Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Canis Majoris

Name: wangyi (Signed) · Date: 11/02/16 3:44 · For: You and Me
michael kors handbagstop
cheap nike shoesis
dolce and gabbanato
rolex replica watchesgo
cheap mlb jerseysI
michael kors handbags outlettime.
reebok outletback
toms shoesmovie
michael korsworking
nike free 5with
louis vuitton sacsthis
gucci sito ufficialefor
mont blanc pensyour
moncler jacketsthese
converse shoesand
cheap oakley sunglassesthe
nike store ukHow
michael kors handbagsI
michael kors outletweekly
cheap nhl jerseysFriday
nike freethrow
fitflopsmy
lebron james shoeslove
toms outletyour
sac longchamphad
reebok shoeslinky
saics running shoesjust
moncler outleton
jimmy choojack-o-lanterns.
ferragamo shoesnot
dolce and gabbana outletthis
ed hardythe
new balance outletthem
michael kors handbags outletat
pandora outletthis
adidas nmd runnerfor
pandora jewelryof
nike tn pas chersilly
asics shoesfor
cheap ray banslittle
new balance shoesparty
air jordan ukanimals
nike huarache trainersto
michael kors outletupdating
michael kors outletsub
christian louboutin outletto
hugo boss salefor
birkenstock sandalsWe
michael kors handbagscoloring
armani exchangeTHESE
cheap michael kors handbagsit
michael kors handbagsrandom
michael kors outlet onlinethis
supra shoes saleshow
instyler max 2in
michael kors outlet onlinebutton
michael kors handbagsweek!
nike trainers ukof
nike trainers ukon
cheap nba jerseysthe
converse trainersWe
cheap nfl jerseys wholesalesheet
nike air huarachethe
michael kors handbagstime
ecco shoes outletblog.
armani exchange outletstationery
michael kors handbags clearanceFive
michael kors outletbusiness
michael kors outletcounting
supra shoesit
cheap oakley sunglasseshave
ghd flat ironyour
under armour outletto
michael kors handbagsfor
salvatore ferragamoHOW
nike blazerpost
michael kors handbags wholesaleis
tiffany and coand
polo ralph laurenFriday
true religion jeans salecould
valentino shoesat
pandora jewelrykids!
nhl jerseystreat!
longchamp le pliagethe
cheap michael kors handbagsextra
nike blazer pas cherSo,
nike roshewhere
jimmy choo shoesthe
jordan shoeswas
ray ban sunglassesparty
michael kors outlet storefor
michael kors handbagscome
salomon bootssuper
nike air huarachemy
birkenstockswhy
yeezy boost 350book,
michael kors outlet clearancefound
michael kors handbagsI
under armour shoesback
ghd hair straightenersout
ed hardy outletpost
chaussure louboutin pas cherweek
oakley sunglassespost
michael kors handbagsmuch
chaussure louboutinhow
skechers shoescute!
instyler maxteacher
michael kors ukproducts
hugo boss outletis
michael kors handbags onlineup
adidas nmdbook
mlb jerseysfree
michael kors outletCUTE
michael kors handbags salebuy
cheap michael kors handbagslink-up
ecco shoesto
ralph lauren outlet onlinelink
michael kors handbags saleadd
michael kors handbagshere
nike air max 90blog
michael kors handbags wholesalefor
versace shoesSuper
christian louboutin shoeswould
cheap jordansFive
dolce and gabbana shoeseasy
louis vuitton pas cherfirst
abercrombie and fitchidentifying
adidas nmd r1obvious
nike tnitems!
nike huaracheand
michael kors outlet storegoing
nike roshe rungraders
longchampspost
tiffany and co outletis
nike huarachepost
michael kors ukFriday
fitflops sale clearancein
michael kors handbagsand
yeezy boost 350 whitehow
yeezy boost 350 blackwe
michael kors handbagsfrom
cheap ray ban sunglasseson
michael kors handbags wholesaleto
cheap nike shoes salelink
michael kors handbags wholesaleworking
nike outletand
michael kors handbags wholesaleThe
michael kors handbagsyour
omega watchesweekly
versacethis
omega watches for saleI
cheap nfl jerseysIt's
cheap basketball shoesis
nike trainersbelow
basketball shoeshave
the north faceof
pandora charmslinky
fitflops sale clearancelinky
air force 1 shoessheet}
nike outlet storeRoom
michael kors handbagsso
michael kors outletam
replica watchesbutton
michael kors handbagsspecial
kobe 9 elitefor
polo ralph lauren outletback
mont blanc pens outletaround
ed hardy ukit
salomon shoespost
michael kors handbags outletschedule
nike storeout!While
jordan shoesbeen
ralph lauren outletblog
nike air force 1drawing.
lebron shoesfive
nike blazer pas chermy
nba jerseyspost
true religion jeanswith
nike blazermyself
fitflops shoesstuffed
michael kors outlettoday!
ray ban sunglassesARE
kobe 9This
oakley sunglassesor
red valentinodownload
cheap jordanstool.
ed hardy clothingalmost
michael kors handbagsdownload.
gucci borsethe
skechers outletseriously
cheap oakley sunglassesthis
nike huarachebutton
michael kors handbagson
michael kors handbagsadorable!
nike blazer lowfew
longchamp bagswebsite
michael kors outletadding
cheap jordan shoesEvery
the north face outletand
abercrombie and fitch kidsAnd
oakley sunglassesthe
michael kors handbagslittle
cheap michael kors handbagsshare
michael kors handbagsThen,
adidas nmdwrote
ralph lauren pas cherand
nike trainerslink
air max 90The
ralph laurenand


