MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Magorian

Name: Hedwigs Queen (Anonymous) · Date: 12/11/04 17:22 · For: Chicken Feast
That was too funny. Sorry no ideas. But can you read ---->My name is Poppy Hopper by Hedwigs Queen [Reviews - 57] Well, Snape teaches Harry's class to make hypno potions and Draco sneaks one and pours it into Harry's drink. Then Harry gets hypnotized, and only Draco can tell him what to do! NOTE: You may ooh and aaah now! Category: Humor Fics - Rating: G-PG - Warnings: none - Chapters: 6 Published: 12/02/04 - Updated: 12/11/04 - Completed: No

Author's Response: Future reviewers: I would appreciate it if you didn't put your entire story description into your review. I peruse the humor section at length, so I've probably already seen it.

Name: lady_maliciaxox (Anonymous) · Date: 12/07/04 20:26 · For: Chicken Feast
funny! way funny! it's a bit crazy but hilarious!!! ha! ha! ha!

Author's Response: Tickled your funny bone, haven't I?

Name: Katarina McGonagall (Signed) · Date: 12/07/04 15:30 · For: The WHEELMASTER
This is too crazy NOT to comment on. That's quite the imagination you have there. If you can fit turning Tonks or Bellatrix into a female centaur in the next chapter I'll tell all my friends about you, LOL!

Author's Response: You've given me a great idea for the next one.

Name: Atarwyn (Anonymous) · Date: 12/07/04 11:48 · For: Chicken Feast
lol! I love it! You should have it where he goes to Hogwarts & falls in love with a Teacher or something like that. I mean, 110 years without seeing a girl would make any man go crazy!

Author's Response: Ah, but he has gone crazy. More than crazy. Insane. I will try to incorporate your idea, however.

Name: QueenJKP (Signed) · Date: 12/06/04 19:02 · For: Chicken Feast
lol, I liked it! keep writing please! Read Harry Potter and the Nintendo Game Cube, if you want!

Author's Response: Rest assured, I will. Thanks for reviewing.

Name: Hedwigs Queen (Anonymous) · Date: 12/06/04 18:20 · For: Chicken Feast
I loved it! Two thumbs up!

Author's Response: Awesome. Future reviewers, please send in ideas for what happens next, or this fic is kinds dead in the water.

Name: Caligula (Signed) · Date: 11/13/04 18:03 · For: Chicken Feast
This is good I really liked it. Especially the part about chickens.

Author's Response: Thanks.

You must login (register) to review.