm glad it wasn''t predictable or bad.

Name: AILily (Signed) · Date: 07/10/06 1:51 · For: Hogsmeade
YAY!! I guess my classmates are wrong. I do watch the right movies. The good guy ALWAYS wins, no matter what kind of pain he has to endure to get him there. Only instead of gettin the girl, they got their friends.

Name: AILily (Signed) · Date: 07/10/06 1:40 · For: The Black Beater
Why can't Joce' just punch James in the face? I know I would. I can't wait to see what happens next..Mostly because the sleeping pills in my bathroom expired three months ago. heh it'd be funnier if it wasn't true.

Name: AILily (Signed) · Date: 07/10/06 1:02 · For: Of Scarlet Ink and Anger
This feels like an episode of "Boy Meets World". The one wher Cory thinks Shawn and Topanga are together behind his back. But it's still really good. I just watch waaaay to much TV. I'm watchin it while readin fanfic. wow im weird.

You must login (register) to review.