Name: RavenclawHeadGirl (Signed) · Date: 05/15/13 20:08 · For: Enough
I have to stop reading this story in public i get too into it haha great job


Name: RavenclawHeadGirl (Signed) · Date: 05/15/13 18:55 · For: Charmed and Charmed Again
I literally had to stop myself from cheering out loud when Lily nodded. I love your story.


Name: RavenclawHeadGirl (Signed) · Date: 05/15/13 18:55 · For: Charmed and Charmed Again
I literally had to stop myself from cheering out loud when Lily nodded. I love your story.


Name: munlight_12 (Signed) · Date: 10/26/08 7:23 · For: Beautiful
The story was well written but i do have to admit that i am very dissapointed . I know that they couldn't be together but I still think that there could have been a way for them to work out their differences.

Anyways well done.


Name: Victoire (Signed) · Date: 07/28/08 23:53 · For: Beautiful
... I am crying .. :) I have read this entire fix today, couldnt un-glue my eyes from the screen! I can't beleive its over, I dont want it to be! But alas all good things must come to an end. Ugh, I really really wanted joc' and sirius to end up together, but deep down I knew you wouldnt do it. I laughed cried screamed so many times today from reading this story, this is truly an amazing peice of work, and Id like to thank you for writing something as beautiful as this! BRAVO!


Name: Binka Fudge (Signed) · Date: 04/02/08 15:48 · For: Beautiful
I don't know why but I feel so sad now, I should be happy for Lily and James but as it's more a story for Sirius and Jocelyn my feelings seem to lie with them. Throughout the story, which i have taken most of the evening to read, I noticed a few sentences and situations that felt familiar. I don't know whether it was intentional or not but you seem to have made Sirius tread the same boards as Harry. This, even if it is my own imagination, made me love the fic all the more, despite the hollow feeling the ending gave me.

Author's Response: Thank you very much! I did, for some situations, intentionally parallel Sirius's journey with Harry's (Sirius fighting with James // Harry fighting with Ron; Sirius's conversation with Lily in the last chapter // Harry's conversation with Luna at the end of OotP, etc) because I've always felt that Sirius is quite like Harry (or rather, a bitterer version of Harry). Anyway, I'm glad you enjoyed that aspect of the fic. I'm sorry about the hollow feeling, but unfortunately no story about Sirius can really end happily, can it?


