Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Don't Say a Thing

Name: chislarina (Anonymous) · Date: 05/05/06 6:19 · For: The Unexpected Task
AHHAH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Name: chislarina (Anonymous) · Date: 05/05/06 6:17 · For: Meet the Family
oooh


Name: chislarina (Anonymous) · Date: 05/05/06 6:14 · For: Going Home
Ok...


Name: chislarina (Anonymous) · Date: 05/05/06 6:12 · For: Prologue
i am moved


Name: chislarina (Anonymous) · Date: 04/30/06 1:59 · For: Prologue
interesting plot
i'll read more


Name: vanillasweety (Signed) · Date: 04/25/06 21:36 · For: The Unexpected Task
nooooooooooooooooooooo dont stop their not fair waaaaa please update as soon as possibly possible i cant wait for the next chappie and then the next one then the next one then the next one heehee cant wait your a briliant writer only far to good at ending chappies on a good cliffie


Name: americanlunalovegood (Signed) · Date: 04/21/06 1:54 · For: The Unexpected Task
wow, i love this story so far! please update soon because now that ron and hermione have actually seen eachother, i can't wait to see what happens!


Name: Danica_Sharde (Signed) · Date: 04/20/06 22:24 · For: The Unexpected Task
FINALLY!


Name: Pirate_Alohomora (Signed) · Date: 04/20/06 3:22 · For: The Unexpected Task
WHAT?!?!?!? That's IT?!?!? For the love of humanity, WRITE MORE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Name: obsessedwithron (Signed) · Date: 04/19/06 18:07 · For: The Unexpected Task
UPDATE OR DIE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! That is all that I have to say...

Author's Response: OK....OK....I-I promise...I'll update.


Name: obsessedwithron (Signed) · Date: 04/19/06 17:58 · For: Prologue
You HAVE to promise that they will be together by the end of the series!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Yes, on my honor I promise!


Name: MioneJGWeasley (Signed) · Date: 04/19/06 11:07 · For: The Unexpected Task
yay! its hermione!!!

wait but if shes the mediator......
how do they get togeather?!?!?!

Author's Response: Just Wait and Watch!


Name: Bella81 (Signed) · Date: 04/19/06 5:38 · For: The Unexpected Task
so far, very very well written. Can't wait for the next chapter to arrive Keep on writing


Name: Shannon Weasley (Signed) · Date: 04/18/06 14:47 · For: The Unexpected Task
I can't wait for a chapter with more Hermione in it. I like the last paragraph the most.

Author's Response: I am responding for all your reviews. First fo all, thanks for reading my story and reviewing each chapter. I hope the next chapter will fulfil your request. Thanks for reading reviewing. Please continue to do so. It encourages me. FreeWinky


Name: Shannon Weasley (Signed) · Date: 04/18/06 14:43 · For: Meet the Family
i keep on giving reveiws and you might find it anoyinng but I cant stop reading.


Name: Shannon Weasley (Signed) · Date: 04/18/06 14:36 · For: Going Home
that was nice. i liked it. my friend read a little. he liked it too.


Name: Shannon Weasley (Signed) · Date: 04/18/06 14:28 · For: Prologue
i really liked it. i hope to read some more!
10/10


Name: prongs12433 (Signed) · Date: 03/12/06 7:36 · For: Meet the Family
This story is really good, I can't wait to see what happens next. I'm a huge R/Hr and H/G shipper, so I was a bit dissapointed with H/G not bieng together. At least I'll have R/Hr to look forward too. ;)

Author's Response: Thanks for your review. Yeah, sure, I'll say you have a LOT of R/Hr drama to look forward to. FreeWinky


Name: mollyweasleyisfantastic (Signed) · Date: 03/10/06 23:01 · For: Meet the Family
Please update soon, I'm going crazy!

Author's Response: Yes, yes, the chapter is in the queue. If all is well, you'll see the next chapter soon. Thanks for assuring me that I'm not forgotten. FreeWinky


Name: danz_girl05 (Signed) · Date: 03/10/06 1:01 · For: Meet the Family
Very good. Like the previous reviewer, I too am a H/G shipper but A WAY BIGGER R/HG shipper!!! Very good!

Author's Response: THank Merlin for reviewing. I had thought that, due to the gap in update, my story was forgotten, or something like that. You have raised hope in me. Thanks for reviewing my story. FreeWinky


You must login (register) to review.