Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For All He Ever Wanted

Name: Ronandchicken (Signed) · Date: 10/01/05 21:30 · For: Hermione
Man, it is impossible to hate Ron, no matter how much me manages to screw up. *hugs Ron*

Author's Response: LOL!!! so true


Name: snufflesismyhero (Signed) · Date: 09/30/05 16:38 · For: Hermione
love this story it roxx


Name: Inny (Signed) · Date: 09/28/05 14:24 · For: Hermione
Oh wow, a unique story. I can't wait to see what happens. *glares* even if Ron goes on a date with Hermione, he's still MINE! -snatches- Update, please!!

Author's Response: Haha I know, I love Ron no matter how much he screws up.


Name: gabzi27 (Signed) · Date: 09/26/05 14:44 · For: Hermione
more please 10/10

Author's Response: Thanks!


Name: fairylights (Signed) · Date: 06/30/05 12:15 · For: Hermione
Oh I just love all these stories...I'm such a Ron/Hermione shipper. But it really is a great story. I love the twins, they're adorable. And I'm assuming Ron and Hermione are going to go on a date and live happily ever after right? Cheesy, but thats the way I like it! Excellent story!


Name: Jenn_Weasley (Signed) · Date: 06/24/05 8:41 · For: Hermione
Good chapter. I have a feeling Hermione is really going to let him have it on their "date". But I could be wrong - I am occasionally : ). I would love a flashback to the day Ron choose Lavender over Hermione. What exactly made him do that? Men are so bizarre! Anyway, thanks for another great chapter!


Name: majesticgreeneyes (Signed) · Date: 06/10/05 20:52 · For: Hermione
Great Chapter


Name: HPsmartone32 (Signed) · Date: 06/06/05 20:10 · For: Hermione
i LOVED it as always! but the only thing i don't get is how Hermione would be able to forgive the man that broke her heart in 2 min and then accept to go out on a date with him? not to get you down or anything, i REALLY do love it!!!!!


Name: pandafan81 (Signed) · Date: 06/04/05 1:49 · For: Hermione
Oh Ron, he never changes does he? :) great chapter! Can't wait to see how the date goes. Knowing Ron and Hermione... well, I'm predictings quite the flare up!


Name: Jenn_Weasley (Signed) · Date: 05/24/05 9:35 · For: Harry! They're witches!
Good story! Can't wait to see what happens!


Name: HPsmartone32 (Signed) · Date: 05/22/05 9:50 · For: Harry! They're witches!
NO REVIEWS!!!!! hmmm.. I'll be the first! that was SUCH a good chapter!!! I loved it SO much!!! PLEASE UPDATE AGAIN SOON!!!!


Name: pandafan81 (Signed) · Date: 05/09/05 19:38 · For: The Divorce
Oh, interesting! Update soon, I'm interested in seein more!


Name: muggle4ever (Signed) · Date: 05/09/05 19:13 · For: The Divorce
this is dramatic. please please please dont move it beonde g-pg. i want to read the rest but im not alowed to read anything over the g-pg

Author's Response: I wont move it beyond g-pg i promise*


Name: ladyscar49 (Signed) · Date: 05/09/05 19:04 · For: The Divorce
I like this fic, finally something different (so many seem the same)! Very good work!

Author's Response: thanks! (this is the 6th time im typing this due to logging issues!) i also wrote one called Love Isn't Always Red, and it's in Lavender's pov. its got a 5star so far so you might like it!


Name: deatheaterbabe (Signed) · Date: 05/09/05 17:57 · For: The Divorce
This story is soooo good. i really love it so far and i usually hate ron/hermiones. Omg, i really like it. I'm putting you on my fav authors! ;) good job. 10


Name: HPsmartone32 (Signed) · Date: 05/09/05 15:16 · For: The Divorce
WOW i came to look at the reviews and there are none? hmmmm.... I think htis story is AWESOME!!! really! maybe I'll check harrypotterfanfic and see if its posted there. I really like this story! Oh I'm afraid the girls are gonna be gone noooooooooo. 10


You must login (register) to review.