Name: PheonixAnimagus (Signed) · Date: 09/02/07 20:19 · For: Beautiful
This story has affected me in more ways than probably any fanfic I have ever read on the Mauraders. Jocelyn is amazingly fabricated, and I keep thinking that she was really a part of the books. Never have I been more convinced that truly loving someone is letting them go. Tearjerker. Please, please, please write the reunion one-shot ASAP!!

Author's Response: Thank you very much! I'm not sure if you know, but I have written two one-shot sequels to this, plus a one-shot prequel. I still haven't written Maybe It's Me, though I plan to do so before the year is out, so keep your eyes open!


Name: embermorningstarr (Signed) · Date: 12/18/06 3:04 · For: Charmed and Charmed Again
I really like this fic but why did you make Lily sound like a really slow buble headed idiot that cant see anything even when i it is thrown in her face? Even Ron Wasent this thick. Great writing though. : )

Author's Response: You are absolutely right. You see, I wrote most of this fic when I was fifteen (I'm seventeen now). I'd been writing for five years at that point, but everything I wrote was rubbish, and I was new to the whole fanfic thing. In the beginning I didn't plot very well and my characterization was a bit sketchy. Toward the end of the fic I got better about it, and I'm still rather proud of the last few chapters, as well as this fic's two accompanying one-shots (which were both written in the last six months). Anyway, thanks for the concrit and the compliments!


Name: siriusly_ginny (Signed) · Date: 08/22/06 7:50 · For: Beautiful
omg!!!!!!!!!
this was a REALLY good story,i Loved it!!
write another story!!!please??i liked this 1 cuz there wasnt an overdose of fluff, ya no?brilliant tho!!!!


Name: siriusly_ginny (Signed) · Date: 08/21/06 19:55 · For: The Greatest Weakness
its reeeeaaalllyy good, i LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!EXCELLENT JOB!!!!!
SCREAM!!@


Name: siriusly_ginny (Signed) · Date: 08/21/06 13:02 · For: Notes
ur not allwed 2 bribe by saying ull update 4 _______reviews!!

Author's Response: I know. I wrote this story a while back, before that was a rule.


Name: siriusly_ginny (Signed) · Date: 08/21/06 12:09 · For: Jocelyn's Predicament
its really good, gr8 job


Name: alex_the_man704 (Signed) · Date: 07/31/06 0:03 · For: Beautiful
wow im like amazed!


Name: AILily (Signed) · Date: 07/10/06 15:13 · For: Charmed and Charmed Again
YAY!! its about damn time to! Nothing better screw it up either, becuase they have a tendency to do that.


Name: AILily (Signed) · Date: 07/10/06 14:50 · For: Grave Danger
WHOA!!! I doubt Remus disapearing would go unnoticed by James, Sirius, Peter AND Jocelyn. But that was a pretty good chapter. I cant wait to read the rest. "hector matters" hmmmmm


Name: AILily (Signed) · Date: 07/10/06 14:00 · For: Confrontation
I name everything. My computer is named Roger and my hat's name is Adam. Anyway, back to the actual Review. I feel horrible for Jocelyn. I swear James and Sirius are big idiots. You don't have to curse someone to hurt them!
-AiLily


Name: AILily (Signed) · Date: 07/10/06 2:41 · For: Alphard Black
Depressing is a bit expected. Death and all. I think that every story has a few rough chapters that r either bad, depressing, or just flat out predictable. So I'm glad it wasn''t predictable or bad.


Name: AILily (Signed) · Date: 07/10/06 1:51 · For: Hogsmeade
YAY!! I guess my classmates are wrong. I do watch the right movies. The good guy ALWAYS wins, no matter what kind of pain he has to endure to get him there. Only instead of gettin the girl, they got their friends.


Name: AILily (Signed) · Date: 07/10/06 1:40 · For: The Black Beater
Why can't Joce' just punch James in the face? I know I would. I can't wait to see what happens next..Mostly because the sleeping pills in my bathroom expired three months ago. heh it'd be funnier if it wasn't true.


You must login (register) to review.