Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Don't Say a Thing

Name: d3m0t4 (Signed) · Date: 09/06/10 0:24 · For: What Happens Now?
wish to see the next chapter


Name: Windy Silvermist (Signed) · Date: 06/04/09 15:12 · For: What Happens Now?
See! now I'm going to have to review you badly to almost death, because If I killed it wouldn't get finished either. Well the only obvious answer is ditch Ian, and go to Ron. I don't like Ian. Please write soon! ( I've decided for the sake of this story to hold off the mauling of the reviews until you finish this.) So finish it soon please or you will have mean mean reviews. Cackle Cackle!

-Windy threatener of mean reviews


Name: Windy Silvermist (Signed) · Date: 06/04/09 14:52 · For: Ron's Decision
Oh the Climax! If you hadn't already wrote another chapter I would have to review you horribly, But since you wrote another chapter that's avoidable. If you end the next chapter in a cliffie that immediatly becomes unaviodable.

-Windy who is a very threatening person


Name: Windy Silvermist (Signed) · Date: 06/04/09 14:26 · For: Meet Matthew
Hermione: Acting a bit strange to day are we?


Name: Windy Silvermist (Signed) · Date: 06/04/09 14:14 · For: Revelations
Phew for a second there I thought she was going to be married, well I mean she was but thankgoodness. It was going to break Ron's heart if she was married.


Name: Windy Silvermist (Signed) · Date: 06/04/09 13:10 · For: A Day in the Life of Hermione Granger
Yes it is to short but since I started late, and am unaffected by it's shortness so it's all right!


Name: Windy Silvermist (Signed) · Date: 06/04/09 13:05 · For: The Unexpected Task
Yay! Hermy!


Name: Windy Silvermist (Signed) · Date: 06/04/09 11:39 · For: Going Home
What no Harry and Ginny? I'm rather wounded.


Name: Beebbop (Signed) · Date: 05/31/09 13:56 · For: What Happens Now?
Please update the next chapter soon I can't wait to read it!! Thanks


Name: Beebbop (Signed) · Date: 01/11/09 8:04 · For: What Happens Now?
Where's the next chapter I've been waiting for ages and i love this story loads its ab fab!


Name: gusterguster (Signed) · Date: 12/30/08 20:40 · For: What Happens Now?
Hey I love the fic but I'm wondering when your going To update or did you abandon this fic? But I still love it.

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing. I have not abandoned the fic and am going to update it soon. Keep watching this space. Coming soon, the next chapter. :) - FreeWinky


Name: kanksha (Signed) · Date: 10/14/08 12:57 · For: Ron's Decision
Aww I wish you'd done the whole falling down the whatever it is that they fell down thing too ;)
Cheesy as it is, thats one of my favourite scenes! Great adaptation! :)

Author's Response: Hmmm... Initially I did put in that scene, but then I felt it didn't suit the mood of the fic. Besides the location in my mind was not the same. Anyway, thanks for reviewing. :) Feels nice to know that I am not forgotten by the fic readers. I will surely update soon. - FreeWinky


Name: Binka Fudge (Signed) · Date: 07/08/08 17:33 · For: What Happens Now?
OK, I know we've just met the man and making snap decissions is very very bad, but Ian Crest is a git. Now I don't mean to tell you how to write your story, but this is how i think things should go. Hermione moves into a magical community without leaving a forwarding address, marrys Ron and they and Matt can live happily ever after. I know thats probably not how it'll go, but please don't make things too hard for them, they've already been through so much. Can't wait for another update.

Author's Response: Coming soon. Thanks for reviewing :)


Name: Binka Fudge (Signed) · Date: 07/08/08 16:13 · For: Meet the Family
I loved this chapter, especially the last part between Ron and Molly, I think I've fallen in love wit5h your Ron. Oh and I'm finding it hard to get used to Ginny with anyone other than Harry, but I guess we can't have everything.


Name: Love - The Adventure (Signed) · Date: 05/22/08 13:30 · For: What Happens Now?
more plese


Name: ember (Signed) · Date: 05/13/08 8:30 · For: What Happens Now?
NOOOOOOOOOOOO. What the heck. Is Ian and Hermione still married? Or did they get a divorce, and then come back. That would be ok.


Name: mugglenetaddict813 (Signed) · Date: 05/12/08 13:37 · For: What Happens Now?
Ooooh! This is getting good! I hate the fact that Hermione is still married, though! She should kick Ian out of her life for good, if you ask me. Anyway, great chapter! Can't wait for the next! :)


Name: SingingBird (Signed) · Date: 05/11/08 18:52 · For: What Happens Now?
Nice chapter! Poor Hermione, she seems so upset. I hope there will be another chapter soon because this is really interesting. :)


Name: Beeb (Signed) · Date: 01/05/08 17:22 · For: Ron's Decision
can we have another chapter please?


Name: Meralie (Signed) · Date: 11/24/07 14:05 · For: Ron's Decision
Great story, I love you the you describe the charecters' feelings


You must login (register) to review.