Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For In The Mirror

Name: KitKat517 (Signed) · Date: 05/30/06 18:14 · For: In The Mirror
I never thought about what Hermione would see in the Mirror of Erised. I really liked that story.


Name: KitKat517 (Signed) · Date: 05/30/06 18:14 · For: In The Mirror
I never thought about what Hermione would see in the Mirror of Erised. I really liked that story.


Name: HarryPotter is my LIFE (Signed) · Date: 03/25/06 21:47 · For: In The Mirror
This was wonderful. SO well-written, i thought you captured Hermione's thouhts very well. I like seeing a side of Hermione that is not completely books and awards, the normal side.


Name: acire (Signed) · Date: 02/01/06 3:23 · For: In The Mirror
This was quite good. Quite short too, but nevertheless had some quality writing in it. 8/10 from me.


Name: ConstantVigilance (Signed) · Date: 06/27/05 17:10 · For: In The Mirror
Oh that was great! I have always wondered what Hermione would see in the Mirror. That is a very good idea of what she would see. I love the last 2 paragraphs and those other 2 lines the best. They were a very powerful way to end the story. Awesome job. 10/10.


Name: x2pttrclue32 (Signed) · Date: 05/22/05 15:27 · For: In The Mirror
Woot. I loved it. I liked how you started the story, talking about bravery. I also enjoyed how you showed a more...innocent side of Hermione. Well, not so much innocent, but more solemn and less bossy. We've only seen this sideo f Hermione a few times in the books, and I'm glad you decieded to use that in the story. Anywa, I thought it was vondabar. YAY.


Name: Tia Blu (Signed) · Date: 01/22/05 14:56 · For: In The Mirror
That was great! 10!


Name: Ella Norman (Signed) · Date: 01/05/05 18:50 · For: In The Mirror
Your other reviewer hit the nail on the head. I love your portrayal of Hermione as well --- and I love one-shots. This is really good.


Name: Reading Redhead (Signed) · Date: 11/13/04 17:46 · For: In The Mirror
Wow. I really never thought about what Hermione might see in the mirror, but I think you've hit it dead on with this fic. At least, it seems plausible enough, since Hermione is the only one of the trio who's really experienced 'normal,' seeing as she's muggle-born. The tone of this was really great as well--you captured the essence of Hermione while still managing to make the piece uniquely yours. I especially enjoyed the comments on bravery. The world of fanfiction needs more writing like this!


You must login (register) to review.