Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Sunday Morning

Name: Danikay (Signed) · Date: 10/04/08 13:20 · For: One-shot
This story is so great! It's just how I pictured them married!!
Danikay


Name: Harrypotterfan1735 (Signed) · Date: 08/11/08 12:48 · For: One-shot
MCR rocks!!! Woohoo!!!


Name: helz_belz (Signed) · Date: 04/17/08 2:04 · For: One-shot
Nawwwww that was really cute.
I love my chemical romance!


Name: hpfreak101 (Signed) · Date: 01/23/07 16:39 · For: One-shot
Ooh, awesome! Great job! I was a bit worried with the beginning, but you pulled it off.


Name: lilianpotter1234563 (Signed) · Date: 01/13/07 14:55 · For: One-shot
i like it really nice about my chemical romace im just wondering if u like the helena music viseo and i just want to say all of ur writings are awsum


Name: lilianpotter1234563 (Signed) · Date: 01/13/07 14:51 · For: One-shot
i like it really nice about my chemical romace im just wondering if u like the helena music viseo and i just want to say all of ur writings are awsum


Name: MagEd (Signed) · Date: 08/20/06 15:34 · For: One-shot
Very sweet story, I loved it . . .


Name: Inspireroflove9191 (Signed) · Date: 01/06/06 20:34 · For: One-shot
THREE CHEERS FOR THIS CHAPTER. you have no idea how much i love MCR and not just because gerard is hot, talk to me any time you want about them.


Name: WiCkEd (Signed) · Date: 05/30/05 7:07 · For: One-shot
Is this a one shot? I hope not because I really like! It was sweet and I like how Harry is into "My Chemical Romance" and is like a rocker! Thats awesome! lol... If it's a one-shot GREAT JOB! If it's not UPDATE VERY VERY SOON! 10/10


Name: TiffanyRuth (Signed) · Date: 05/08/05 19:41 · For: One-shot
It really annoys me when people don't review good fics. I really enjoyed it and MCR is just about the best band EVER. I'm going to go and read some of your other stuff now. Great job. *10*


Name: Huskers (Signed) · Date: 04/28/05 15:20 · For: One-shot
I have to agree take out for breakfast? I thought this was entertaining, though some of your other stuff has been better. I look forward to seeing Kiss Me Fool finished soon? Please?


Name: hawaiianhulagal (Signed) · Date: 04/28/05 6:09 · For: One-shot
Awww....that was so cute and fluffy. I laughed at the take out for breakfast.


You must login (register) to review.