Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Ever After

Name: hpfreak101 (Signed) · Date: 02/02/07 16:16 · For: Ever After
This was a lovely little fic. You made my day.


Name: bookworm2011 (Signed) · Date: 05/09/06 16:31 · For: Ever After
great fanfic I LOVE flashbacks!!!


Name: yo_its_sara (Signed) · Date: 01/14/06 16:23 · For: Ever After
wow that story was amazing! i hope you write more!


Name: Ivy_league_potterbook_reader (Signed) · Date: 10/25/05 23:02 · For: Ever After
your fic has touched my heart keep em coming


Name: Kait (Signed) · Date: 05/09/05 10:33 · For: Ever After
Aww! I can't say I even noticed the 'grammatical errors', it was so pretty! Fluff, eat your heart out!!


Name: Flame girl (Anonymous) · Date: 04/29/05 11:18 · For: Ever After
Another thought, there are a few grammar errors dotted about in here, in speech and what not. Nothing major and it's still great but use the "Help" pages on here they give good grammar tips on how to keep your fic grammatically correct. Still a great fic!

Author's Response: Thanks for the feedback! I'll just try to get a beta next time...


Name: Flame girl (Anonymous) · Date: 04/29/05 11:12 · For: Ever After
Thats a nice little fic and I have always loved fluff, nice job a really great fic!


Name: hawaiianhulagal (Signed) · Date: 04/28/05 5:49 · For: Ever After
I liked this story. You had a few grammatical errors like Tiffany said, but still good for a first try. I'm always partcial to fluff.

Author's Response: thanks for reviewing anyway...


Name: TiffanyRuth (Signed) · Date: 04/27/05 22:52 · For: Ever After
Great job. I loved the way you made everyone feel so vounerable. The only thing was that some of the sentences wern't puncuated properly and were run-on because you dodn't put in commas (Hermione, who had...) But it was really awesome, expecially for your first fic. Job well done, I'm looking foward to seeing more of your writting in the future. *10*

Author's Response: thanks for reviewing my story. i'll probably get a beta next time... but thanks for the 10


You must login (register) to review.