Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Don't Say a Thing

Name: Hermione920 (Signed) · Date: 02/16/06 16:37 · For: Prologue
I LOVE this story! The way you wrote the relationship b/w Ron and Hermione is amazing- just like J.K Rowling! Awesome job! I can't wait for an update!


Name: mollyweasleyisfantastic (Signed) · Date: 01/10/06 4:57 · For: Meet the Family
I'm a bit disappointed that Harry and Ginny aren't together, but it's still a really good story. I hope that Ron and Hermione get together, but I suppose they have to, don't they? Update soon!

Author's Response: I guess I have caused a lot of disappointment about Harry and Ginny not being together. Say what, I will make up for it. I am working on two stories right now, where one of them is a full Harry/Ginny drama. What do you say about that? I have the whole thing planned except have to work out a few details. I promise, once everything works out, it will come out. Here, Ron and Hermione will get togeher, Just Wait and Watch!!! Thanks for reading and reviewing! Update coming up.


Name: Salazar (Signed) · Date: 01/05/06 22:09 · For: Meet the Family
Aaw, that was so sweet! It made me all teary, great job!

Author's Response: Made you teary? Awwwww...that's so sweet of you. Ther's lots more to come. Chapter 3 is in queue and I am hoping to see your review in it too. Please keep reviewing. It means a lot to me.


Name: gorgeginny (Signed) · Date: 12/21/05 6:41 · For: Meet the Family
hey!! it's a great story! I cant wait for 'Mione to come back...kinda disspointed that Harry and Ginny arent together..but well...!! neways,update soon! I'm dying!!


Name: ligiligirl (Signed) · Date: 12/20/05 16:27 · For: Going Home
You're NOT a Harry/Ginny shipper? EVIL PERSON! Now I'm drawn into the plot and have to finish reading this thing. GRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRR!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Hey hey cool it! calm down. I didn't say I AM not. I said I WAS not. I am certainly a H/G shipper. I did think of H/G for this story, but it didn't suit the storyline. So please bear with me this time. By the way, thanks for reading the story and reviewing it.


Name: Domino (Signed) · Date: 12/19/05 12:48 · For: Meet the Family
This is a great story!!! Keep up the good work! I loved what u did with the weasley's and hope hermione will come into the picture soon...can't wait to find out what happens next!


Name: The Swedish freaks (Signed) · Date: 12/18/05 13:59 · For: Meet the Family
nice...!! This story is really good , please update soon, your on my fave authors list...hehe

Author's Response: Thanks for your review. And thanks for putting me in your favorites list. I am touched, honestly. I will update soon. I hope I do not disappoint you.

Author's Response: Thanks for your review. And thanks for putting me in your favorites list. I am touched, honestly. I will update soon. I hope I do not disappoint you.


Name: ermine the one (Anonymous) · Date: 12/16/05 14:32 · For: Going Home
Wow, I actually really like this ... The part with Ginny getting married was unexpected, and I take it you're not a Harry/Ginny shipper. Its good to see Ginny getting on with life and fallng in love with someone. And Ron ... aww, bless him. He's got all sentimental and sweet! Lol! Keep up the good work, although I must pick up on one thing: You added an A/N into the middle of a chapter, and that is generally a very annoying thing to do. Once you start actually talking to your readers through yourself and not through you characters, you are bound to have people lose interest. Other than that, great, and I look forward to the update.

~Ermine the One

Author's Response: Thanks for your overwhelming review. I am honestly touched. Its not that I am not a H/G shipper. Now I am. When I wrote this I was not. If you like this sentimental!Ron, you must stick to this story, there is lot of it coming. I will keep in mind your advice about A/Ns in the middle of the story(although I just checked and didn't find any). The next chapter is in the queue and the chapter after that is with my betas. So lets hope for the best. Thanks for reviewing and I hope you keep doing so.



Name: The Swedish freaks (Signed) · Date: 12/10/05 6:32 · For: Going Home
more soon!!!!


Name: The Swedish freaks (Signed) · Date: 12/10/05 6:31 · For: Prologue
lovley


Name: lollypop49 (Signed) · Date: 12/04/05 13:34 · For: Prologue
Great prologue. I can't wait to see what happens next. Update soon! 10/10


Name: Alessa (Signed) · Date: 11/30/05 18:46 · For: Prologue
Oh my, that was so beautiful and sad all at the same time. Please tell me you have more written and will be posting it soon. *keeping my fingers crossed*


Name: gabzi27 (Signed) · Date: 09/03/05 12:06 · For: Prologue
sad but so good


Name: EmberStream (Signed) · Date: 07/04/05 22:49 · For: Prologue
Cool!!! I still don't think its fluffy enough, but good prologue all the same!! Keep up the good work! *hint, hint*


Name: ballet fairy_ strawberry jam (Signed) · Date: 05/20/05 2:59 · For: Prologue
Hey...........cool start! I really can't wait for you to update! why don't you authors hardly ever do???????????????


Name: Jenn_Weasley (Signed) · Date: 05/17/05 20:39 · For: Prologue
Good start to a story! I'll be looking forward to more chapters.


Name: ColorOfAngels (Signed) · Date: 05/17/05 2:16 · For: Prologue
i like it....i hope you keep going with it.....


Name: Rapmastaron (Signed) · Date: 05/16/05 16:55 · For: Prologue
this story is pretty good...you surprised me. i though ron was going to tell hermione that he loved her. i just think the dialogue is a little unbelievable...they're kids. they wouldn't talk all sophisticated and proper like that (especially ron). but good story!

Author's Response: First of all, I am sorry for this late response. Now, I know it looks a little surprising for kids like Ron and Hermione(esp, Ron) talk so sophisticated. But I think war changes people in many ways. It kills your innocence. Ron and Hermione have been in thick of the war, so you can imagine how much it has affected them. That is why Ron has been shown mature here. That was my intention. Thanks for your review and I hope you keep doing so.


Name: johnbob (Signed) · Date: 05/12/05 17:28 · For: Prologue
I really like the start of your story. Update soon.


You must login (register) to review.