Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Don't Say a Thing

Name: chislarina (Anonymous) · Date: 05/05/06 6:17 · For: Meet the Family
oooh


Name: chislarina (Anonymous) · Date: 05/05/06 6:14 · For: Going Home
Ok...


Name: chislarina (Anonymous) · Date: 05/05/06 6:12 · For: Prologue
i am moved


Name: chislarina (Anonymous) · Date: 04/30/06 1:59 · For: Prologue
interesting plot
i'll read more


Name: vanillasweety (Signed) · Date: 04/25/06 21:36 · For: The Unexpected Task
nooooooooooooooooooooo dont stop their not fair waaaaa please update as soon as possibly possible i cant wait for the next chappie and then the next one then the next one then the next one heehee cant wait your a briliant writer only far to good at ending chappies on a good cliffie


Name: americanlunalovegood (Signed) · Date: 04/21/06 1:54 · For: The Unexpected Task
wow, i love this story so far! please update soon because now that ron and hermione have actually seen eachother, i can't wait to see what happens!


Name: Danica_Sharde (Signed) · Date: 04/20/06 22:24 · For: The Unexpected Task
FINALLY!


Name: Pirate_Alohomora (Signed) · Date: 04/20/06 3:22 · For: The Unexpected Task
WHAT?!?!?!? That's IT?!?!? For the love of humanity, WRITE MORE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Name: obsessedwithron (Signed) · Date: 04/19/06 18:07 · For: The Unexpected Task
UPDATE OR DIE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! That is all that I have to say...

Author's Response: OK....OK....I-I promise...I'll update.


Name: obsessedwithron (Signed) · Date: 04/19/06 17:58 · For: Prologue
You HAVE to promise that they will be together by the end of the series!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Yes, on my honor I promise!


Name: MioneJGWeasley (Signed) · Date: 04/19/06 11:07 · For: The Unexpected Task
yay! its hermione!!!

wait but if shes the mediator......
how do they get togeather?!?!?!

Author's Response: Just Wait and Watch!


Name: Bella81 (Signed) · Date: 04/19/06 5:38 · For: The Unexpected Task
so far, very very well written. Can't wait for the next chapter to arrive Keep on writing


Name: Shannon Weasley (Signed) · Date: 04/18/06 14:47 · For: The Unexpected Task
I can't wait for a chapter with more Hermione in it. I like the last paragraph the most.

Author's Response: I am responding for all your reviews. First fo all, thanks for reading my story and reviewing each chapter. I hope the next chapter will fulfil your request. Thanks for reading reviewing. Please continue to do so. It encourages me. FreeWinky


Name: Shannon Weasley (Signed) · Date: 04/18/06 14:43 · For: Meet the Family
i keep on giving reveiws and you might find it anoyinng but I cant stop reading.


Name: Shannon Weasley (Signed) · Date: 04/18/06 14:36 · For: Going Home
that was nice. i liked it. my friend read a little. he liked it too.


Name: Shannon Weasley (Signed) · Date: 04/18/06 14:28 · For: Prologue
i really liked it. i hope to read some more!
10/10


Name: prongs12433 (Signed) · Date: 03/12/06 7:36 · For: Meet the Family
This story is really good, I can't wait to see what happens next. I'm a huge R/Hr and H/G shipper, so I was a bit dissapointed with H/G not bieng together. At least I'll have R/Hr to look forward too. ;)

Author's Response: Thanks for your review. Yeah, sure, I'll say you have a LOT of R/Hr drama to look forward to. FreeWinky


Name: mollyweasleyisfantastic (Signed) · Date: 03/10/06 23:01 · For: Meet the Family
Please update soon, I'm going crazy!

Author's Response: Yes, yes, the chapter is in the queue. If all is well, you'll see the next chapter soon. Thanks for assuring me that I'm not forgotten. FreeWinky


Name: danz_girl05 (Signed) · Date: 03/10/06 1:01 · For: Meet the Family
Very good. Like the previous reviewer, I too am a H/G shipper but A WAY BIGGER R/HG shipper!!! Very good!

Author's Response: THank Merlin for reviewing. I had thought that, due to the gap in update, my story was forgotten, or something like that. You have raised hope in me. Thanks for reviewing my story. FreeWinky


Name: Hermione920 (Signed) · Date: 02/16/06 16:38 · For: Prologue
I LOVE this story! The way you wrote the relationship b/w Ron and Hermione is amazing- just like J.K Rowling! Awesome job! I can't wait for an update!

Author's Response: You Compared Me To JK Rowling??? That's one of the best compliments I have received and I take all I get. Let me thank you a million times for that. I have just posted an update and it is in the queue. Hopefully, it will reach you soon. The chapter after that is ready too. I hope I don't disappoint you. Thanks for reviewing. FreeWinky.


You must login (register) to review.