Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: baozhenwei (Signed) · Date: 08/05/16 22:41 · For: Who Knows?
nike air force 1
fitflops
coach outlet online
nike air max
yeezy boost 350
adidas supercolor
ralph lauren outlet
kobe shoes
mizuno running shoes
cheap jordans
michael kors purses
adidas superstars
discount oakley sunglasses
christian louboutin sale
converse shoes
canada goose
tiffany and co
chi flat iron
longchamp bags
ralph lauren outlet online
birkenstock sandals
hollister clothing
true religion jeans
coach outlet online
cheap mlb jerseys
ralph lauren outlet
polo ralph lauren uk
coach outlet online
louis vuitton handbags
canada goose jackets
birkenstocks
polo ralph lauren
louis vuitton handbags
michael kors outlet
coach outlet
reebok pump
mont blanc pens
nike cortez
adidas shoes uk
rolex watches
true religion jeans
red bottom shoes
true religion
nike air max shoes
michael kors outlet clearance
cheap jordan shoes
oakley vault outlet store
longchamp outlet
jimmy choo outlet
ray ban sunglasses
zhenwei20160806


Name: GinnyPottergirl (Signed) · Date: 12/31/06 14:05 · For: The Confession and The Disappointment
Aw! Stupid Viktor had to ruin the moment!
I was sure it would happen!
Harry wants to have Ginny make a move,
though, doesn't he? ; )


Name: GinnyPottergirl (Signed) · Date: 12/31/06 13:52 · For: Down With Problems
Ron is, as she said, a moron. But the end of the chapter makes me hopeful...
Now I'm waiting for the H/G ship to sail!


Name: GinnyPottergirl (Signed) · Date: 12/31/06 13:33 · For: Compromise
Oh, busted! They weren't doing anything, but Ron doesn't know that! ; ) Nice chapter, very funny!


Name: bookworm123 (Signed) · Date: 10/15/06 10:30 · For: The Confession and The Disappointment
ohhhhhhhhhhh i very strongly dislike victors timing that could have been so romantic while ill just hope that they will have ther momint latter.


Name: bookworm123 (Signed) · Date: 10/14/06 16:32 · For: Down With Problems
fianaly he relizes or at least admits that he has feelings for hermy now what about gin and har??


Name: bookworm123 (Signed) · Date: 10/14/06 16:32 · For: Down With Problems
fianaly he relizes or at least admits that he has feelings for hermy now what about gin and har??


Name: bookworm123 (Signed) · Date: 10/14/06 16:32 · For: Down With Problems
fianaly he relizes or at least admits that he has feelings for hermy now what about gin and har??


Name: bookworm123 (Signed) · Date: 10/14/06 16:32 · For: Down With Problems
fianaly he relizes or at least admits that he has feelings for hermy now what about gin and har??


Name: bookworm123 (Signed) · Date: 10/14/06 16:32 · For: Down With Problems
fianaly he relizes or at least admits that he has feelings for hermy now what about gin and har??


Name: bookworm123 (Signed) · Date: 10/14/06 16:31 · For: Down With Problems
fianaly he relizes or at least admits that he has feelings for hermy now what about gin and har??


Name: bookworm123 (Signed) · Date: 10/14/06 16:31 · For: Down With Problems
fianaly he relizes or at least admits that he has feelings for hermy now what about gin and har??


Name: bookworm123 (Signed) · Date: 10/14/06 16:24 · For: Tell Me About It
sniger they are talking about ron being cluless thats soo very hipacritical!!


Name: bookworm123 (Signed) · Date: 10/14/06 10:59 · For: Compromise
eeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee


Name: Marsprincess (Signed) · Date: 08/24/06 15:47 · For: The Confession and The Disappointment
please update the next chapter i want to know wat happens i luv this story!!!

Author's Response: thanks soo much....still trying to write a good chapterwith frsh ideas..


Name: iluvharryandron (Signed) · Date: 06/23/06 18:58 · For: The Confession and The Disappointment
aww that was horrible!!!!!!! not the writing but the plot!! poor ron... wow i feel so bad evcen if these arent real people... his pefect moment, ruined...
i really hope you update soon so i can keep reading!! greatjob writing this though!

Author's Response: thank you soooo much....it's awesome that you review every chapter...it's encouraging...thanks a lot...im still in the process of writing next chap..hope u'll read it when it's done...! thanks!


Name: iluvharryandron (Signed) · Date: 06/23/06 18:46 · For: Down With Problems
aww i liked that harry talked to hermione and ginny talked to her brother... it was good to see it wasnt boy vs girls on the fight... hopefully everyone will get their feelings out soon!! great chapter... really liked it... this is unusual for me becuz usually i like mushy stories and this one isnt but i like it just as much... even better maybe... keep it up!


Name: iluvharryandron (Signed) · Date: 06/23/06 18:25 · For: Tell Me About It
very cute... again. great job with the ron adn hermione... they are always cluless like that though... anyway really like it yet again... GREAT STORY SO FAR!


Name: iluvharryandron (Signed) · Date: 06/23/06 18:20 · For: Compromise
yay for pillow fights... they're always fun... anway great chapter... even if bnoth couples are clueless... i really like the canon and how realistic this fic is!! keep writing


Name: iluvharryandron (Signed) · Date: 06/23/06 18:13 · For: Who Knows?
aww really really liked it!! i liked that the interaction is natural its not lke they randomly meet in america... anyway that was a cute first chapter and im definitely reading more


You must login (register) to review.