MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Don't Say a Thing

Name: Meralie (Signed) · Date: 11/24/07 14:05 · For: Ron's Decision
Great story, I love you the you describe the charecters' feelings

Name: musicalwitch (Signed) · Date: 11/15/07 7:53 · For: Ron's Decision
I love it!!!!!
cant wait til the next chapter.

Name: maze (Signed) · Date: 11/05/07 7:51 · For: Ron's Decision
I am happy to see that you have updated. As always you did not dissapoint your readers. I like this new mature Ron.Please... please update soon.

Name: Lil_Weasley_Girl (Signed) · Date: 11/03/07 17:04 · For: Ron's Decision
this is good although i have not finished it... Meghan's little brain cant handle all this!! :)

Name: Hermione Clone (Signed) · Date: 11/02/07 20:11 · For: Ron's Decision
Great chapter! I started reading this story a while ago, and I was so excited when I ran across it again.
I love how things are going. Matt is really cute-I love how he showed Ron off to the kids at school.
How much more of the story is left? I really don't want it to end.
A side note: I'm not sure if you noticed, but the chapter was posted twice on the same page.
Great job! Please, update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks for your note. I did notice that repetition. I have also tried to correct it. I will try again. Technical snag aside, I am glad you liked the fic. Please do continue reading it and reviewing it. Thanks. - FreeWinky

Name: marvelousmeg (Signed) · Date: 11/01/07 16:27 · For: Ron's Decision
Good cliffie!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!:)

Author's Response: I'll answer all your reviews here. Thanks for taking the time to drop in your thoughts. I will keep your suggestions in mind. It feels good to be back in the Behind the Scenes of fanficdom. Thanks again. - FreeWinky

Name: marvelousmeg (Signed) · Date: 11/01/07 15:38 · For: A Day in the Life of Hermione Granger
Wow, 2 cliffies in a row!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
I love this small bit of personality. It's good!!!!!!!!!!!!:)

Name: marvelousmeg (Signed) · Date: 11/01/07 15:29 · For: The Unexpected Task
AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Ok maybe I shouldn't have been shocked since this is a RHR but wow was that big news. Great cliffie:)

Name: marvelousmeg (Signed) · Date: 11/01/07 15:23 · For: Meet the Family
I really like the story so far but the dialouge seems a little forced. Any way, great story!!!!!!!!!!

Name: marvelousmeg (Signed) · Date: 11/01/07 15:10 · For: Prologue
Heartbreaking... quick get them back together before i cry!!!!
Great story though!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!:)

Name: dessismama (Signed) · Date: 10/30/07 22:10 · For: Ron's Decision
I love this story. Please update quickly!!

Name: puppy_love (Signed) · Date: 07/01/07 6:51 · For: Prologue
I just love the way you did the whole Kuch Naa Kaho twist in the story...jaaldi se update karna!! :)

Name: puppy_love (Signed) · Date: 07/01/07 6:48 · For: Prologue
I just love the way you did the whole Kuch Naa Kaho twist in the story...jaaldi se updat karna!! :)

Name: Aggieboy9 (Signed) · Date: 03/18/07 12:28 · For: Meet Matthew
Confusing. Is all i can say about this chapter. the dialouge was jumbled in some places. It was a little hard to tell sometimes who was saying what to who. But i like the story. and would like to see more of it.

Name: Shelby_la (Signed) · Date: 01/25/07 22:29 · For: Meet Matthew
omgosh that was such an amazing chapter!!! i love this whole story btw!! its really very interesting!! its got a great plot line and its written really well!! plz update soon!! u rock! :)) lol

Name: EmilyJayne (Signed) · Date: 01/25/07 21:49 · For: Meet Matthew
You are on my favorites page…where’s your update?
I miss your plot! Your story really got me typing…now you type, type, type, and update, update, update!

Name: Lairy_Fights (Signed) · Date: 01/22/07 20:44 · For: Meet Matthew
Poor Hermione. Ron needs to come and explain himself. Then everything will be all better.

Author's Response: When time comes, it will all happen... ;)

Name: Lairy_Fights (Signed) · Date: 01/22/07 17:21 · For: Going Home
...But if it's Ron/Hermione it has to be Harry/Ginny, too. Please? Please? I know, I know. The story is already written. You aren't going to change it because of my shipping prefrences.


Author's Response: :)

Name: xMarauderx (Signed) · Date: 01/12/07 13:26 · For: Let the Dating Game Begin and....End!
Hey...this is a nice story. It's nice enough that I'm reading it post-HBP even though this is clearly a pre-HBP story. ice to see that scene from 'Kuch naa kaho' in a R/Hr way and "Slyly" was a perfect parody of "piny" or whatever her name was in the movie.

Author's Response: Why thank you! :) I am really glad that this adaptation of the film has been taken well by the readers. I hope I will recevie some more good responses in the future from you.

Name: Miz Felton (Signed) · Date: 01/01/07 14:21 · For: Meet Matthew
Hey its me again?!?!? i love this chap partly becuase its differnet from the movie. keep it up.
aur, jaldee se update karo!

You must login (register) to review.