Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Don't Say a Thing

Name: Raven Girl (Signed) · Date: 12/30/06 18:27 · For: Meet Matthew
Who wouldn't want Ron as a Daddy??

Author's Response: I absolutely agree!!! ;)


Name: hpgirl_91 (Signed) · Date: 12/29/06 22:55 · For: Meet Matthew
I loved this chapter! I really hope that next chapter something more happens between Hermione and Ron! I was so upset she thought that the proposal was a joke. Another great chapter FreeWinky!


Name: beautifulromantic (Signed) · Date: 12/23/06 18:18 · For: Let the Dating Game Begin and....End!
Was that a Hindi song? Which movie?


Name: alyvenessa (Signed) · Date: 12/06/06 9:09 · For: Revelations
ummm.... is the story finished/


Author's Response: No... it has barely started. Sorry to keep you waiting. Have been pretty preoccupied with life...will look into it now....


Name: XSiriusIsAliveX (Signed) · Date: 11/28/06 9:38 · For: Revelations
Big twist! I hope you update soon!


Name: Her_mi_o_ne 16 (Anonymous) · Date: 11/13/06 0:29 · For: Revelations
WHO IS THE FATHER????!!!!????
AHHHHHH!
Update soon!!!

Author's Response: Wait and Watch... ::evil smile::


Name: Her_mi_o_ne 16 (Anonymous) · Date: 11/13/06 0:25 · For: Let the Dating Game Begin and....End!
AHHH! Excellent chapter. My favorite (besides the first one).


Name: Her_mi_o_ne 16 (Anonymous) · Date: 11/13/06 0:20 · For: Surprise!!!!
they seem pretty benign . . . but Hermione still has feeling for him, and vice versa, right? RIGHT?


Name: Her_mi_o_ne 16 (Anonymous) · Date: 11/13/06 0:17 · For: A Day in the Life of Hermione Granger
again dun dun dun, but from Hermione's view.
I can't believe she wasn't given any warning!
poor Hermione.

Author's Response: Hey....neither was Ron!


Name: Her_mi_o_ne 16 (Anonymous) · Date: 11/13/06 0:16 · For: The Unexpected Task
dun dun dun!
I can't believe Hermione's the mediator!
A little thoughtless on the Weasley's part, don't you think?
But still, dramatic tension!


Name: Her_mi_o_ne 16 (Anonymous) · Date: 11/13/06 0:13 · For: Meet the Family
again short, but still sweet.
I love that Angelina and Alicia are with Fred and George . . . that's how I always imagined it!


Name: Her_mi_o_ne 16 (Anonymous) · Date: 11/13/06 0:10 · For: Going Home
short, but still good.
I have trouble reading fics where Harry and Ginny aren't together . . . but the Ron/Hermione part is so good I'll over look it. ;)


Name: Her_mi_o_ne 16 (Anonymous) · Date: 11/13/06 0:08 · For: Prologue
REALLY AMAZING FIRST CHAPTER!
It made me cry.
I'm planning to review every single chapter I read. ;)
One note: Ron wasn't with Harry and Hermione in that first detention, remember?

Author's Response: Yeah...I realised that a lot later. Thanks for notifying me. I'll change it.


Name: Agapo (Signed) · Date: 11/06/06 16:30 · For: Prologue
interesting so far...can't wait to read more!!


Name: kanksha (Signed) · Date: 11/06/06 1:58 · For: Revelations
badiya hai..........
;-D

Author's Response: Ji, shukriya! :) Aagey aagey dekho hota hai kya!


Name: amsies360 (Signed) · Date: 11/05/06 19:48 · For: Revelations
Hermione has a kid? OH man ... is it Ron's? It doesn't sound like it. This kind of ruins everything doesn't it? Unless Ron doesn't mind. I can't wait to find out what happens. Update soon please.


Name: hpgirl_91 (Signed) · Date: 11/05/06 1:22 · For: Revelations
WOAH! Hermione has a kid? Who is the father? I have to reread this story again I think. And wait does Ron know about Matt?! I can't wait for the next chapter! Update soon please!


Name: Raven Girl (Signed) · Date: 11/05/06 0:49 · For: Revelations
Oh! This is really good! Please update next chapter soon!


Name: potterfan97 (Signed) · Date: 11/04/06 20:30 · For: Revelations
Great story - And Hermione's son - would it happend ot be Ron's??????? Oh I hope so!!!!!


Name: mionelove (Signed) · Date: 09/23/06 18:45 · For: Let the Dating Game Begin and....End!
Love it. I can't wait for the update. I hope it will be sometime soon. Can't wait to read on. ^_^


You must login (register) to review.