Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Don't Say a Thing

Name: dominoharvey (Signed) · Date: 08/13/06 20:59 · For: Let the Dating Game Begin and....End!
quick update please!


Name: hpgirl_91 (Signed) · Date: 08/08/06 15:18 · For: Let the Dating Game Begin and....End!
GREAT chapter! I loved this one and can't wait for the next one. Keep up the good work!


Name: Nicole Weasley (Signed) · Date: 08/01/06 20:29 · For: Let the Dating Game Begin and....End!
Have you me officially hooked to this story. Keep up the good work!!!

Author's Response: Really? Thanks. I hope I don't disappoint you. Please continue to read and review. - FreeWinky


Name: SiriusPotterFan1 (Signed) · Date: 08/01/06 15:39 · For: Let the Dating Game Begin and....End!
Nice job. What language is that? It's pretty cool. Anyways, update soon!

Author's Response: These songs are in an Indian language, Hindi. Thanks for reading. I hope you will continue to do so. -FreeWinky.


Name: MrsRG (Signed) · Date: 07/30/06 11:16 · For: Let the Dating Game Begin and....End!
This is great..

but is there going to be more?

Author's Response: Of course there's going to be more! The real drama begins now. Thanks for reading and reviewing. I hope you will continue to do so. - FreeWinky


Name: sayantanjumet (Signed) · Date: 07/26/06 23:53 · For: Let the Dating Game Begin and....End!
Kuch Naa kaho...............

Author's Response: Theek hai nahi kehte....but what do you think about it?


Name: Leanaveneficus (Signed) · Date: 07/25/06 21:02 · For: Let the Dating Game Begin and....End!
Very well done! looking forward to the next installment.

Author's Response: Thank you for reading the story. Looking forward for your reviews. - FreeWinky


Name: hermz541 (Signed) · Date: 07/25/06 12:22 · For: Prologue
It was a great story though...


Name: hermz541 (Signed) · Date: 07/25/06 10:13 · For: Prologue
This story was very good! I loved the ending! It was very wonderful, but, I do not think you made the characters act how they do in the books, i am sorry to say!

Author's Response: My dear hermz, the story is not over yet. So there is no question of the ending. I am sorry the characters do not live up to your expectations. All I can say is I thought the characters would certainly behave in a different manner with the passage of time. Thanks for reading my story. Looking forward to your reviews. - FreeWinky


Name: hermz541 (Signed) · Date: 07/25/06 10:07 · For: Let the Dating Game Begin and....End!
That's a great story! I love the ending, but the characters don't really act like themselves you know?


Name: lalagrl93 (Signed) · Date: 07/24/06 21:43 · For: Prologue
i liked it a little dramatic but otherwise u go girl/boy

Author's Response: Did you mean you wanted it a little more dramatic? Then you have caught the story at the right moment! :D Hang on 'cos more drama's coming up! Thanks for reviewing. -FreeWinky


Name: hpgirl_91 (Signed) · Date: 06/21/06 2:22 · For: Surprise!!!!
brrr... Hermione sure seems cold. This is a great story I can't wait for the next chapter!


Name: lunalovy (Signed) · Date: 06/19/06 6:54 · For: Surprise!!!!
I like all of them so far can't wait for the next!:)
YaY


Name: windie (Signed) · Date: 06/13/06 10:27 · For: Surprise!!!!
i love the man you have grown Ron into! great story - keep writing!

Author's Response: I know! I love the grownup!Ron too. Just wait and watch! Thanks for reviewing. Looking forward for your reviews. - FreeWinky


Name: Gryffinpuff (Signed) · Date: 06/11/06 10:28 · For: Surprise!!!!
Cute! I like this so far =)


Name: vanillasweety (Signed) · Date: 05/20/06 13:22 · For: A Day in the Life of Hermione Granger
i so can not wait for more please please please


Name: tonks_667 (Signed) · Date: 05/10/06 2:48 · For: A Day in the Life of Hermione Granger
No that was long enough. Well it is very obvious what is going to happen isn't it? Anyway how many chapter are you going to have?

Author's Response: Well this is just the 4th chapter. There are going to be some more. Haven't decided yet. Thanks for reading and reviewing. I hope you will continue to do so. FreeWinky.


Name: americanlunalovegood (Signed) · Date: 05/08/06 13:01 · For: A Day in the Life of Hermione Granger
it was a little short, but it was interesting to get info on hermione. i hope the next chapter is longer, please update soon!


Name: gorgeginny (Signed) · Date: 05/08/06 1:41 · For: A Day in the Life of Hermione Granger
more more more!!


Name: chislarina (Anonymous) · Date: 05/05/06 6:19 · For: The Unexpected Task
AHHAH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


You must login (register) to review.